This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

1 2  Program Contacts Megan Symanski RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1248 msymanski@ccbh.net Domenica McClintock MPH, RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1223 dmcclintock@ccbh.net Phase II Stormwater Program On March 10, 2003, the U.S. EPA and Ohio EPA Phase II Stormwater Rules went into effect. These rules require designated communities to develop and...

Read More

The direct number for the Environmental Public Health (EPH) Service Area is (216) 201-2020 The Environmental Public Health Service Area collaborates closely with local, county, regional, state, and national officials to address the needs and concerns of our residents and community partners. We are the branch of public health...

Read More

1 2 3 4 For an Appointment or Information Call Tom Barsa, RSSanitarian (216 )201-2000 ext 1264 tbarsa@ccbh.net Joe Lynch, RS, MPHProgram Manager (216)201-2000 ext 1241 jlynch@ccbh.netRick Rick Novickis, RS, MPHDirector (216) 201-2000 ext 1208 rnovickis@ccbh.net   Bed bugs are not just a problem in residential buildings, offices and...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Tom Fink RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1226 tfink@ccbh.net Domenica McClintock MPH, RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1223 dmcclintock@ccbh.net Water samples are collected at beaches to check for levels of E. coli bacteria. E. coli is a group of bacteria that is commonly found in the...

Read More

1 2 To report local cases of disease or outbreak Call 216.201.2080 Fax 216.676.1316   CCBH follows up on cases of reportable infectious disease (disease spread from person to person) and we also investigate potential disease outbreaks. Reports of suspected and confirmed cases of disease and outbreaks should be...

Read More

School Health Program Services Healthy children are better learners. Make sure your child knows how important: 8-10 hours of sleep each night A healthy breakfast 30-60 minutes of exercise daily A yearly doctor exam and a dental exam every 6 months Hand washing We provide contracted nursing services.   Schools receiving services include:...

Read More

1 2  Program Contact Debbie Busdiecker M.Ed, BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1304 dbusdiecker@ccbh.net CCBH provides contracted nursing services to schools.  Our goal is to help students stay healthy and ready for school. Services we provide include: Assess student illness Check for lice and bed bugs Control and track illnesses such...

Read More

Sign up for RSS feeds for Job Opportunities Jobs RSS This site syndicates content via RSS (Really Simple Syndication) — which is an XML-based format for sharing and distributing Web content. Using an RSS reader, you can view data feeds from various news sources and blog sites in a...

Read More

B Index Beach Program Beach Water Quality Bed Bugs Bed Bug Task Force – Cuyahoga County Beekeeping (Apiary) Inspection Program Birth Certificates Birth Control Board Members Board Meeting Minutes & Agendas Body Art – Microblading (Tattoo & Body Piercing) Program Breast & Cervical Cancer Project Brownfields

Read More
1