This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

Reproductive and Sexual Health Clinic The Reproductive and Sexual Health Clinic provides education & services that help: Keep men, women and teens healthy People plan if and when they want to have children Pregnancies to be healthy  Eligible clients Men & Women Teens – must be at least 13 years old...

Read More

1 2 3 4 Program Contacts Tom Barsa R.S. Sanitarian 216.201.2000 ext. 1264 tbarsa@ccbh.net Joe Lynch R.S. MPH Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1241 jlynch@ccbh.net Rick Novickis R.S. MPH Director 216.201.2000 ext. 1200 rnovickis@ccbh.net   You have probably heard the old saying: “Sleep tight. Don’t let the bed bugs bite.” Unfortunately,...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Andrew Heffron BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1310 aheffron@ccbh.net Erika Smith BS, RN Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1315 esmith@ccbh.net WEST SIDE CLINIC Cuyahoga County Board of Health 5550 Venture Drive Parma, Ohio 44130 Every Tuesday 12-6 p.m. EAST SIDE CLINIC South Pointe Hospital 20050 Harvard...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Amy Geiss RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1312 ageiss@ccbh.net To apply or learn more, please call: 216.201.2040 ext 2015 1.800.755.GROW (4769) Children with Medical Handicaps (CMH) helps pay for medical costs associated with caring for children with special needs. It may cover costs not paid by Medicaid or...

Read More

All requests for birth and death certificates should be directed to the City of Cleveland Bureau of Vital Statistics.  The Board of Health is not involved in any way with the preparation, distribution or storage of these certificates.

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Sheri Verhotz BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1543 sverhotz@ccbh.net Viki Marsh M.Ed, CHES Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1505 vmarsh@ccbh.net My Body Matters is a campaign for the Breast and Cervical Cancer Project Northeast Ohio region, promoting free services to eligible women. Are you between 21 and...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Tom Fink RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1226 tfink@ccbh.net Domenica McClintock MPH, RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1223 dmcclintock@ccbh.net Program Background In May 1993, CCBH adopted Bathing Beach Water Quality Regulations in order to help protect the public from potential health risks associated with swimming in recreational...

Read More

                      Standing left to right: Gregory Hall, M.D., Terry Allan, Health Commissioner and Board Secretary, Doug Wang. Sitting left to right: James T. Gatt, Debbie Moss, Esq., Sherrie Dixon Williams, M.D. Sherrie Dixon Williams, M.D. Sherrie Dixon Williams, MD, MHS,...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Tom Fink RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1226 tfink@ccbh.net Domenica McClintock MPH, RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1223 dmcclintock@ccbh.net Check Your Beach’s Water Quality Water samples are collected at beaches to check for levels of E. coli bacteria. E. coli is a group of bacteria that is...

Read More
1