This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

Reproductive and Sexual Health Clinic The Reproductive and Sexual Health Clinic provides education & services that help: Keep men, women and teens healthy People plan if and when they want to have children Pregnancies to be healthy  Eligible clients Men & Women Teens – must be at least 13 years old...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Andrew Heffron BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1310 aheffron@ccbh.net Erika Smith BS, RN Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1315 esmith@ccbh.net WEST SIDE CLINIC Cuyahoga County Board of Health 5550 Venture Drive Parma, Ohio 44130 Every Tuesday 12-6 p.m. EAST SIDE CLINIC South Pointe Hospital 20050 Harvard...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Amy Geiss RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1312 ageiss@ccbh.net To apply or learn more, please call: 216.201.2040 ext 2015 1.800.755.GROW (4769) Children with Medical Handicaps (CMH) helps pay for medical costs associated with caring for children with special needs. It may cover costs not paid by Medicaid or...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Sheri Verhotz BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1543 sverhotz@ccbh.net Viki Marsh M.Ed, CHES Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1505 vmarsh@ccbh.net My Body Matters is a campaign for the Breast and Cervical Cancer Project Northeast Ohio region, promoting free services to eligible women. Are you between 21 and...

Read More

The Ryan White HIV/AIDS Part A program provides HIV-related services for those who do not have sufficient health care coverage or financial resources for coping with HIV disease.  The Cuyahoga County Board of Health (CCBH) serves as the Administrator of the Cleveland Transitional Grant Area (TGA) which serves the following...

Read More

1 2  Program Contact Debbie Busdiecker M.Ed, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1304 dbusdiecker@ccbh.net Dental sealants are thin, plastic coatings that are painted on the biting surfaces of the back teeth.  Sealants block food and bacteria from entering the narrow grooves of the teeth where decay is most likely to occur....

Read More
1