This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

1 2  Program Contacts Nate McConoughey Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1239 nmcconoughey@ccbh.net Megan Conklin Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1266 mconklin@ccbh.net   Aerobic System      If you utilize an aerobic system, special care and maintenance is necessary. The motor that provides aeration to the system must operate continuously. If it...

Read More

1 2 3 4 Program Contacts Tom Barsa RS Sanitarian 216.201.2000 ext. 1264 tbarsa@ccbh.net Joe Lynch MPH, RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1241 jlynch@ccbh.net Rick Novickis MPH, RS Director 216.201.2000 ext. 1200 rnovickis@ccbh.net You have probably heard the old saying: “Sleep tight. Don’t let the bed bugs bite.” Their name comes...

Read More

1 2 THE CCBH FAMILY PLANNING CLINIC IS CLOSED TO WALK IN APPOINTMENTS DUE TO COVID 19, Please call 216.406.3251 FOR TELEMEDICINE SERVICES Andrew Heffron BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1310 aheffron@ccbh.net To make an appointment: 216.201.2041 ccbhnurse@ccbh.net We offer education and low to no-cost sexual health services that...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Amy Geiss RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1312 ageiss@ccbh.net To apply or learn more, please call: 216.201.2040 ext 2015 1.800.755.GROW (4769)   Children with Medical Handicaps (CMH) helps pay for medical costs associated with caring for children with special needs. It may cover costs not paid by Medicaid...

Read More

All requests for birth and death certificates should be directed to the City of Cleveland Bureau of Vital Statistics.  The Board of Health is not involved in any way with the preparation, distribution or storage of these certificates.

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Tom Fink RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1226 tfink@ccbh.net Domenica McClintock MPH, RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1223 dmcclintock@ccbh.net   Program Background In May 1993, CCBH adopted Bathing Beach Water Quality Regulations in order to help protect the public from potential health risks associated with swimming in...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Sheri Verhotz BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1543 sverhotz@ccbh.net Viki Marsh M.Ed, CHES Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1505 vmarsh@ccbh.net My Body Matters is a campaign for the Breast and Cervical Cancer Project Northeast Ohio region, promoting free services to eligible women. Are you between 21 and...

Read More

Public Notice – A special meeting of the Board is scheduled virtually for August 10, 2020 at 10:00 am. 20202020 May 27, 2020 Agenda April 22, 2020 Agenda March 14, 2020 Agenda March 14, 2020 Minutes March 25, 2020 Agenda March 25, 2020 Minutes February 26, 2020 Agenda February...

Read More

Left to right: Terry Allan, Health Commissioner and Board Secretary, Doug Wang,  Debbie Moss, Esq., Gregory Hall, M.D., Sherrie Dixon Williams, M.D., James T. Gatt.   Sherrie Dixon Williams, M.D. Sherrie Dixon Williams, MD, MHS, is the Immediate Past President of the Medical Staff for The MetroHealth System and a...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Tom Fink RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1226 tfink@ccbh.net Domenica McClintock MPH, RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1223 dmcclintock@ccbh.net Water samples are collected at beaches to check for levels of E. coli bacteria. E. coli is a group of bacteria that is commonly found in the...

Read More
1