This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

1 2  Program Contacts Andrew Heffron BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1310 aheffron@ccbh.net To make an appointment: 216.201.2041 ccbhnurse@ccbh.net CCBH offers immunizations/vaccines/shots for infants, children, teens and adults. As part of the Vaccine for Children Program, we are able to give children under 18 years of age their shots...

Read More

Program Contacts Megan Conklin RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1266 mconklin@ccbh.net Nate McConoughey RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1239 nmcconoughey@ccbh.net CCBH has updated Operation & Management (O&M) Program permit fees and has established a new Site Review Consultation fee that became effective on November 4, 2019. Click here to view these new...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts John Sobolewski RS Deputy Director 216.201.2000 ext 1515 jsobolewski@ccbh.net Stephanie McConoughey RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1244 smcconoughey@ccbh.net     Lead poisoning is the most common chronic poisoning and environmental illness in the United States. Lead poisoning is the elevation of the lead level in the...

Read More

1 2 Program Contacts Rick Novickis MPH, RS Director 216.201.2000 ext 1200 rnovickis@ccbh.net Nichelle Shaw MPH Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1506 nshaw@ccbh.net Every day, more than 3,800 youth younger than 18 years old smoke their first cigarette. The 2019 National Youth Tobacco Survey (NYTS) showed that about 6.2 million U.S....

Read More

Click to view strategic plan We are excited about the opportunity to present our 2016-2020 strategic plan to Cuyahoga County. Our planning process reflects the demands of a rapidly changing health and healthcare landscape. The Affordable Care Act is moving clinical medicine toward a more sustainable approach that rewards...

Read More

 Program Contacts Gerry Scott RSSupervisor216.201.2000 ext 1259gscott@ccbh.net Paul DeSario PhD, RSSupervisor216.201.2000 ext 1243pdesario@ccbh.net   IMPORTANT PROGRAM NEWS: The Cuyahoga County Board of Health has adopted new Food Safety Program fees for 2020. Click here to view the new food fees. The required food license fees are provided in the...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Sheri Verhotz BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1543 sverhotz@ccbh.net Viki Marsh M.Ed, CHES Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1505 vmarsh@ccbh.net My Body Matters is a campaign for the Breast and Cervical Cancer Project Northeast Ohio region, promoting free services to eligible women. Are you between 21 and...

Read More

Program Contact Barry Grisez RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1232 bgrisez@ccbh.net Google Earth view of 1705 Noble Road. In cooperation with the City of East Cleveland, the Cleveland Division of Air Quality, the Cuyahoga County Executive’s Office, and the Ohio Environmental Protection Agency, CCBH participated in the cleanup of the...

Read More

You have probably heard the old saying: “Sleep tight. Don’t let the bed bugs bite.” Unfortunately, bed bugs have made a big resurgence in the U.S. Although their name comes from their tendency to live on or near our beds, bed bugs can be found living throughout homes, apartments,...

Read More
1