

Ashtabula, Cuyahoga, Geauga, Lake, Lorain and Medina Counties
Chris Ritter, Brenda Glass - Co-Chairs

Membership, Retention and Marketing (MRM) Minutes

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 11:00 am to 12:00 pm St. Augustine Health/Ursuline Piazza Campus 7801 Detroit Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44102

Start: 2:49 End: 4:35 Co-chair: Chris Ritter

Moment of Silence

Welcome and Introductions

Approval of Agenda, October 11, 2017

Motion: Brenda Glass Seconded: Kimberlin Dennis **VOTE:** In Favor: All Oppose: 0 Abstain: 0

Motion passes

Approval of the Minutes, September 13, 2017

Motion: Naimah O'Neal Seconded: Brenda Glass **VOTE:** In Favor: All Oppose: 0 Abstain: 1

Motion passes

New/Old Business

- a. Finalize Open Nomination Period
 - Review statement for new applicants and Vote on approval.
 Sharron projected and discussed the new re-appointment questionnaire. Going forward all Planning Council members seeking reappointment must complete this questionnaire. Add #9 Score attendance (completed in meeting),
 - Also add to the re-appointment questionnaire for MRM to score (add percentages); 1 = 59% <, 2 = 60-69%, 3 = 70-79%, 4 = 80-89%, 5 = 90-100%
 - Add "Critical Appointment" plus check box on the front, and mandatory categories on the back.

Break: 25 minutes to conduct interview Tim Leonard, new Part B Planning Council applicant

Review and vote on candidates for re-appointments
 Sharron projected and members reviewed the applicant's bio's, a vote was taken for each applicant reviewed:

Gregory "Ryan" Duhamell

Motion: Brenda Glass Seconded: Naimah O'Neal

VOTE: In Favor: 5 Oppose: 0 Abstain: 0,

Motion passes

Tim Leonard

Motion: Naimah O'Neal Seconded: Brenda Glass

VOTE: In Favor: 5 Oppose: 0 Abstain: 0

Motion passes



Cuyahoga Regional HIV Health Services Planning Council

Ashtabula, Cuyahoga, Geauga, Lake, Lorain and Medina Counties Chris Ritter, Brenda Glass - Co-Chairs

Christy Nicholls

Motion: Clinton Droster Seconded: Brenda Glass **VOTE:** In Favor: 5 Oppose: 0 Abstain: 0

Motion passes

b. Monitor and Enforce Planning Council Attendance

-Review/Approve Leave Request Form

-Review/Approve Attendance notification letters

Next Steps - None

Announcements - None

Adjournment

Motion: Clinton Droster Seconded: Chris Ritter

VOTE: Unanimous

	MRM Members	Committee Choice	Mar	Apr	May	June	July	Aug	Sept	Oct
1	Chris Ritter Co-chair	Primary	20	20	20	20		20	0	20
2	Brenda Glass Co-chair	Primary	20	20	20	20		0	20	20
3	Kimberlin Dennis	Primary	10	10	20	20		20	20	20
			3	3	3	3		3	2	3

Staff: Sharron Harris, Pam Ditlevson

Guest: Clinton Droster, Naimah O'Neal, Robert Watkins