This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

 Program Contacts Angela Henderson RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1206 ahenderson@ccbh.net Paul DeSario PhD, RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1243 pdesario@ccbh.net Important Announcement: In response to our current focus on COVID-19 response and to help ensure the health of our customers, CCBH has temporarily suspended all food safety education training through...

Read More

Epidemiology, Surveillance, and Informatics Services (ESI) leads the Cuyahoga County Board of Health’s efforts to collect and monitor the amount of infectious and chronic diseases in the community. Additionally, ESI also leads the agency’s emergency preparedness planning efforts as well as provide technical support for agency programs such as data...

Read More

1 For an Appointment or Information Call Wallace Chambers Worksite Wellness, Chair Person(216) 201-2001 ext. 1240 wchambers@ccbh.net April R. Vince LSW, MSSA Worksite Wellness, Co-chair Person(216) 201-2001 ext. 1538 avince@ccbh.net Mission Statement To support our organization’s commitment to creating an environment of positive health habits, both physically and mentally for all employees, the CCBH Wellness Committee will...

Read More

Left to right: Terry Allan, Health Commissioner/Board Secretary, Doug Wang,  Debbie Moss, Esq., Gregory Hall, M.D., Sherrie Dixon Williams, M.D., James T. Gatt.   Sherrie Dixon Williams, M.D. Sherrie Dixon Williams, MD, MHS, is the Immediate Past President of the Medical Staff for The MetroHealth System and a member of...

Read More

Sewage Program Fees (updated 11-4-19) 2021 Contractor Registration Application (updated 12-4-2020) 2020 Service Provider List (updated 3-4-20) 2020 Septage Hauler List (updated 3-4-20) 2020 STS Installer List (updated 3-4-20) Abandonment Permit Application CCBH Supplement to the Ohio STS Rules (effective 1-1-15) Design Plan Requirements HSTS Site Review Requirements for...

Read More

Annual Report 2019 Annual Report 2018 Annual Report 2017 Annual Report 2016 Annual Report 2015 Annual Report 2014 Annual Report 2013 Annual Report 2012 Annual Report 2011 Annual Report 2010 Annual Report 2009 Annual Report 2008 Annual Report 2007

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Megan Symanski MA, RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1248 msymanski@ccbh.net Domenica McClintock MPH, RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1223 dmcclintock@ccbh.net Phase II Stormwater Program On March 10, 2003, the U.S. EPA and Ohio EPA Phase II Stormwater Rules went into effect. These rules require designated communities to develop...

Read More

The direct number for the Environmental Public Health (EPH) Service Area is (216) 201-2020 The Environmental Public Health Service Area collaborates closely with local, county, regional, state, and national officials to address the needs and concerns of our residents and community partners. We are the branch of public health...

Read More

1 2 3 4 For an Appointment or Information Call Tom Barsa, RSSanitarian (216 )201-2000 ext 1264 tbarsa@ccbh.net Joe Lynch, RS, MPHProgram Manager (216)201-2000 ext 1241 jlynch@ccbh.netRick Rick Novickis, RS, MPHDirector (216) 201-2000 ext 1208 rnovickis@ccbh.net   Bed bugs are not just a problem in residential buildings, offices and...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Tom Fink RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1226 tfink@ccbh.net Domenica McClintock MPH, RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1223 dmcclintock@ccbh.net Water samples are collected at beaches to check for levels of E. coli bacteria. E. coli is a group of bacteria that is commonly found in the...

Read More
1