This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

1 2  Program Contact Debbie Busdiecker M.Ed, BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1304 dbusdiecker@ccbh.net CCBH provides contracted nursing services to schools.  Our goal is to help students stay healthy and ready for school. Services we provide include: Assess student illness Check for lice and bed bugs Control and track illnesses such...

Read More

1 2 Program Contacts Brandy Eaton Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1327 beaton@ccbh.net Gloria Agosto-Davis M.Ed, CHES Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1340 gagosto@ccbh.net     216Teens is the name of our campaign to prevent teen pregnancy and the spread of STDs among youth throughout our county. 216Teens is designed to educate and motivate teenagers to delay...

Read More

For an Appointment or Information Call If you would like help with one of these policies for your school or work site, please contact: Nichelle Shaw(216) 201-2000 ext. 1506 nshaw@ccbh.net Michele Benko(216) 201-2000 ext. 1528 mbenko@ccbh.net To file a smoking complaint, please contact The Ohio Department of Health: Smoking Ban Enforcement Line1-866-559-OHIO...

Read More

 Program Contacts Stephanie McConoughey RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1244 smcconoughey@ccbh.net John Sobolewski RS Deputy Director 216.201.2000 ext 1515 jsobolewski@ccbh.net   While your genetic makeup affects your overall health, another critical factor is the condition of the places in which we live and work. This is a major concern, since...

Read More
1