This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

HIV To report a HIV case, please download and complete the appropriate form: Adult HIV Confidential Case Report Form – 13 years of age or older Pediatric HIV Confidential Case Report Form Fax the form to 216.676.1321   STI To report syphilis, chlamydia or gonorrhea, please download and complete...

Read More

About Healthy Northeast Ohio Healthy Northeast Ohio: Sharing Knowledge to Create Healthier Communities, is a website designed to provide access to population health data, evidence-based practices, and information about regional health resources and activities in one centralized location. This work is supported by a three-year grant from the HealthComp...

Read More

Program Contacts Megan Conklin RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1266 mconklin@ccbh.net Nate McConoughey RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1239 nmcconoughey@ccbh.net CCBH adopted updated Sewage Treatment System Program fees that became effective on January 1, 2019. We also updated Operation & Management (O&M) Program permit fees and established a new Site Review...

Read More

1 2 THE CCBH IMMUNIZATION CLINIC CURRENLTY HAS LIMITED APPOINTMENTS DUE TO COVID 19 The Travel Clinic is CLOSED until further notice General Scheduling Line 216.201.2041 Email questions to ccbhnurse@ccbh.net     Drive through Immunization clinics will be held at our main clinic parking lot located at 5550 Venture Drive Parma, OH...

Read More

The Cuyahoga County Board of Health offers free and low-cost clinic services. Our Services Include Child and Adult Vaccine Clinics Sexual Health Services Flu Clinic HIV, Lead, and Tuberculosis Testing Travel Clinic Child and Adult Vaccine Clinics We offer all vaccine shots for infants, children, teens and adults. We...

Read More

1 2 Program Contacts Tom Fink RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1226 tfink@ccbh.net Domenica McClintock MPH, RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1223 dmcclintock@ccbh.net Cyanobacteria, often called blue-green algae, are bacteria that are naturally found in Ohio lakes, ponds, and slow-moving streams. Although many species of algae do not produce toxins, some...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Nichelle Shaw MPH Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1506 nshaw@ccbh.net Roger Sikes MPH Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1526 rsikes@ccbh.net   The Creating Healthy Communities (CHC) Program was created to lower the leading causes of death in our communities. Since many diseases are linked to living habits such as...

Read More

1 2  Program Contact Vince Caraffi MPH, RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1209 vcaraffi@ccbh.net Hoarding has been defined as a mental illness that may cause significant distress or impairment as a result of the acquisition and or the failure to discard an extreme number of possessions that appear to be...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Rebecca Hysing MPH, RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1602 rhysing@ccbh.net Rick Novickis MPH, RS Director 216.201.2000 ext 1200 rnovickis@ccbh.net   As summer temperatures climb, so does the potential for heat-related illness. Heat kills by taxing the human body beyond its limits. In extreme heat and high humidity,...

Read More
1