This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

1 2  Program Contacts Debbie Busdiecker M.Ed, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1304 dbusdiecker@ccbh.net Amy Geiss BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1312 ageiss@ccbh.net   As a part of our response to the COVID-19 pandemic, we interview people who are identified as having a case of COVID-19. Our job is to speak with...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Nichelle Shaw, MPH Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1506 nshaw@ccbh.net Romona Brazile, BSN, BA, RN Co-Director 216.201.2000 ext 1317 rbrazile@ccbh.net   Community Testing In partnership with MetroHealth and other community and faith-based organizations, CCBH is bringing COVID-19 testing to local neighborhoods. Advance registration is required and there...

Read More

  1 2  Program Contacts Suzanne Hrusch MPH, RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1242 shrusch@ccbh.net Rick Novickis MPH, RS Director 216.201.2000 ext 1200 rnovickis@ccbh.net   Frequently Asked Questions This document is current as of August 6, 2020. We will provide updates as they become available. Click here to see...

Read More

Lavone Lee MA, CDP, RS Co-chairperson 216.201.2000 ext 1233 llee@ccbh.net Roger Sikes MPH Co-chairperson 216.201.2000 ext 1526 rsikes@ccbh.net   June 2, 2020                                                                We stand strongly against racism The Cuyahoga County Board of Health (CCBH) has a long history of an intentional focus on elevating and addressing issues of equity, diversity...

Read More

You have reached this web page to view the latest information associated with Cuyahoga County’s Hospital Contact Information guide and resource document.  Please click the link below to get the latest information.   Hospital Contact Information  

Read More

COVID-19 Contact Information  Dr. Heidi Gullett MD, MPH Medical Director 216-201-2000 hgullett@ccbh.net Andrea Szabo 216-201-2091 als169@case.edu             Thank you for visiting our COVID-19 Responder Resource page. We are committed to sharing our knowledge in real time in order to help others. As our workflow...

Read More

Heidi Gullett, MD, MPH Associate Professor, School of Medicine, Case Western Reserve University, Center for Community Health Integration (CHI): Research & Development for Community Health & Integrated, Personalized Care Medical Director, Cuyahoga County Board of Health Physician, Neighborhood Family Practice Fellow, The Institute for Integrative Health Co-Chair, Health Improvement...

Read More

Cuyahoga County Board of Health                                                                 COVID-19 Overview Confirmed Cases 8,593 Deaths 384 Probable Cases 866 Probable Deaths 28...

Read More

Megan Conklin RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1266 mconklin@ccbh.net Nate McConoughey RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1239 nmcconoughey@ccbh.net   A household sewage system is considered to be in need of abandonment when connection is made to a sanitary sewer or when a new sewage system is installed and the old system...

Read More
1