

Ashtabula, Cuyahoga, Geauga, Lake, Lorain and Medina Counties St. Augustine 7801 Detroit Ave Cleveland Ohio 44102

Community Liaison Committee (CLC) Co-Chairs: Naimah O'Neal James Stevenson	Strategy & Finance Co-Chairs: Max Rodas Robert Watkins	Membership, Retention and Marketing Co-Chairs: Chris Ritter Brenda Glass	Quality Improvement Co-Chair: Jason McMinn Maurice Smith	Executive Committee Co-Chairs: Kimberlin Dennis Merle Gordon Terry Allan	Planning Council Co-Chairs: Kimberlin Dennis Merle Gordon Terry Allan
Wednesday October 11, 2017 12:00 - 1:00 pm	Wednesday October 11, 2017 1:00 -2:30 pm	Wednesday October 11, 2017 2:30 - 3:30 pm	Wednesday October 18, 2017 3:00 - 4:00 pm	Wednesday October 18, 2017 4:00 - 5:30 pm	Wednesday October 18, 2017 5:30 - 7:00 pm
		Meeting Etiquette: 1. Arrive on time 2. Turn off cell phone 3. Come prepared: (pen, paper, participation) 4. Stay mindful of the agenda 5. Be respectful of others (no side conversations) 6. End meeting on time			