This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

1 2  Program Contacts Debbie Busdiecker M.Ed, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1304 dbusdiecker@ccbh.net Amy Geiss BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1312 ageiss@ccbh.net   As a part of our response to the COVID-19 pandemic, we interview people who are identified as having a case of COVID-19. Our job is to speak with...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Nichelle Shaw, MPH Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1506 nshaw@ccbh.net Romona Brazile, BSN, BA, RN Co-Director 216.201.2000 ext 1317 rbrazile@ccbh.net   Community Testing In partnership with MetroHealth and other community and faith-based organizations, CCBH is bringing COVID-19 testing to local neighborhoods. Advance registration is required and there...

Read More

  1 2  Program Contacts Suzanne Hrusch MPH, RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1242 shrusch@ccbh.net Debbie Busdiecker M.Ed, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1304 dbusdiecker@ccbh.net   Updated K-12 School Quarantine Guidelines The Ohio Department of Health has issued a COVID-19 Fact Sheet with updated K-12 school quarantine guidelines that apply...

Read More

Lavone Lee MA, CDP, RS Co-chairperson 216.201.2000 ext 1233 llee@ccbh.net Roger Sikes MPH Co-chairperson 216.201.2000 ext 1526 rsikes@ccbh.net   June 2, 2020                                                                We stand strongly against racism The Cuyahoga County Board of Health (CCBH) has a long history of an intentional focus on elevating and addressing issues of equity, diversity...

Read More

What You Need to Know Before You Reopen If you have a question after reviewing these documents, please call 216.201.2000 between 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m.   The Building Guidance for premise plumbing water service restoration Recommendations for flushing and disinfection to prevent legionella in  closed or partially occupied...

Read More

Heidi Gullett, MD, MPH Associate Professor, School of Medicine, Case Western Reserve University, Center for Community Health Integration (CHI): Research & Development for Community Health & Integrated, Personalized Care Medical Director, Cuyahoga County Board of Health Physician, Neighborhood Family Practice Fellow, The Institute for Integrative Health Co-Chair, Health Improvement...

Read More

Weekly updates about local COVID-19 activity January 2021 January 15, 2021 January 8, 2020   December December 30, 2020 December 23, 2020 December 18, 2020 December 11, 2020 December 4, 2020   STAY-AT-HOME ADVISORY Our board members passed a resolution on November 18 approving a stay-at-home advisory for Cuyahoga...

Read More

1 2 Melissa Rodrigo MPA Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1507 mrodrigo@ccbh.net   1 2 Zach Levar MPH Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1512 zlevar@ccbh.net Vinothini Pannakal MPH Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1523 vpannakal@ccbh.net   1 2 Tahir Arif MPH Grant Coordinator 216.201.2000 ext 1502 tarif@ccbh.net Melissa Kolenz MPA Grant Coordinator 216.201.2000...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Vinothini Panakkal MPH Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1523 vpanakkal@ccbh.net Melissa Kolenz MPA Grant Coordinator 216.201.2000 ext 1530 mkolenz@ccbh.net   Were you recently diagnosed as HIV+ and don’t know where to turn? Were you receiving treatment but dropped out of care and want to reconnect with a doctor?...

Read More

Megan Conklin RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1266 mconklin@ccbh.net Nate McConoughey RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1239 nmcconoughey@ccbh.net   A household sewage system is considered to be in need of abandonment when connection is made to a sanitary sewer or when a new sewage system is installed and the old system...

Read More
1