This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

  Cuyahoga County Department of Development (loans for sewage treatment system replacements and sewer connections) National Pollutant Discharge Elimination System (NPDES) Program Information   Ohio Department of Health – Sewage Treatment System Information For Homeowners Ohio Department of Health – Sewage Treatment Systems Program   Ohio Environmental Protection Agency...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Joe Lynch MPH, RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1241 jlynch@ccbh.net Barry Grisez RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1232 bgrisez@ccbh.net Since the emergence of raccoon strain rabies in Northeast Ohio in 2004, CCBH has been collaborating with the U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA)-Division of Wildlife Services and the Ohio Department...

Read More

2020 Food Program License Fees & Risk Class Definitions Person In Charge (PIC) Application (Level 1)  – Satisfies Level 1 food safety education certification Food License Application – Food Service, Food Establishment and Mobile License application. Plan Review Application – Required for New and Remodeling of food shops. New Mobile Pre-License Application– Plan review...

Read More

ABCs of Infectious Diseases: ABCs 9-16-16.pdf Infection Control Recommendations for Clostridium Difficile: C.diff_infection_control.pdf Cleaning up Vomit & Feces: Cleaning_for_Noro.pdf Ohio Confidential Reportable Disease Form: HEA3334_100308_wContactInfo.pdf Outbreak Case Log: Noro_Case_Log.pdf Controlling Person-to-Person Transmission of Viruses & Bacteria: Prevent_person_to_person_transmission.pdf Reporting Guidance for Cuyahoga County: revised 8-26-16 Varicella Report Form: Varicella_Report_Form.pdf

Read More

Public Notice – Virtual Public Board Meetings.20202020 May 27, 2020 Agenda April 22, 2020 Agenda March 14, 2020 Agenda March 14, 2020 Minutes March 25, 2020 Agenda March 25, 2020 Minutes February 26, 2020 Agenda February 26, 2020 Minutes January 22, 2020 Agenda January 22, 2020 Minutes 20192019 12-2019...

Read More

1 2 Program Contacts Megan Conklin RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1266 mconklin@ccbh.net Domenica McClintock MPH, RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1223 dmcclintock@ccbh.net The Safe Routes to School (SRTS) Program works to improve children’s health and safety and increase the number of students walking or biking to school. The SRTS Program...

Read More

1 2 Program Contacts Tom Fink RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1226 tfink@ccbh.net Domenica McClintock MPH, RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1223 dmcclintock@ccbh.net Cyanobacteria, often called blue-green algae, are bacteria that are naturally found in Ohio lakes, ponds, and slow-moving streams. Although many species of algae do not produce toxins, some...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts April Vince MSSA, LSWProgram Manager216.201.2000 ext 1538avince@ccbh.net Becky Karns MPHProgram Manager216.201.2000 ext 1607bkarns@ccbh.net     Overview of Local Drug Related Deaths The leading cause of injury-related death in Ohio continues to be accidental drug overdose Heroin and Fentanyl are two of the main factors in...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Melissa Rodrigo MPA Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1507 mrodrigo@ccbh.net Vinothini Panakkal MPH Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1523 vpanakkal@ccbh.net                       The Ryan White HIV/AIDS Part A program provides HIV-related services for those who do not have sufficient...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Rebecca Hysing MPH, RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1602 rhysing@ccbh.net Heidi Scaife RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1603 hscaife@ccbh.net   A public health emergency is any event or situation demanding immediate action on the part of the public health system in order to prevent disease and injury...

Read More
1