This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

1 2  Program Contacts Andrew Heffron BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1310 aheffron@ccbh.net To make an appointment: 216.201.2041 ccbhnurse@ccbh.net Influenza, or the flu, can be a deadly virus. The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC ) estimate that during every flu season in the United States since 2010,...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Andrew Heffron BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1310 aheffron@ccbh.net To make an appointment: 216.201.2041 ccbhnurse@ccbh.net We offer education and low to no-cost sexual health services that can help you stay safe and healthy. We welcome both women and men to our clinic. Teens 13 years...

Read More

 Program Contacts Gerry Scott RSSupervisor216.201.2000 ext 1259gscott@ccbh.net Paul DeSario PhD, RSSupervisor216.201.2000 ext 1243pdesario@ccbh.net   IMPORTANT PROGRAM NEWS: The Cuyahoga County Board of Health has adopted new Food Safety Program fees for 2020. Click here to view the new food fees. The required food license fees are provided in the...

Read More

 Program Contacts Angela Henderson RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1206 ahenderson@ccbh.net Paul DeSario PhD, RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1243 pdesario@ccbh.net Food safety education is a primary component of the Cuyahoga County Board of Health (CCBH) food protection program. We offer food safety instruction and education to both the industry and...

Read More

1 2  Program Contact Alison Patrick MPH, RD, LD Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1513 apatrick@ccbh.net   Farm to School links schools and local farms with the goals of serving healthy meals in school, improve student food options, educate students, and support local and regional farmers. Benefits of a Farm to...

Read More

1 2  Program Contact Rebecca Hysing MPH, RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1602 rhysing@ccbh.net Rick Novickis MPH, RS Director 216.201.2000 ext 1200 rnovickis@ccbh.net Floods are one of the most common hazards in the United States, however not all floods are alike. Some develop slowly, while others such as flash floods,...

Read More
1