This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

1 2 THE CCBH FAMILY PLANNING CLINIC IS CLOSED TO WALK IN APPOINTMENTS DUE TO COVID 19, Please call 216.406.3251 FOR TELEMEDICINE SERVICES Andrew Heffron BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1310 aheffron@ccbh.net To make an appointment: 216.201.2041 ccbhnurse@ccbh.net We offer education and low to no-cost sexual health services that...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Amy Geiss RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1312 ageiss@ccbh.net To apply or learn more, please call: 216.201.2040 ext 2015 1.800.755.GROW (4769)   Children with Medical Handicaps (CMH) helps pay for medical costs associated with caring for children with special needs. It may cover costs not paid by Medicaid...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Sheri Verhotz BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1543 sverhotz@ccbh.net Viki Marsh M.Ed, CHES Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1505 vmarsh@ccbh.net My Body Matters is a campaign for the Breast and Cervical Cancer Project Northeast Ohio region, promoting free services to eligible women. Are you between 21 and...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Melissa Rodrigo MPA Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1507 mrodrigo@ccbh.net Vinothini Panakkal MPH Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1523 vpanakkal@ccbh.net                       The Ryan White HIV/AIDS Part A program provides HIV-related services for those who do not have sufficient...

Read More

1 2  Program Contact Debbie Busdiecker M.Ed, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1304 dbusdiecker@ccbh.net Dental sealants are thin, plastic coatings that are painted on the biting surfaces of the back teeth.  Sealants block food and bacteria from entering the narrow grooves of the teeth where decay is most likely to occur....

Read More
1