This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

THE CCBH IMMUNIZATION CLINIC CURRENLTY HAS LIMITED APPOINTMENTS DUE TO COVID 19 The Travel Clinic is CLOSED until further notice General Scheduling Line 216.201.2041 Email questions to ccbhnurse@ccbh.net For info on upcoming drive up teen immunizations clinics call 216.201.2077 Andrew Heffron BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1310 aheffron@ccbh.net To make...

Read More

  Weekly updates about local COVID-19 activity September                          August September 25, 2020                August 28, 2020 September 18, 2020                August 21, 2020 September 11, 2020  ...

Read More

1 2 Program Contacts Rick Novickis MPH, RS Director 216.201.2000 ext 1200 rnovickis@ccbh.net Nichelle Shaw MPH Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1506 nshaw@ccbh.net Every day, more than 3,800 youth younger than 18 years old smoke their first cigarette. The 2019 National Youth Tobacco Survey (NYTS) showed that about 6.2 million U.S....

Read More

Click to view strategic plan We are excited about the opportunity to present our 2016-2020 strategic plan to Cuyahoga County. Our planning process reflects the demands of a rapidly changing health and healthcare landscape. The Affordable Care Act is moving clinical medicine toward a more sustainable approach that rewards...

Read More

 Program Contacts Gerry Scott RSSupervisor216.201.2000 ext 1259gscott@ccbh.net Paul DeSario PhD, RSSupervisor216.201.2000 ext 1243pdesario@ccbh.net   For information and guidance related to reopening your food business after closure due to COVID-19, CLICK HERE.   ADDITIONAL PROGRAM NEWS: The Cuyahoga County Board of Health has adopted new Food Safety Program fees for...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Sheri Verhotz BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1543 sverhotz@ccbh.net Viki Marsh M.Ed, CHES Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1505 vmarsh@ccbh.net My Body Matters is a campaign for the Breast and Cervical Cancer Project Northeast Ohio region, promoting free services to eligible women. Are you between 21 and...

Read More

Program Contact Barry Grisez RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1232 bgrisez@ccbh.net Google Earth view of 1705 Noble Road. In cooperation with the City of East Cleveland, the Cleveland Division of Air Quality, the Cuyahoga County Executive’s Office, and the Ohio Environmental Protection Agency, CCBH participated in the cleanup of the...

Read More
1