This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

  For Additional Program Information Call 2 3 Nate McConoughey, RSSupervisor (216) 201-2000 ext. 1239 nmcconoughey@ccbh.net Megan Conklin, RSProgram Manager (216) 201-2000 ext. 1266 mconklin@ccbh.net CCBH has proposed updated Operation & Management (O&M) Program permit fees and a new Site Review Consultation fee that will become effective on November 4, 2019....

Read More

Reproductive and Sexual Health Clinic The Reproductive and Sexual Health Clinic provides education & services that help: Keep men, women and teens healthy People plan if and when they want to have children Pregnancies to be healthy  Eligible clients Men & Women Teens – must be at least 13 years old...

Read More

Supermarket Access in Cuyahoga County Welcome! Some communities concentrated in Cuyahoga County’s urban core and inner ring suburbs lack access to supermarkets that provide healthy food, jobs, community services, and economic stability for neighborhoods. This lack of access disproportionately affects people of color and low-income residents. Supermarkets are vital...

Read More

For Program Information Call 2 3 Dane Tussel, RSProgram Manager (216) 201-2000 ext. 1247 dtussel@ccbh.net Barry Grisez, RS, REHSSupervisor (216)201-2000 ext. 1232 bgrisez@ccbh.net Did you ever wonder where your waste goes after the garbage truck picks it up from your home? Some of the material goes to landfills and...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Andrew Heffron BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1310 aheffron@ccbh.net Erika Smith BS, RN Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1315 esmith@ccbh.net WEST SIDE CLINIC Cuyahoga County Board of Health 5550 Venture Drive Parma, Ohio 44130 Every Tuesday 12-6 p.m. EAST SIDE CLINIC South Pointe Hospital 20050 Harvard...

Read More

Event – Listening Session and Discussion Supermarkets provide an array of healthy food choices, jobs, community services, and economic stability for neighborhoods. Please join this interactive listening session which will include: The Data: An overview of the data collection and mapping conducted for the supermarket assessment What Works: An...

Read More

For Additional Program Information Call Tom Fink, RS Program Manager (216)201-2000 ext. 1226 tfink@ccbh.net Barry Grisez, RS Supervisor (216) 201-2000 ext. 1232 bgrisez@ccbh.net Swimming Pool & Spa Inspection Reports The Cuyahoga County Board of Health conducts a Swimming Pool Program under the authority of Ohio Revised Code Chapter 3749....

Read More

Clinic Location and Hours                                  WEST SIDE CLINIC Cuyahoga County Board of Health 5550 Venture Drive Parma, Ohio 44130 Every Tuesday 12-6 p.m. EAST SIDE CLINIC South Pointe Hospital 20050 Harvard Avenue Suite 205 Warrensville...

Read More

2 3 4 Program Contacts Megan Conklin, RSProgram Manager 216.201.2000 ext.1266 mdunleavy@ccbh.net Domenica McClintock, MPH,RSSupervisor 216.201.2000 ext.1223 dmcclintock@ccbh.net 2 Benefits of Walking and Biking to School More exercise during the day Fewer cars around school buildings Safer neighborhoods Programs in Cuyahoga County Brooklyn Chagrin Falls Cleveland Cleveland Heights East...

Read More
1