This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

Clinic Location and Hours WEST SIDE CLINIC Cuyahoga County Board of Health 5550 Venture Drive Parma, Ohio 44130 Every Tuesday 12-6 p.m. EAST SIDE CLINIC South Pointe Hospital 20050 Harvard Avenue Suite 102 Warrensville Heights, Ohio 44122 Every Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4 p.m. Walk-in visits are welcome! Click here...

Read More

For Additional Program Information Call Tom Fink, RS Program Manager (216)201-2000 ext. 1226 tfink@ccbh.net Barry Grisez, RS Supervisor (216) 201-2000 ext. 1232 bgrisez@ccbh.net Swimming Pool & Spa Inspection Reports The Cuyahoga County Board of Health conducts a Swimming Pool Program under the authority of Ohio Revised Code Chapter 3749....

Read More

2 3 Contact Information – Cuyahoga County Board of Health General program questions, permits, bonding, contractor registration, etc. Cristy StallerAdmin. Support (216) 201-2000 ext. 1213 cstaller@ccbh.net Rick Novickis, RS, MPHDirector (216) 201-2000 ext. 1200 rnovickis@ccbh.net 2 3 3 Contact Information – Plumbing Inspectors Questions on a specific job, plumbing...

Read More

If you are one of our business partners or are planning on becoming one, the following frequently asked questions will help you open a new business or remodel your current operation. What do you need to know about opening a new restaurant or food retail store? Submit 2 sets...

Read More

Cuyahoga County Opiate Task Force The Cuyahoga County Opiate Task Force (CCOTF) was formed in 2010 to find solutions to the increasing number of accidental drug-related deaths. The CCOTF is comprised of nearly 200 individuals across 65 organizations. Members include concerned citizens, drug treatment and recovery, education, health care,...

Read More

1 2 For More Information, Please Contact: Paul DeSario, RS, PhD Supervisor (216) 201-2000 ext. 1243 pdesario@ccbh.net Angela Henderson, RS Program Manager (216) 201-2001 ext. 1206 ahenderson@ccbh.net Important Notice: SOLD OUT! The Cuyahoga County Board of Health will be hosting our 2019 Food Safety Education Conference on Thursday, August...

Read More

For More Information Contact: 1 Brandy Eaton Supervisor (216) 201-2000 ext. 1327 beaton@ccbh.net Prevent Premature Fatherhood The Prevent Premature Fatherhood program provides group facilitation to teen males ages 12-19 to improve outcomes related to teen fatherhood. Young men know less than young women about the risk of pregnancy, STD/HIV and birth control...

Read More

For More Information Contact: 1 Brandy Eaton Supervisor (216) 201-2000 ext. 1327 beaton@ccbh.net ABOUT US The Cuyahoga County Board of Health has administered Teen Pregnancy Prevention Programs since 1997. In partnership with school districts and community-based agencies, the initiative focuses on providing comprehensive, evidence-based sexual health education to youth throughout Cuyahoga...

Read More

2 For an Appointment or Information Call Angela Newman-White(216) 201-2000 ext. 1517 anewman@ccbh.net Prevent Premature Fatherhood (Chilax) The Prevent Premature Fatherhood program provides comprehensive, evidence-based programming services to teen males ages 12-19 to improve outcomes related to teen fatherhood. Young men know less than young women about the risk of pregnancy,...

Read More

1 2 Program Contacts: Brandy Eaton, BSN,RN Supervisor (216) 201-2001 ext. 1327 beaton@ccbh.net Erin Lark Grant Coordinator (216) 201-2001 ext. 1326 elark@ccbh.net Personal Responsibility Education Program (PREP) for Foster Care and Adjudicated Youth The Cuyahoga County Board of Health is a local provider of PREP training, through funding awarded by the...

Read More
1