This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

Lavone Lee MA, CDP, RS Co-chairperson 216.201.2000 ext 1233 llee@ccbh.net Roger Sikes MPH Co-chairperson 216.201.2000 ext 1526 rsikes@ccbh.net   June 2, 2020                                                                We stand strongly against racism The Cuyahoga County Board of Health (CCBH) has a long history of an intentional focus on elevating and addressing issues of equity, diversity...

Read More

What You Need to Know Before You Reopen If you have a question after reviewing these documents, please call 216.201.2000 between 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m.   The Building Guidance for premise plumbing water service restoration Recommendations for flushing and disinfection to prevent legionella in  closed or partially occupied...

Read More

Heidi Gullett, MD, MPH Associate Professor, School of Medicine, Case Western Reserve University, Center for Community Health Integration (CHI): Research & Development for Community Health & Integrated, Personalized Care Medical Director, Cuyahoga County Board of Health Physician, Neighborhood Family Practice Fellow, The Institute for Integrative Health Co-Chair, Health Improvement...

Read More

Cuyahoga County Board of Health                                                                 COVID-19 Overview Confirmed Cases 5,649 Deaths 301 Probable Cases 737 Probable Deaths 23...

Read More

1 2 Melissa Rodrigo MPA Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1507 mrodrigo@ccbh.net   1 2 Zach Levar MPH Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1512 zlevar@ccbh.net Vinothini Pannakal MPH Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1523 vpannakal@ccbh.net   1 2 Tahir Arif MPH Grant Coordinator 216.201.2000 ext 1502 tarif@ccbh.net Melissa Kolenz MPA Grant Coordinator 216.201.2000...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Vinothini Panakkal MPH Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1523 vpanakkal@ccbh.net Melissa Kolenz MPA Grant Coordinator 216.201.2000 ext 1530 mkolenz@ccbh.net   Were you recently diagnosed as HIV+ and don’t know where to turn? Were you receiving treatment but dropped out of care and want to reconnect with a doctor?...

Read More

Megan Conklin RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1266 mconklin@ccbh.net Nate McConoughey RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1239 nmcconoughey@ccbh.net   A household sewage system is considered to be in need of abandonment when connection is made to a sanitary sewer or when a new sewage system is installed and the old system...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Nate McConoughey Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1239 nmcconoughey@ccbh.net Megan Conklin Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1266 mconklin@ccbh.net   Septage Haulers The Ohio Sewage Treatment System Rules require septage haulers to register in every county they work in on an annual basis. These rules define a septage hauler...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Nate McConoughey Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1239 nmcconoughey@ccbh.net Megan Conklin Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1266 mconklin@ccbh.net   Aerobic System      If you utilize an aerobic system, special care and maintenance is necessary. The motor that provides aeration to the system must operate continuously. If it...

Read More

HIV To report a HIV case, please download and complete the appropriate form: Adult HIV Confidential Case Report Form – 13 years of age or older Pediatric HIV Confidential Case Report Form Fax the form to 216.676.1321   STI To report syphilis, chlamydia or gonorrhea, please download and complete...

Read More
1