This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

STAFF LIST NEW

AdministrationAdministration

Wedad Alhamwi
BA
Accounting Manager
1106
walhamwi@ccbh.net
Terry Allan
MPH, RS
Health Commissioner
1100
tallan@ccbh.net
Kevin Brennan
MPH
Communications Officer
1108
kbrennan@ccbh.net
Rebecca Burke
BA
Executive Assistant
1101
Samikia Burton
BBA
Human Resource Generalist
1111
sburton@ccbh.net
Yvonne Clark
BS
Administrative Specialist
1542
Karen Divis
Administrative Specialist
1132
Ann Dunham
MLRHR,SPHR,SHRM-SCP
Human Resource Supervisor
1120
adunham@ccbh.net
Kirsten Gatt
Payroll Specialist
1105
kgatt@ccbh.net
Thomas O'Donnell
JD
General Counsel
1109
todonnell@ccbh.net
Kimberly Shepard
AA
Administrative Specialist
1133
kshepard@ccbh.net
Najeebah Shine
MS,RD,LD
Director Organizational Development
1500
nshine@ccbh.net
Marciea Stewart
BS,CMC,CMIS,CPAT
Medical Billing Specialist
1107
mstewart@ccbh.net
Judy Wirsching
BBA
Chief Financial Officer
1103
jwirsching@ccbh.net
Michelle Zelinski
Fiscal Assistant
1102
Environmental HealthEnvironmental Health

Mary Schueneman
Administrative Specialist
mschueneman@ccbh.net
Gerald Scott, Jr.
BS,RS
Sanitarian Supervisor
gscott@ccbh.net
Michael Sekerak
BS,RS
Sanitarian
msekerak@ccbh.net
Marlene Skovenski
Administrative Assistant
mskovenski@ccbh.net
Cristy Staller
Administrative Specialist
cstaller@ccbh.net
Stephanie Sutila
BS, SIT
Sanitarian in Training
ssutila@ccbh.net
Megan Symanski
MA,RS
Sanitarian Program Manager
msymanski@ccbh.net
Ashley Takash
BS,RS
Sanitarian
Dane Tussel
BS,RS
Sanitarian Program Manager
dtussel@ccbh.net
Ashley Worthem
BS, RS
Sanitarian
aworthem@ccbh.net
Scott Zele
BS, RS
Sanitarian
1229
szele@ccbh.net
James Armstrong
MS, RS
Sanitarian Program Manager
jarmstrong@ccbh.net
Brian Athey
BS, RS
Sanitarian
1228
bathey@ccbh.net
Thomas Barsa
BS, RS
Sanitarian
1264
tbarsa@ccbh.net
Annie Bartosh
BS, RS
Sanitarian
1276
abartosh@ccbh.net
Brooke Biedron
BS, SIT
Sanitarian in Training
1268
bbiedron@ccbh.net
Robert Brand
Ph.D
Watershed Program Manager
1236
rbrand@ccbh.net
Vincent Caraffi
MPH,RS
Sanitarian Supervisor
1209
vcaraffi@ccbh.net
Dedonte Cheatham
BS, SIT
Sanitarian in Training
1235
dcheatham@ccbh.net
Paul DeSario
Ph.D,RS
Sanitarian Supervisor
1243
pdesario@ccbh.net
Megan Conklin
BS, RS
Sanitarian Program Manager
1266
mconklin@ccbh.net
Brittanie Evans
BS, SIT
Sanitarian in Training
1267
bevans@ccbh.net
Thomas Fink
BS,RS
Sanitarian Program Manager
1226
tfink@ccbh.net
Jennifer Friedhoff
BS, RS
Sanitarian
1257
jfriedhoff@ccbh.net
Barry Grisez
BS,RS
Sanitarian Supervisor
1232
bgrisez@ccbh.net
Heather Grisez
MPH,RS
Sanitarian
1231
hgrisez@ccbh.net
Jeff Hanchar
BS, RS
Sanitarian
1230
jhanchar@ccbh.net
Tara Hanchar
BA,RS
Communicable Disease Investigator
thanchar@ccbh.net
Angela Henderson
BS, RS
Sanitarian Program Manager
1206
ahenderson@ccbh.net
Timothy Hitchcock
BA, SIT
Sanitarian in Training
1245
thitchcock@ccbh.net
Suzanne Hrusch
MPH, RS
Sanitarian Program Manager
1242
shrusch@ccbh.net
La'Keisha James
MPH, SIT
Sanitarian in Training
1527
ljames@ccbh.net
Michelle Jardine
Administrative Specialist
1260
mjardine@ccbh.net
Matthew Johnson
MPH, RS
Sanitarian Program Manager
1238
mjohnson@ccbh.net
Sarah Kevany
MS,MPS,RS
Sanitarian
1249
skevany@ccbh.net
Robin King
Administrative Specialist
1261
rking@ccbh.net
Erin Lark
BS
Grant Coordinator
1326
elark@ccbh.net
Lavone Lee
BA,RS
Sanitarian
llee@ccbh.net
Tearris Lumpkin
MPH, SIT
Sanitarian in Training
tlumpkin@ccbh.net
Bryan Lynch, B
BS, SIT
Sanitarian in Training
blynch@ccbh.net
Joseph Lynch, J
MPH,RS
Sanitarian Program Manager
jlynch@ccbh.net
Domenica McClintock
MPH,RS
Sanitarian Supervisor
dmcclintock@ccbh.net
Nathan McConoughey
BS,RS
Sanitarian Supervisor
nmcconoughey@ccbh.net
Stephanie McConoughey
BS,RS
Sanitarian Program Manager
Thomas Murach
BS, SIT
Sanitarian in Training
tmurach@ccbh.net
Daniel Murphy
BS, SIT
Sanitarian in Training
dwilliams@ccbh.net
Richard Novickis
MPH,RS
Director Environment Public Health
rnovickis@ccbh.net
Natasha Patel
BS, SIT
Sanitarian in Training
npatel@ccbh.net
Denise Romano
MS,RS
Sanitarian
dromano@ccbh.net
Rebecca Sara
BS, RS
Sanitarian
rsara@ccbh.net
Pamela Sawchyn
Administrative Services Supervisor
psawchyn@ccbh.net
Kathleen Schoch
BSN,RN
Public Health Nurse Program Manager
Epidemiology, Surveillance & InformaticsEpidemiology, Surveillance & Informatics

