This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

1 2 Melissa Rodrigo MPA Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1507 mrodrigo@ccbh.net   1 2 Zach Levar MPH Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1512 zlevar@ccbh.net Vinothini Pannakal MPH Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1523 vpannakal@ccbh.net   1 2 Tahir Arif MPH Grant Coordinator 216.201.2000 ext 1502 tarif@ccbh.net Melissa Kolenz MPA Grant Coordinator 216.201.2000...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Vinothini Panakkal MPH Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1523 vpanakkal@ccbh.net Melissa Kolenz MPA Grant Coordinator 216.201.2000 ext 1530 mkolenz@ccbh.net   Were you recently diagnosed as HIV+ and don’t know where to turn? Were you receiving treatment but dropped out of care and want to reconnect with a doctor?...

Read More

1 2 THE CCBH FAMILY PLANNING CLINIC IS CLOSED TO WALK IN APPOINTMENTS DUE TO COVID 19, Please call 216.406.3251 FOR TELEMEDICINE SERVICES Andrew Heffron BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1310 aheffron@ccbh.net To make an appointment: 216.201.2041 ccbhnurse@ccbh.net We offer education and low to no-cost sexual health services that...

Read More

1 2  Program Contact Jim Armstrong MS, RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1251 jarmstrong@ccbh.net What must I do to open a new restaurant or food retail store? Submit two sets of floor plans to CCBH with a completed plan review application and payment Contact your local building department for proper...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Melissa Rodrigo MPA Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1507 mrodrigo@ccbh.net Vinothini Panakkal MPH Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1523 vpanakkal@ccbh.net                       The Ryan White HIV/AIDS Part A program provides HIV-related services for those who do not have sufficient...

Read More

1 2 To report local cases of disease or outbreak Call 216.201.2080 Fax 216.676.1316   CCBH follows up on cases of reportable infectious disease (disease spread from person to person) and we also investigate potential disease outbreaks. Reports of suspected and confirmed cases of disease and outbreaks should be...

Read More

1 2 Program Contact Joe Lynch MPH, RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1241 jlynch@ccbh.net Throughout history, rats and mice have been responsible for transmitting a number of diseases to humans, such as plague, rat bite fever, murine typhus, leptospirosis, and salmonellosis. By assisting residents in helping reduce rodent populations, the...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts John Sobolewski RS Deputy Director 216.201.2000 ext 1515 jsobolewski@ccbh.net Stephanie McConoughey RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1244 smcconoughey@ccbh.net Asbestos “Asbestos” is a commercial name, not a mineralogical definition, given to a variety of six naturally-occurring fibrous minerals. It is a mineral fiber that occurs in rock...

Read More
1