This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

1 2  Program Contacts Tom Fink RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1226 tfink@ccbh.net Barry Grisez RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1232 bgrisez@ccbh.net   CCBH conducts a Swimming Pool Program under the authority of Ohio Revised Code Chapter 3749. All pools are required to meet the minimum requirements in the Ohio Public...

Read More

Smoking while pregnant is dangerous for both the mother and the baby. Risks include birth defects, premature birth and other complications during pregnancy. Black non-Hispanic and white non-Hispanic pregnant women who reported smoking during pregnancy were more than twice as likely to have a very preterm birth, which means...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Angela Newman-White MA Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1517 anewman@ccbh.net Richard Stacklin M.Ed Data Analyst 216.201.2000 ext 1604 rstacklin@ccbh.net   Smoking while pregnant is dangerous for both the mother and the baby. The risks include birth defects, premature birth and other complications during pregnancy. Over the past...

Read More

1 2  Program Contact Lorrie Considine BSN, RN Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1529 lconsidine@ccbh.net   Sleep-related deaths are the most preventable cause of infant death.  Unsafe sleep environments are the primary danger to babies while they sleep. In Cuyahoga County, we lose an average of two babies every month due...

Read More

Program Contacts Megan Conklin RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1266 mconklin@ccbh.net Nate McConoughey RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1239 nmcconoughey@ccbh.net CCBH has updated Operation & Management (O&M) Program permit fees and has established a new Site Review Consultation fee that became effective on November 4, 2019. Click here to view these new...

Read More

1 2  Program Contact Roger Sikes MPH Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1526 rsikes@ccbh.net   Some communities concentrated in Cuyahoga County’s urban core and inner ring suburbs lack access to supermarkets that provide healthy food, jobs, community services, and economic stability for neighborhoods. This lack of access disproportionately affects people of...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Dane Tussel RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1247 dtussel@ccbh.net Barry Grisez RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1232 bgrisez@ccbh.net Did you ever wonder where your waste goes after the garbage truck picks it up from your home? Some of the material goes to landfills and some is recycled....

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Andrew Heffron BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1310 aheffron@ccbh.net To make an appointment: 216.201.2041 ccbhnurse@ccbh.net We offer education and low to no-cost sexual health services that can help you stay safe and healthy. We welcome both women and men to our clinic. Teens 13 years...

Read More

Event – Listening Session and Discussion Supermarkets provide an array of healthy food choices, jobs, community services, and economic stability for neighborhoods. Please join this interactive listening session which will include: The Data: An overview of the data collection and mapping conducted for the supermarket assessment What Works: An...

Read More
1