This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

Clinic Location and Hours WEST SIDE CLINIC Cuyahoga County Board of Health 5550 Venture Drive Parma, Ohio 44130 Every Tuesday 12-6 p.m. EAST SIDE CLINIC South Pointe Hospital 20050 Harvard Avenue Suite 102 Warrensville Heights, Ohio 44122 Every Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4 p.m. Walk-in visits are welcome! Click here...

Read More

All requests for birth and death certificates should be directed to the City of Cleveland Bureau of Vital Statistics.  The Board of Health is not involved in any way with the preparation, distribution or storage of these certificates.

Read More

1 2 3 4 For Additional Information Call Tom Barsa, RS Sanitarian (216) 201-2000 ext. 1264 tbarsa@ccbh.net Joe Lynch, RS, MPH Program Manager 216-201-2000 ext 1241 jlynch@ccbh.net Rick Novickis, RS, MPH Director (216) 201-2000 ext. 1200 rnovickis@ccbh.net CLICK HERE for information about the 2019 Cuyahoga County Bed Bug Task Force...

Read More

My Body Matters is a campaign for the Breast and Cervical Cancer Project Northeast Ohio region, promoting free services to eligible women. Are you between 21 and 65 years of age? Are you without health insurance? Do you have limited income? Do you live in Ashtabula, Carroll, Columbiana, Cuyahoga,...

Read More

                      Standing left to right: Gregory Hall, M.D., Terry Allan, Health Commissioner and Board Secretary, Doug Wang. Sitting left to right: James T. Gatt, Debbie Moss, Esq., Sherrie Dixon Williams, M.D. Sherrie Dixon Williams, M.D. Sherrie Dixon Williams, MD, MHS,...

Read More

1 2 For Additional Program Information Call Tom Fink, R.S. Program Manager (216)201-2000 ext. 1226 tfink@ccbh.net Domenica McClintock, M.P.H, R.S. Supervisor (216) 201-2000 ext. 1223 dmcclintock@ccbh.net Program Background In May 1993, CCBH adopted Bathing Beach Water Quality Regulations in order to help protect the public from potential health risks...

Read More

For Additional Program Information Call 1 2 Tom Fink, R.S.Program Manager (216)201-2000 ext.1226 tfink@ccbh.net Domenica McClintock, M.P.H., R.S.Supervisor (216) 201-2000 ext. 1223 dmcclintock@ccbh.net Check Your Beach’s Water Quality Water samples are collected at beaches to check for levels of E. coli bacteria. E. coli is a group of bacteria...

Read More

1 For Additional Program Information Call Gerry Scott, R.S.Supervisor(216) 201-2000 ext. 1259gscott@ccbh.net Matt Johnson, RS, MPH Program Manager (216)201-2000 ext.1238 mjohnson@ccbh.net   Note:  CCBH has proposed new Body Art Program fees which will become effective on October 7, 2019. Click Here to view the proposed fees.   The Cuyahoga...

Read More

1 2 Program Contacts: To apply or learn more216.201.2040 ext. 2015 1-800.755.GROW (4769) Amy Geiss, R.N.Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext. 1312 ageiss@ccbh.net Bureau for Children with Medical Handicaps (BCMH) helps pay for medical costs associated with caring for children with special needs. It may cover costs not paid by Medicaid or private health...

Read More
1