This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

Reproductive and Sexual Health Clinic The Reproductive and Sexual Health Clinic provides education & services that help: Keep men, women and teens healthy People plan if and when they want to have children Pregnancies to be healthy  Eligible clients Men & Women Teens – must be at least 13 years old...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Andrew Heffron BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1310 aheffron@ccbh.net Erika Smith BS, RN Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1315 esmith@ccbh.net WEST SIDE CLINIC Cuyahoga County Board of Health 5550 Venture Drive Parma, Ohio 44130 Every Tuesday 12-6 p.m. EAST SIDE CLINIC South Pointe Hospital 20050 Harvard...

Read More

1 2 Program Contacts Tom Fink RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1226 tfink@ccbh.net Barry Grisez RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1232 bgrisez@ccbh.net The Cuyahoga County Board of Health conducts a Swimming Pool Program under the authority of Ohio Revised Code Chapter 3749. All pools are required to meet the minimum requirements...

Read More

1 2 Program Contacts General program questions, permits, bonding, contractor registration, etc. Cristy Staller Administrative Support 216.201.2000 ext 1213 cstaller@ccbh.net Rick Novickis MPH, RS Director 216.201.2000 ext 1200 rnovickis@ccbh.net 1 2 Program Contacts Questions about a specific job, plumbing design, to schedule inspections, etc. Traci Gallagher Bonvenuto 216.644.1415 traciagallagher1986@yahoo.com Residential...

Read More

1 2  Program Contact Jim Armstrong MS, RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1251 jarmstrong@ccbh.net                 If you are one of our business partners or are planning on becoming one, the following frequently asked questions will help you open a new business or remodel...

Read More

1 2  Program Contact April Vince MSSA, LSWProgram Manager216.201.2000 ext 1538avince@ccbh.net     The Cuyahoga County Opiate Task Force (CCOTF) was formed in 2010 to find solutions to the increasing number of accidental drug-related deaths. The CCOTF is comprised of nearly 200 individuals across 65 organizations. Members include concerned citizens,...

Read More

 Program Contacts Angela Henderson RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1206 ahenderson@ccbh.net Paul DeSario PhD, RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1243 pdesario@ccbh.net Food safety education is a primary component of the Cuyahoga County Board of Health (CCBH) food protection program. We offer food safety instruction and education to both the industry and...

Read More

For More Information Contact: 1 Brandy Eaton Supervisor (216) 201-2000 ext. 1327 beaton@ccbh.net Prevent Premature Fatherhood The Prevent Premature Fatherhood program provides group facilitation to teen males ages 12-19 to improve outcomes related to teen fatherhood. Young men know less than young women about the risk of pregnancy, STD/HIV and birth control...

Read More

1 2 Program Contacts Brandy Eaton Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1327 beaton@ccbh.net Gloria Agosto-Davis M.Ed, CHES Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1340 gagostoccbh.net   ABOUT US The Cuyahoga County Board of Health has administered Teen Pregnancy Prevention Programs since 1997. In partnership with school districts and community-based agencies, the initiative focuses on providing comprehensive,...

Read More

1 2  Program Contact Brandy Eaton BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1327 beaton@ccbh.net The PPF program provides group facilitation to youth, ages 12-19. Discussions are centered around topics related to not becoming a parent before one is ready.  Thanks to funding from the Cuyahoga County Fatherhood Initiative, over 10,000 youth...

Read More
1