This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

 Thank you for your interest in the employment opportunities available with the Cuyahoga County Board of Health. We recently automated our application process and applicants are now able to apply online through our website. To apply for current job openings, please click here.    Receive Information About Future Job Opportunities If you are a looking ...

1 2 Program Contact Stacey Koltas MPH, RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1253 skoltas@ccbh.net   The Cuyahoga County Board of Health Animal Venue Program protects the public from the health and safety risks that are associated with animals in public settings. Animals can provide valuable and unique opportunities for education and entertainment. However, numerous illness outbreaks, ...

Notice: Click here for an update on drain cover expiration dates. 1 2 For Additional Program Information Call Tom Fink, RS.Program Manager (216) 201-2000 ext. 1226 tfink@ccbh.net Barry Grisez, RSSupervisor (216) 201-2000 ext 1232 bgrisez@ccbh.net Virginia Graeme Baker (VGB) Pool and Spa Safety Act On December 19, 2007, the President signed into law the Virginia Graeme Baker ...

1 2 For Additional Program Information Call Tom Fink, R.S.Program Manager (216) 201-2000 ext 1226 tfink@ccbh.net Barry Grisez, RSSupervisor (216) 201-2000 ext 1232 bgrisez@ccbh.net The Cuyahoga County Board of Health makes every effort to assure that patrons of aquatic environments enjoy a safe, healthy experience. Our efforts include working with pool operators to help them ...

1 2 For Additional Program Information Call Tom Fink, RSProgram Manager (216)201-2000 ext 1226 tfink@ccbh.net Barry Grisez, RSSupervisor (216)201-2000 ext 1232 bgrisez@ccbh.net The Ohio Department of Health (ODH) must be notified any time that an operator determines that an equipment change is necessary or the facility is scheduled to be substantially altered. Specifically, ODH needs ...

No matter where you live, you are affected by ambient air quality. Whether it is pollen or dust, pollution from automobiles, or smog caused by businesses or industry, ambient air can have a major impact on the health of residents. Here in the Cleveland area, we live in a wide variety of settings, from downtown in the heart ...

Jobs Deputy Director CCBH Service Area:  Environmental Health Opening Date:  March 4, 2016 Closing Date:  April 4, 2016 JOB POSTING PDF Click here for information about applying for a position at ...

1 2 Program Contacts General program questions, permits, bonding, contractor registration, etc. Cristy Staller Administrative Support 216.201.2000 ext 1213 cstaller@ccbh.net Rick Novickis MPH, RS Director 216.201.2000 ext 1200 rnovickis@ccbh.net 1 2 Program Contacts Questions about a specific job, plumbing design, to schedule inspections, etc. Traci Gallagher Bonvenuto 216.644.1415 traciagallagher1986@yahoo.com Residential Communities Chagrin Falls Township Commercial Communities ...

Megan Conklin RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1266 mconklin@ccbh.net Nate McConoughey RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1239 nmcconoughey@ccbh.net   Although it may be buried underground and easily forgotten, your household sewage system performs a vital task. It is responsible for receiving, treating, and disposing of all the household wastewater you generate each and every day – every ...

1