This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

Ryan White – Program Staff Contact Information

1 2

Zach Levar MPH
Supervisor
216.201.2000 ext 1512
zlevar@ccbh.net
Vinothini Pannakal MPH
Program Manager
216.201.2000 ext 1523
vpannakal@ccbh.net

 

1 2

Gloria Agosto Davis M.Ed, CHES
Program Manager
216.201.2000 ext 1340
gagosto@ccbh.net
La’Keisha James MPH
Program Manager
216.201.2000 ext 1527
ljames@ccbh.net

 

1 2

Gertrude Burtin BS
Fiscal Coordinator
216.201.2000 ext 1519
gburtin@ccbh.net
Antoinette Mallory BA
Administrative Specialist
216.201.2000 ext 1309
amallory@ccbh.net

Leave a Comment

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

1