Amy Wanchisn
Administrative Services Supervisor
awanchisn@ccbh.net
Amy Anter
BSN, RN
Communicable Disease Investigator
1612
aanter@ccbh.net
Rebecca Hysing
MPH,RS
Regional Public Health Preparedness Coordinator
1602
rhysing@ccbh.net
Rebecca Karns
MPH
Data Analyst
1607
Christopher Kippes
MS
Director Epidemiology, Surveillance & Info.
1600
ckippes@ccbh.net
Stacey Koltas
MPH, RS
Sanitarian Program Manager
1253
skoltas@ccbh.net
Jacqueline Napolitano
BS, RS
Communicable Disease Investigator
1615
jnapolitano@ccbh.net
Gu Ouyang
MS
Informatician
1616
gouyang@ccbh.net
Heidi Scaife
BS,RS
Emergency Preparedness Coordinator
1603
hscaife@ccbh.net
Richard Stacklin
M.Ed
Data Analyst
1604
rstacklin@ccbh.net
Sarah Szabo
MSSA
Data Analyist
sszabo@ccbh.net
Ken Uhlik
AA
IT Systems Administrator
kuhlik@ccbh.net
Somer Walker
BS
Administrative Specialist
swalker@ccbh.net
Prevention & WellnessPrevention & Wellness

