This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

All requests for birth and death certificates should be directed to the City of Cleveland Bureau of Vital Statistics.  The Board of Health is not involved in any way with the preparation, distribution or storage of these certificates.

Read More

1 2  Program Contact Debbie Busdiecker M.Ed, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1304 dbusdiecker@ccbh.net Dental sealants are thin, plastic coatings that are painted on the biting surfaces of the back teeth.  Sealants block food and bacteria from entering the narrow grooves of the teeth where decay is most likely to occur....

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Megan Conklin RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1266 mconklin@ccbh.net Domenica McClintock MPH, RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1223 dmcclintock@ccbh.net All living things must have water to survive, whether they get it from a water fountain, a rain cloud, or any other source. Without water, your body would stop...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Tom Fink RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1226 tfink@ccbh.net Barry Grisez RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1232 bgrisez@ccbh.net For the past several years, dog swims have become a very popular end-of-the-season activity at outdoor municipal pools. This is the one day a year that operators open up...

Read More

1 2  Program Contact Rebecca Hysing MPH, RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1602 rhysing@ccbh.net Rick Novickis MPH, RS Director 216.201.2000 ext 1200 rnovickis@ccbh.net Flooding Floods are one of the most common hazards in the United States, however not all floods are alike. Some develop slowly, while others such as flash...

Read More

1 2  Program Contact Judy Wirsching Treasurer 216.201.2000 ext 1103 jwirsching@ccbh.net In order to increase the pool of prospective interns, employees, and vendors with whom we work, the Cuyahoga County Board of Health has created a Diversity Committee. The committee interacts with the agency’s Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Committee (EDI),...

Read More
1