This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

Program Contacts Megan Conklin RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1266 mconklin@ccbh.net Nate McConoughey RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1239 nmcconoughey@ccbh.net CCBH has proposed updated Operation & Management (O&M) Program permit fees and a new Site Review Consultation fee that will become effective on November 4, 2019. Click here to view these new...

Read More

1 2 Program Contact Stacey Koltas MPH, RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1253 skoltas@ccbh.net   The Cuyahoga County Board of Health Animal Venue Program protects the public from the health and safety risks that are associated with animals in public settings. Animals can provide valuable and unique opportunities for education...

Read More

1 2 Program Contacts Tom Fink RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1226 tfink@ccbh.net Barry Grisez RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1232 bgrisez@ccbh.net The Cuyahoga County Board of Health conducts a Swimming Pool Program under the authority of Ohio Revised Code Chapter 3749. All pools are required to meet the minimum requirements...

Read More

1 2 Program Contacts General program questions, permits, bonding, contractor registration, etc. Cristy Staller Administrative Support 216.201.2000 ext 1213 cstaller@ccbh.net Rick Novickis MPH, RS Director 216.201.2000 ext 1200 rnovickis@ccbh.net 1 2 Program Contacts Questions about a specific job, plumbing design, to schedule inspections, etc. Traci Gallagher Bonvenuto 216.644.1415 traciagallagher1986@yahoo.com Residential...

Read More

2 3 For an Appointment or Information Call Nate McConoughey, RSSupervisor (216)201-2000 ext 1239 nmcconoughey@ccbh.net Megan Conklin, RSProgram Manager (216)201-2000 ext 1266 mconklin@ccbh.net Although it may be buried underground and easily forgotten, your household sewage system performs a vital task. It is responsible for receiving, treating, and disposing of...

Read More

For an Appointment or Information Call Nate McConoughey, RSProgram Manager (216) 201-2000 ext 1239 nmcconoughey@ccbh.net Domenica McClintock, RS, MPHSupervisor (216) 201-2000 ext 1223 dmcclintock@ccbh.net Household sewage systems utilizing a subsurface filter bed have been installed in Cuyahoga County for decades. For many years, these systems utilized gravel as the...

Read More

1 2  Program Contact Jim Armstrong MS, RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1251 jarmstrong@ccbh.net Along with contacting the Board of Health, you should contact the local officials responsible for permitting and inspecting facilities in your community, including: Zoning. This office determines what types of businesses may occupy a space in...

Read More

2 3 For an Appointment or Information Call Nate McConoughey, RSProgram Manager (216) 201-2000 ext. 1239 nmcconoughey@ccbh.net Domenica McClintock, RS, MPHSupervisor (216) 201-2000 ext. 1223 dmcclintock@ccbh.net The Cuyahoga County Board of Health (CCBH) conducts a diverse Sewage Treatment System Program which addresses water quality issues within the county. A total...

Read More
1