Andrew Heffron
BSN, RN
Public Health Nurse Supervisor
1310
aheffron@ccbh.net
Amy Geiss
BSN,RN
Public Health Nurse Supervisor
1312
ageiss@ccbh.net
Brandy Eaton
BSN,RN
Public Health Nurse Supervisor
1327
beaton@ccbh.net
Brittanie Flory
BSN, RN
Public Health Nurse 1
1316
bflory@ccbh.net
Christina Mack
Account Clerk
cmack@ccbh.net
Deedra Hein
AA, RN
Public Health Nurse 2
1320
dhein@ccbh.net
Dimitra Karavokirakis
BA
Administrative Assistant
1301
dkaravokirakis@ccbh.net
Erin Dodds
MA
Grant Coordinator
1534
edodds@ccbh.net
Erik Hamilton
BS
Administrative Services Supervisor
1501
ehamilton@ccbh.net
Holly Galicki
AAS, RN
Public Health Nurse 2
1321
hgalicki@ccbh.net
Jacqueline Lewis
AASN, RN
Public Health Nurse 2
jlewis@ccbh.net
Joy Gordon
BSN,RN
Public Health Nurse 3
1313
jgordon@ccbh.net
Joyce Forristell
LPN
Licensed Practical Nurse
1525
jforristell@ccbh.net
Layla Lahoud
BS
Grant Coordinator
llahoud@ccbh.net
Morgan Hammonds
BS
Grant Coordinator
mhammonds@ccbh.net
Monica Henderson
BS
Outreach and Linkage Liason
1311
mhenderson@ccbh.net
Melissa Kolenz
MPA
Grant Coordinator
mkolenz@ccbh.net
Sheena Killings
BS, BA, RN
Public Health Nurse 1
1362
skillings@ccbh.net
Theresa Henderson
MPH
Grant Coordinator
1552
thenderson@ccbh.net
Zachery
MPH
Grant Program Manager
Jacqueline Malik
AAS, RN
Public Health Nurse 1
jblowes@ccbh.net
Antoinette Mallory
BA
Administrative Specialist
amallory@ccbh.net
Barbara Manley
MSN,RN
Public Health Nurse 3
bmanley@ccbh.net
Viki Marsh
M.Ed, CHES
Grant Program Manager
vmarsh@ccbh.net
Saida Mazzone
Administrative Specialist
smazzone@ccbh.net
Cynthia Miller
M.Ed, RN, CHES
Public Health Nurse 3
cmiller@ccbh.net
Maria Morales
LPN
Licensed Practical Nurse
mmorales@ccbh.net
Eileen Nageotte-Wilk
BSN,RN
Public Health Nurse 3
Angela Newman-White
MA
Grant Supervisor
anewman@ccbh.net
Alison Patrick
MPH, RD,LD
Grants Program Manager
apatrick@ccbh.net
Angela Perez
Medical Secretary
aperez@ccbh.net
Gayle Podoba
MBA,BSN,RN
Public Health Nurse 3
gpodoba@ccbh.net
Mary Poremba
AS, RDH
Dental Hygienist
mporemba@ccbh.net
Julie Quintiliano
Medical Secretary
jquintiliano@ccbh.net
Lori Quirino
BSN, RN
Public Health Nurse 1
lquirino@ccbh.net
Barbara Reddy
BSN,RN
Public Health Nurse 3
breddy@ccbh.net
Michelle Rodgers
BA,RN
Public Health Nurse 2
mrodgers@ccbh.net
Melissa Rodrigo
MPA
Grants Supervisor
mrodrigo@ccbh.net
Nancy Schultek
RN
Public Health Nurse 2
nschultek@ccbh.net
Janice Schweter
Administrative Specialist
jschweter@ccbh.net
Nichelle Shaw
MPH
Grants Supervisor
nshaw@ccbh.net
Roger Sikes
MPH
Grant Program Manager
rsikes@ccbh.net
Jennifer Skoczen
DA
Dental Assistant
jskoczen@ccbh.net
Erika Smith
BS, RN
Public Health Nurse Program Manager
esmith@ccbh.net
Ann Stahlheber
MS, RD, LD
Grant Program Manager
astahlheber@ccbh.net
Vinothini Panakkal
MPH
Grant Program Manager
vpanakkal@ccbh.net
Christine Vento
RN
Public Health Nurse 2
cvento@ccbh.net
Sharon Verhotz
BSN, RN
Public Health Nurse Supervisor
sverhotz@ccbh.net
April Vince
MSSA, LSW
Grant Program Manager
avince@ccbh.net
Antoinette Waltman
LPN
Licensed Practical Nurse
Janet Weiskittel
BA,RN
Public Health Nurse 2
jweiskittel@ccbh.net
Darlene Williams
Account Clerk
Kellee Williams
MA
Outreach and Linkage Liason
kwilliams@ccbh.net
Bonnie Ziganti
AA,RN
Public Health Nurse 2
bziganti@ccbh.net
GlorIa Agosto-Davis
M.Ed, CHES
Grant Program Manager
1340
gagosto@ccbh.net
Tahir Arif
BS
Grant Coordinator
1502
tarif@ccbh.net
Monica Baker
MSW, LSW
Grant Program Manager
1535
mbaker@ccbh.net
Kendra Bates
Administrative Specialist
1306
kbates@ccbh.net
Michele Benko
MS,RD,LD
Grant Program Manager
1528
mbenko@ccbh.net
Jacqueline Blowes
LPN
School Health LPN
Claire Boettler
MPH, BSN, RN
Director Prevention & Wellness
1300
cboettler@ccbh.net
Carol Bostic
BSN,RN
Public Health Nurse 3
1349
cbostic@ccbh.net
Gertrude Burtin
BS
Account Clerk
1519
gburtin@ccbh.net
Deborah Busdiecker
M.Ed, RN
Public Health Nurse Supervisor
1304
dbusdiecker@ccbh.net
JoAnn Carrothers
BSN, RN
Public Health Nurse 1
1346
jcarrothers@ccbh.net
Maurice Cole
MPH
Grant Coordinator
1520
mcole@ccbh.net
Lorene Considine
BSN, RN
Public Health Nurse Program Manager
1529
Shayla Davis
BA
Grant Coordinator
1514
sdavis@ccbh.net
Pamela Ditlevson
Account Clerk
pditlevson@ccbh.net


1