This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

1 2  Program Contacts Sheri Verhotz BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1543 sverhotz@ccbh.net Viki Marsh M.Ed, CHES Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1505 vmarsh@ccbh.net My Body Matters is a campaign for the Breast and Cervical Cancer Project Northeast Ohio region, promoting free services to eligible women. Are you between 21 and...

Read More

Ohio Department of Health (ODH) Sewage Treatment Systems Program Ohio Sewage Treatment System Rules Ohio Department of Health – Sewage System Information For Homeowners Ohio EPA Non-Point Source Pollution Program National Pollutant Discharge Elimination System (NPDES) Program Information Ohio Onsite Wastewater Association (OOWA) US EPA – Onsite Sewage System...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Joe Lynch MPH, RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1241 jlynch@ccbh.net Barry Grisez RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1232 bgrisez@ccbh.net Since the emergence of raccoon strain rabies in Northeast Ohio in 2004, CCBH has been collaborating with the U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA)-Division of Wildlife Services and the Ohio Department...

Read More

2020 Food Program License Fees & Risk Class Definitions Person In Charge (PIC) Application  – Satisfies Level I food safety education certification Food License Application – Food Service, Food Establishment and Mobile License application. Plan Review Application – Required for New and Remodeling of food shops. New Mobile Pre-License Application– Plan review for new Mobile...

Read More

ABCs of Infectious Diseases: ABCs 9-16-16.pdf Infection Control Recommendations for Clostridium Difficile: C.diff_infection_control.pdf Cleaning up Vomit & Feces: Cleaning_for_Noro.pdf Ohio Confidential Reportable Disease Form: HEA3334_100308_wContactInfo.pdf Outbreak Case Log: Noro_Case_Log.pdf Controlling Person-to-Person Transmission of Viruses & Bacteria: Prevent_person_to_person_transmission.pdf Reporting Guidance for Cuyahoga County: revised 8-26-16 Varicella Report Form: Varicella_Report_Form.pdf

Read More

20202020 20192019 1-2019 Agenda 1-2019 Minutes 2-2019 Agenda 2-2019 Minutes 3-2019 Agenda 3-2019 Minutes 4-2019 Agenda 4-2019 Minutes 5-2019 Agenda 5-2019 Minutes 6-2019 Agenda 6-2019 Minutes 7-2019 Agenda 7-2019 Minutes 8-2019 Agenda 8-2019 Minutes 9-2019 Agenda 9-2019 Minutes 10-2019 Agenda 10-2019 Minutes 11-2019 Agenda 11-2019 Minutes 12-2019 Agenda 20182018...

Read More

1 2 Program Contacts Megan Conklin RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1266 mconklin@ccbh.net Domenica McClintock MPH, RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1223 dmcclintock@ccbh.net The Safe Routes to School (SRTS) Program works to improve children’s health and safety and increase the number of students walking or biking to school. The SRTS Program...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Tom Fink RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1226 tfink@ccbh.net Domenica McClintock MPH, RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1223 dmcclintock@ccbh.net Cyanobacteria, often called blue-green algae, are bacteria that are naturally found in Ohio lakes, ponds, and slow-moving streams. Although many species of algae do not produce toxins, some...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts April Vince MSSA, LSWProgram Manager216.201.2000 ext 1538avince@ccbh.net Becky Karns MPHProgram Manager216.201.2000 ext 1607bkarns@ccbh.net     Overview of Local Drug Related Deaths The leading cause of injury-related death in Ohio continues to be accidental drug overdose Heroin and Fentanyl are two of the main factors in...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Melissa Rodrigo MPA Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1507 mrodrigo@ccbh.net Vinothini Pannakal MPH Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1523 vpannakal@ccbh.net                       The Ryan White HIV/AIDS Part A program provides HIV-related services for those who do not have sufficient...

Read More
1