

Regional HIV Health Services Planning Council

Ashtabula, Cuyahoga, Geauga, Lake, Lorain and Medina Counties St. Augustine 7801 Detroit Ave Cleveland Ohio 44102

Community Liaison Committee (CLC) Co-Chairs: Naimah O'Neal James Stevenson	Strategy & Finance Co-Chairs: Darryl Fore Max Rodas	Membership, Retention and Marketing Co-Chairs: Chris Ritter Brenda Glass	Quality Improvement Co-Chair: Jason McMinn	Executive Committee Co-Chairs: Kimberlin Dennis Merle Gordon Terry Allan	Planning Council Co-Chairs: Kimberlin Dennis Merle Gordon Terry Allan
Wednesday January 11, 2017 12:00 - 1:00 pm	Wednesday January 11, 2017 1:00 -2:30 pm	Wednesday January 11, 2017 2:30 - 3:30 pm	Wednesday January 18, 2017 3:00 - 4:00 pm	Wednesday January 18, 2017 4:00 - 5:30 pm	Wednesday January 18, 2017 5:30 - 7:00 pm
Call in information: 1-866-740-1260 Access code: 7181979		Happy New Year!			