This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

1 2 3 4 Program Contacts Tom Barsa RS Sanitarian 216.201.2000 ext. 1264 tbarsa@ccbh.net Joe Lynch MPH, RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1241 jlynch@ccbh.net Rick Novickis MPH, RS Director 216.201.2000 ext. 1200 rnovickis@ccbh.net You have probably heard the old saying: “Sleep tight. Don’t let the bed bugs bite.” Their name comes...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Andrew Heffron BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1310 aheffron@ccbh.net To make an appointment: 216.201.2041 ccbhnurse@ccbh.net We offer education and low to no-cost sexual health services that can help you stay safe and healthy. We welcome both women and men to our clinic. Teens 13 years...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Amy Geiss RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1312 ageiss@ccbh.net To apply or learn more, please call: 216.201.2040 ext 2015 1.800.755.GROW (4769)   Children with Medical Handicaps (CMH) helps pay for medical costs associated with caring for children with special needs. It may cover costs not paid by Medicaid...

Read More

All requests for birth and death certificates should be directed to the City of Cleveland Bureau of Vital Statistics.  The Board of Health is not involved in any way with the preparation, distribution or storage of these certificates.

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Tom Fink RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1226 tfink@ccbh.net Domenica McClintock MPH, RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1223 dmcclintock@ccbh.net   Program Background In May 1993, CCBH adopted Bathing Beach Water Quality Regulations in order to help protect the public from potential health risks associated with swimming in...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Sheri Verhotz BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1543 sverhotz@ccbh.net Viki Marsh M.Ed, CHES Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1505 vmarsh@ccbh.net My Body Matters is a campaign for the Breast and Cervical Cancer Project Northeast Ohio region, promoting free services to eligible women. Are you between 21 and...

Read More

20202020 20192019 1-2019 Agenda 1-2019 Minutes 2-2019 Agenda 2-2019 Minutes 3-2019 Agenda 3-2019 Minutes 4-2019 Agenda 4-2019 Minutes 5-2019 Agenda 5-2019 Minutes 6-2019 Agenda 6-2019 Minutes 7-2019 Agenda 7-2019 Minutes 8-2019 Agenda 8-2019 Minutes 9-2019 Agenda 9-2019 Minutes 10-2019 Agenda 10-2019 Minutes 11-2019 Agenda 11-2019 Minutes 12-2019 Agenda 20182018...

Read More

Left to right: Terry Allan, Health Commissioner and Board Secretary, Doug Wang,  Debbie Moss, Esq., Gregory Hall, M.D., Sherrie Dixon Williams, M.D., James T. Gatt.   Sherrie Dixon Williams, M.D. Sherrie Dixon Williams, MD, MHS, is the Immediate Past President of the Medical Staff for The MetroHealth System and a...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Tom Fink RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1226 tfink@ccbh.net Domenica McClintock MPH, RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1223 dmcclintock@ccbh.net Water samples are collected at beaches to check for levels of E. coli bacteria. E. coli is a group of bacteria that is commonly found in the...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Gerry Scott RSSupervisor216.201.2000 ext 1259gscott@ccbh.net Matt Johnson MPH, RSProgram Manager216.201.2000 ext 1238mjohnson@ccbh.net   CCBH has established new Body Art Program fees which became effective on October 7, 2019. Click Here to view the fees. The Cuyahoga County Board of Health conducts the Tattoo & Body...

Read More
1