

## **Regional HIV Health Services Planning Council**

Ashtabula, Cuyahoga, Geauga, Lake, Lorain and Medina Counties St. Augustine 7801 Detroit Ave Cleveland Ohio 44102

Community Liaison Committee (CLC) Co-Chairs: Naimah O'Neal James Stevenson	Strategy & Finance Co-Chairs: Max Rodas Clinton Droster	Membership, Retention and Marketing Co-Chairs: Chris Ritter Brenda Glass	Quality Improvement Co-Chair: Jason McMinn Robert Watkins	Executive Committee Co-Chairs: Kimberlin Dennis Merle Gordon Terry Allan	Planning Council Co-Chairs: Kimberlin Dennis Merle Gordon Terry Allan
Wednesday May 9, 2018 12:00 - 1:00 pm	Wednesday May 9, 2018 1:00 -2:30 pm	Wednesday May 9, 2018 2:30 - 3:30 pm	Wednesday May 16, 2018 2:30 - 4:00 pm 5th Floor Education Room	Wednesday May 16, 2018 4:00 - 5:00 pm 5th Floor Education Room	Wednesday May 16, 2018 5:00 - 7:00 pm 5th Floor Education Room
Meeting Etiquette <ol> <li>Arrive on time</li> <li>Turn off cell phones</li> <li>Come prepared (pen, paper, participation)</li> <li>Stay mindful of the agenda</li> <li>Be respectful of others (no side conversations)</li> <li>End the meeting on time</li> </ol>		IMPORTANT NOTICE: Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Note the time and Location change for ALL MEETINGS			