This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

1 2  Program Contacts Nate McConoughey Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1239 nmcconoughey@ccbh.net Megan Conklin Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1266 mconklin@ccbh.net   Septage Haulers The Ohio Sewage Treatment System Rules require septage haulers to register in every county they work in on an annual basis. These rules define a septage hauler...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Nate McConoughey Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1239 nmcconoughey@ccbh.net Megan Conklin Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1266 mconklin@ccbh.net   Aerobic System      If you utilize an aerobic system, special care and maintenance is necessary. The motor that provides aeration to the system must operate continuously. If it...

Read More

HIV To report a HIV case, please download and complete the appropriate form: Adult HIV Confidential Case Report Form – 13 years of age or older Pediatric HIV Confidential Case Report Form Fax the form to 216.676.1321   STI To report syphilis, chlamydia or gonorrhea, please download and complete...

Read More

About Healthy Northeast Ohio Healthy Northeast Ohio: Sharing Knowledge to Create Healthier Communities, is a website designed to provide access to population health data, evidence-based practices, and information about regional health resources and activities in one centralized location. This work is supported by a three-year grant from the HealthComp...

Read More

1 2  Program Contact Jim Armstrong MS, RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1251 jarmstrong@ccbh.net In the United States, food defense is a commitment made by the food industry, public health, law enforcement and our government to prevent terrorists from intentionally contaminating food. Terrorists may want to harm our food supply...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Andrew Heffron BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1310 aheffron@ccbh.net To make an appointment: 216.201.2041 ccbhnurse@ccbh.net   Walk-in flu clinics Each year in October and November at the beginning of flu season, we hold walk-in clinics. This year,walk-in vaccines will be provided outdoors to reduce the...

Read More

  1 2  Program Contacts Tom Fink RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1226 tfink@ccbh.net Barry Grisez RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1232 bgrisez@ccbh.net   CCBH conducts a Swimming Pool Program under the authority of Ohio Revised Code Chapter 3749. All pools are required to meet the minimum requirements in the Ohio...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts April Vince MSSA, LSW Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1538 avince@ccbh.net Becky Karns MPH Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1607 bkarns@ccbh.net   Keeping up with the information associated with the opioid epidemic can be confusing and difficult. We offer this page as a learning resource and encourage...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts April Vince MSSA, LSW Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1538 avince@ccbh.net Becky Karns MPH Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1607 bkarns@ccbh.net   Naloxone (also known as Narcan) is a medication that can reverse an overdose caused by an opioid drug, such as heroin or prescription pain medications....

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts April Vince MSSA, LSW Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1538 avince@ccbh.net Becky Karns MPH Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1607 bkarns@ccbh.net Project DAWN (Deaths Avoided with Naloxone) is an opioid overdose education and naloxone distribution (OEND) program. Its purpose is to save lives by providing Naloxone to...

Read More
1