This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

Heidi Gullett, MD, MPH Associate Professor, School of Medicine, Case Western Reserve University, Center for Community Health Integration (CHI): Research & Development for Community Health & Integrated, Personalized Care Medical Director, Cuyahoga County Board of Health Physician, Neighborhood Family Practice Fellow, The Institute for Integrative Health Co-Chair, Health Improvement...

Read More

  Weekly updates about local COVID-19 activity September                          August September 25, 2020                August 28, 2020 September 18, 2020                August 21, 2020 September 11, 2020  ...

Read More

1 2 Melissa Rodrigo MPA Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1507 mrodrigo@ccbh.net   1 2 Zach Levar MPH Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1512 zlevar@ccbh.net Vinothini Pannakal MPH Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1523 vpannakal@ccbh.net   1 2 Tahir Arif MPH Grant Coordinator 216.201.2000 ext 1502 tarif@ccbh.net Melissa Kolenz MPA Grant Coordinator 216.201.2000...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Vinothini Panakkal MPH Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1523 vpanakkal@ccbh.net Melissa Kolenz MPA Grant Coordinator 216.201.2000 ext 1530 mkolenz@ccbh.net   Were you recently diagnosed as HIV+ and don’t know where to turn? Were you receiving treatment but dropped out of care and want to reconnect with a doctor?...

Read More

Megan Conklin RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1266 mconklin@ccbh.net Nate McConoughey RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1239 nmcconoughey@ccbh.net   A household sewage system is considered to be in need of abandonment when connection is made to a sanitary sewer or when a new sewage system is installed and the old system...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Nate McConoughey Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1239 nmcconoughey@ccbh.net Megan Conklin Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1266 mconklin@ccbh.net   Septage Haulers The Ohio Sewage Treatment System Rules require septage haulers to register in every county they work in on an annual basis. These rules define a septage hauler...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Nate McConoughey Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1239 nmcconoughey@ccbh.net Megan Conklin Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1266 mconklin@ccbh.net   Aerobic System      If you utilize an aerobic system, special care and maintenance is necessary. The motor that provides aeration to the system must operate continuously. If it...

Read More

HIV To report a HIV case, please download and complete the appropriate form: Adult HIV Confidential Case Report Form – 13 years of age or older Pediatric HIV Confidential Case Report Form Fax the form to 216.676.1321   STI To report syphilis, chlamydia or gonorrhea, please download and complete...

Read More

About Healthy Northeast Ohio Healthy Northeast Ohio: Sharing Knowledge to Create Healthier Communities, is a website designed to provide access to population health data, evidence-based practices, and information about regional health resources and activities in one centralized location. This work is supported by a three-year grant from the HealthComp...

Read More

1 2  Program Contact Jim Armstrong MS, RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1251 jarmstrong@ccbh.net In the United States, food defense is a commitment made by the food industry, public health, law enforcement and our government to prevent terrorists from intentionally contaminating food. Terrorists may want to harm our food supply...

Read More
1