

## Regional HIV Health Services Planning Council

Ashtabula, Cuyahoga, Geauga, Lake, Lorain and Medina Counties St. Augustine 7801 Detroit Ave Cleveland Ohio 44102

Community Liaison Committee (CLC) Co-Chairs: Naimah O'Neal James Stevenson	Strategy & Finance Co-Chairs: Max Rodas Robert Watkins	Membership, Retention and Marketing Co-Chairs: Chris Ritter Brenda Glass	Quality Improvement Co-Chair: Jason McMinn Maurice Smith	Executive Committee Co-Chairs: Kimberlin Dennis Merle Gordon Terry Allan	Planning Council Co-Chairs: Kimberlin Dennis Merle Gordon Terry Allan
Wednesday September 13, 2017 12:00 - 1:00 pm	Wednesday September 13, 2017 1:00 -2:30 pm	Wednesday September 13, 2017 11:00 - 12:00 pm	Wednesday September 20, 2017 3:00 - 4:00 pm	Wednesday September 20, 2017 4:00 - 5:30 pm	Wednesday September 20, 2017 5:30 - 7:00 pm Combined Meeting
		Please note: September 13, 2017 MRM is meeting at 11:00 am And, Full PC is a combined meeting			