This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

1 2  Program Contacts Please send your questions and inquiries to us via email at: schools@ccbh.net Call us from 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.                               216.201.2000 Parents and guardians can play a big role in helping...

Read More

As your local board of health, we are committed to supporting our local schools and families during the pandemic. We recognize and appreciate the importance of school to a child’s emotional and social development. In partnership with our schools, we have a shared responsibility to do all that we...

Read More

  1 2  Program Contacts Please send your questions and inquiries to us via email at: schools@ccbh.net Call us 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.                               216.201.2000   This page provides school personnel with resources and answers...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Debbie Busdiecker M.Ed, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1304 dbusdiecker@ccbh.net Amy Geiss BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1312 ageiss@ccbh.net   As a part of our response to the COVID-19 pandemic, we interview people who are identified as having a case of COVID-19. Our job is to speak with...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Nichelle Shaw, MPH Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1506 nshaw@ccbh.net Romona Brazile, BSN, BA, RN Co-Director 216.201.2000 ext 1317 rbrazile@ccbh.net   Community Testing In partnership with MetroHealth and other community and faith-based organizations, CCBH is bringing COVID-19 testing to local neighborhoods. Advance registration is required and there...

Read More

  1 2  Program Contacts Suzanne Hrusch MPH, RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1242 shrusch@ccbh.net Rick Novickis MPH, RS Director 216.201.2000 ext 1200 rnovickis@ccbh.net   Frequently Asked Questions This document is current as of August 6, 2020. We will provide updates as they become available. Click here to see...

Read More

What You Need to Know Before You Reopen If you have a question after reviewing these documents, please call 216.201.2000 between 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m.   The Building Guidance for premise plumbing water service restoration Recommendations for flushing and disinfection to prevent legionella in  closed or partially occupied...

Read More

  Weekly updates about local COVID-19 activity   October                               September                          August October 16, 2020                   ...

Read More

 Program Contacts Andrew Heffron BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1310 aheffron@ccbh.net To make an appointment: 216.201.2041 ccbhnurse@ccbh.net   PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL US BEFORE STOPPING IN Due to COVID-19, our clinic has a limited appointment schedule. Drive-thru immunization services are available at our main clinic parking lot located at 5550...

Read More
1