Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Main Menu

For an Appointment or Information Call Tom Barsa, RSSanitarian (216) 201-2000 ext. 1264 tbarsa@ccbh.net Joe Lynch, RS, MPHProgram Manager (216) 201-2000 ext. 1241 jlynch@ccbh.net Rick Novickis, RS, MPHDirector (216) 201-2000 ext. 1200 rnovickis@ccbh.net You have probably heard the old saying: “Sleep tight. Don’t let the bed bugs bite.” Unfortunately,...

Read More

For an Appointment or Information Call Tom Barsa, RSSanitarian (216) 201-2000 ext. 1264 tbarsa@ccbh.net Joe Lynch, RS, MPHProgram Manager (216) 201-2000 ext. 1241 jlynch@ccbh.net Rick Novickis, RS, MPHDirector (216) 201-2000 ext. 1200 rnovickis@ccbh.net  You have probably heard the old saying: “Sleep tight. Don’t let the bed bugs bite.” Unfortunately,...

Read More

1 2 For an Appointment or Information Call Stacey Short, RS, MPHProgram Manager 216-201-2000 ext 1253 sshort@ccbh.net Joe Lynch, RS, MPHProgram Manager 216-201-2000 ext 1241 jlynch@ccbh.net The Cuyahoga County Board of Health (CCBH) Rabies Prevention Program serves to protect the public from the threat of rabies. Rabies is a...

Read More

A Index Administration Air Quality Algal Blooms Allergies Animal Bites – Rabies Prevention Animal Venue Program – Pet Stores Animal Venue Program – Petting Zoos Animal Venue Program – Animal Exhibits Annual Reports Apiary (Beekeeping) Inspection Program Asbestos (Indoor Air) Asthma

Read More

  Turn in your unused or expired medication for safe disposal Saturday, September 26th from 10 a.m. – 2 pm. Visit www.dea.gov or call 800-882-9539 for a collection site near you. Download flyer

Read More

The Cuyahoga County Board of Health offers free and low-cost clinic services. Our Services Include Child and Adult Vaccine Clinics Sexual Health Services Flu Clinic HIV, Lead, and Tuberculosis Testing Travel Clinic Child and Adult Vaccine Clinics We offer all vaccine shots for infants, children, teens and adults. We...

Read More

1 2 For an Appointment or Information Call Gerry Scott, R.S.Program Manager (216)201-2000 ext. 1259 gscott@ccbh.net Barry Grisez, R.S.Supervisor (216) 201-2000 ext. 1232 bgrisez@ccbh.net Cyanobacteria, often called blue-green algae, are bacteria that are naturally found in Ohio lakes, ponds, and slow-moving streams. Although many species of algae do not...

Read More

2 3 4 For an Appointment or Information Call Megan Conklin, RSProgram Manager (216)201-2000 ext.1266 mdunleavy@ccbh.net Domenica McClintock, RS, MPHSupervisor (216)201-2000 ext.1223 dmcclintock@ccbh.net 2 Benefits of Walking and Biking to School More exercise during the day Fewer cars around school buildings Safer neighborhoods Safe Routes to School Programs in...

Read More
1