This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

1 2  Program Contacts Debbie Busdiecker M.Ed, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1304 dbusdiecker@ccbh.net Amy Geiss BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1312 ageiss@ccbh.net   As a part of our response to the COVID-19 pandemic, we interview people who are identified as having a case of COVID-19. Our job is to speak with...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Nichelle Shaw, MPH Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1506 nshaw@ccbh.net Romona Brazile, BSN, BA, RN Co-Director 216.201.2000 ext 1317 rbrazile@ccbh.net   Community Testing In partnership with MetroHealth and other community and faith-based organizations, CCBH is bringing COVID-19 testing to local neighborhoods. Advance registration is required and there...

Read More

  1 2  Program Contacts Suzanne Hrusch MPH, RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1242 shrusch@ccbh.net Rick Novickis MPH, RS Director 216.201.2000 ext 1200 rnovickis@ccbh.net   Frequently Asked Questions This document is current as of August 6, 2020. We will provide updates as they become available. Click here to see...

Read More

What You Need to Know Before You Reopen If you have a question after reviewing these documents, please call 216.201.2000 between 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m.   The Building Guidance for premise plumbing water service restoration Recommendations for flushing and disinfection to prevent legionella in  closed or partially occupied...

Read More

Cuyahoga County Board of Health                                                                 COVID-19 Overview Confirmed Cases 8,593 Deaths 384 Probable Cases 866 Probable Deaths 28...

Read More

1 2 THE CCBH IMMUNIZATION CLINIC CURRENLTY HAS LIMITED APPOINTMENTS DUE TO COVID 19 The Travel Clinic is CLOSED until further notice General Scheduling Line 216.201.2041 Email questions to ccbhnurse@ccbh.net     Drive through Immunization clinics will be held at our main clinic parking lot located at 5550 Venture Drive Parma, OH...

Read More

The Cuyahoga County Board of Health offers free and low-cost clinic services. Our Services Include Child and Adult Vaccine Clinics Sexual Health Services Flu Clinic HIV, Lead, and Tuberculosis Testing Travel Clinic Child and Adult Vaccine Clinics We offer all vaccine shots for infants, children, teens and adults. We...

Read More

1 2 THE CCBH FAMILY PLANNING CLINIC IS CLOSED TO WALK IN APPOINTMENTS DUE TO COVID 19, Please call 216.406.3251 FOR TELEMEDICINE SERVICES Andrew Heffron BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1310 aheffron@ccbh.net To make an appointment: 216.201.2041 ccbhnurse@ccbh.net We offer education and low to no-cost sexual health services that...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Amy Geiss RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1312 ageiss@ccbh.net To apply or learn more, please call: 216.201.2040 ext 2015 1.800.755.GROW (4769)   Children with Medical Handicaps (CMH) helps pay for medical costs associated with caring for children with special needs. It may cover costs not paid by Medicaid...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Sheri Verhotz BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1543 sverhotz@ccbh.net Viki Marsh M.Ed, CHES Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1505 vmarsh@ccbh.net My Body Matters is a campaign for the Breast and Cervical Cancer Project Northeast Ohio region, promoting free services to eligible women. Are you between 21 and...

Read More
1