This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

Ryan White – Program Staff Contact Information

2 3

For general information about the Ryan White Program at the Cuyahoga County Board of Health, please dial (216) 201-2000


Program Staff Contact Information

Supervisor

Melissa Rodrigo
mrodrigo@ccbh.net        
216-201-2001 ext 1507


Program Managers

Vino Panakkal
vpanakkal@ccbh.net
216-201-2001 ext 1523

Zach Levar
zlevar@ccbh.net
216-201-2001 ext 1512


Grant Coordinators

Melissa Kolenz
mkolenz@ccbh.net
216-201-2001 ext 1530

Tahir Arif
tarif@ccbh.net
216-201-2001 ext 1502


Fiscal Coordinator

Gertrude Burtin
gburtin@ccbh.net
216-201-2001 ext 1519


Administrative Specialist

Antoinette Mallory

amallory@ccbh.net
216-201-2001 ext 1309



1