This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

1 2 Program Contacts Rick Novickis MPH, RS Director 216.201.2000 ext 1200 rnovickis@ccbh.net Nichelle Shaw MPH Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1506 nshaw@ccbh.net Every day, more than 3,800 youth younger than 18 years old smoke their first cigarette. The 2019 National Youth Tobacco Survey (NYTS) showed that about 6.2 million U.S....

Read More

1 2  Program Contact Please call 216.201.2041 to schedule an appointment    Travel can be a lot of fun. It’s a great way to learn more about our world and its people, but there can be health risks. If you plan to leave the United States, let us help...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Gerry Scott RSSupervisor216.201.2000 ext 1259gscott@ccbh.net Matt Johnson MPH, RSProgram Manager216.201.2000 ext 1238mjohnson@ccbh.net   CCBH has established new Body Art Program fees which became effective on October 7, 2019. Click Here to view the fees. The Cuyahoga County Board of Health conducts the Tattoo & Body...

Read More

1 2 Program Contact Joe Lynch MPH, RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1241 jlynch@ccbh.net     The incidence of tickborne disease is on the rise in Ohio. Although there are approximately 12 different tick species that have been identified in Ohio, only a small number have been linked to disease...

Read More

1 2 Program Contacts Brandy Eaton Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1327 beaton@ccbh.net Gloria Agosto-Davis M.Ed, CHES Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1340 gagostoccbh.net                               CCBH has administered Teen Pregnancy Prevention Programs since 1997. In partnership with school districts and community-based...

Read More

1 2 Program Contact Jim Armstrong MS, RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1251 jarmstrong@ccbh.net The Cuyahoga County Board of Health has adopted new fees for 2019 in this program. Click here to view these new 2019 fees.  What is a Temporary Park Camp? A Temporary Park Camp is a location...

Read More
1