This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

Reproductive and Sexual Health Clinic The Reproductive and Sexual Health Clinic provides education & services that help: Keep men, women and teens healthy People plan if and when they want to have children Pregnancies to be healthy  Eligible clients Men & Women Teens – must be at least 13 years old...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Andrew Heffron BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1310 aheffron@ccbh.net Erika Smith BS, RN Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1315 esmith@ccbh.net The Cuyahoga County Board of Health offers low-cost clinic services. We also bill most insurances. Child and Adult Vaccine Clinics Sexual Health Services Flu Clinic HIV,...

Read More

The Cuyahoga County Board of Health offers free and low-cost clinic services. Our Services Include Child and Adult Vaccine Clinics Sexual Health Services Flu Clinic HIV, Lead, and Tuberculosis Testing Travel Clinic Child and Adult Vaccine Clinics We offer all vaccine shots for infants, children, teens and adults. We...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Andrew Heffron BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1310 aheffron@ccbh.net Erika Smith BS, RN Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1315 esmith@ccbh.net WEST SIDE CLINIC Cuyahoga County Board of Health 5550 Venture Drive Parma, Ohio 44130 Every Tuesday 12-6 p.m. EAST SIDE CLINIC South Pointe Hospital 20050 Harvard...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Amy Geiss RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1312 ageiss@ccbh.net To apply or learn more, please call: 216.201.2040 ext 2015 1.800.755.GROW (4769)   Children with Medical Handicaps (CMH) helps pay for medical costs associated with caring for children with special needs. It may cover costs not paid by Medicaid...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Sheri Verhotz BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1543 sverhotz@ccbh.net Viki Marsh M.Ed, CHES Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1505 vmarsh@ccbh.net My Body Matters is a campaign for the Breast and Cervical Cancer Project Northeast Ohio region, promoting free services to eligible women. Are you between 21 and...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Lavone Lee BA, RS Co-chairperson 216.201.2000 ext 1233 llee@ccbh.net Roger Sikes MPH Co-chairperson 216.201.2000 ext 1526 rsikes@ccbh.net Purpose Our Culturally and Linguistically Appropriate Services (CLAS) committee promotes the advancement of health equity, improved quality of service, and the elimination of health care disparities. The committee is...

Read More

For Additional Information Call 1 Matt Johnson, RS, MPHProgram Manager (216) 201-2000 ext.1238 mjohnson@ccbh.net At this time, any  licensing or inspection of child care, pre-school and school-aged child care facilities is conducted by either the Ohio Department of Education or the Ohio Department of Jobs and Family Services. In the...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Nichelle Shaw MPH Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1506 nshaw@ccbh.net Roger Sikes MPH Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1526 rsikes@ccbh.net   The Creating Healthy Communities (CHC) Program was created to lower the leading causes of death in our communities. Since many diseases are linked to living habits such as...

Read More

1 2  Program Contact Rebecca Burke Executive Assistant 216.201.2000 ext 1101 bburke@ccbh.net The CCBH Contract Review Committee (CRC) was initially established for the purpose of requesting quotes, reviewing and approving quotes, and awarding contracts for the lead hazard control services under the Healthy Homes and Lead Hazard Control grants. In April...

Read More
1