This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

Program Contacts Megan Conklin RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1266 mconklin@ccbh.net Nate McConoughey RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1239 nmcconoughey@ccbh.net CCBH has proposed updated Operation & Management (O&M) Program permit fees and a new Site Review Consultation fee that will become effective on November 4, 2019. Click here to view these new...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Andrew Heffron BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1310 aheffron@ccbh.net Erika Smith BS, RN Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1315 esmith@ccbh.net The Cuyahoga County Board of Health offers low-cost clinic services. We also bill most insurances. Child and Adult Vaccine Clinics Sexual Health Services Flu Clinic HIV,...

Read More

The Cuyahoga County Board of Health offers free and low-cost clinic services. Our Services Include Child and Adult Vaccine Clinics Sexual Health Services Flu Clinic HIV, Lead, and Tuberculosis Testing Travel Clinic Child and Adult Vaccine Clinics We offer all vaccine shots for infants, children, teens and adults. We...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Tom Fink RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1226 tfink@ccbh.net Domenica McClintock MPH, RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1223 dmcclintock@ccbh.net Cyanobacteria, often called blue-green algae, are bacteria that are naturally found in Ohio lakes, ponds, and slow-moving streams. Although many species of algae do not produce toxins, some...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Nichelle Shaw MPH Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1506 nshaw@ccbh.net Roger Sikes MPH Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1526 rsikes@ccbh.net   The Creating Healthy Communities (CHC) Program was created to lower the leading causes of death in our communities. Since many diseases are linked to living habits such as...

Read More

1 2  Program Contact Vince Caraffi MPH, RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1209 vcaraffi@ccbh.net Hoarding has been defined as a mental illness that may cause significant distress or impairment as a result of the acquisition and or the failure to discard an extreme number of possessions that appear to be...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Rebecca Hysing MPH, RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1602 rhysing@ccbh.net Rick Novickis MPH, RS Director 216.201.2000 ext 1200 rnovickis@ccbh.net   As summer temperatures climb, so does the potential for heat-related illness. Heat kills by taxing the human body beyond its limits. In extreme heat and high humidity,...

Read More

 Program Contacts Stephanie McConoughey RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1244 smcconoughey@ccbh.net John Sobolewski RS Deputy Director 216.201.2000 ext 1515 jsobolewski@ccbh.net   While your genetic makeup affects your overall health, another critical factor is the condition of the places in which we live and work. This is a major concern, since...

Read More
1