This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

THE CCBH IMMUNIZATION CLINIC CURRENLTY HAS LIMITED APPOINTMENTS DUE TO COVID 19 The Travel Clinic is CLOSED until further notice General Scheduling Line 216.201.2041 Email questions to ccbhnurse@ccbh.net For info on upcoming drive up teen immunizations clinics call 216.201.2077 Drive through Immunization clinics will be held at our main clinic...

Read More

Program Contacts Megan Conklin RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1266 mconklin@ccbh.net Nate McConoughey RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1239 nmcconoughey@ccbh.net CCBH adopted updated Sewage Treatment System Program fees that became effective on January 1, 2019. We also updated Operation & Management (O&M) Program permit fees and established a new Site Review...

Read More

1 2 THE CCBH IMMUNIZATION CLINIC CURRENTLY HAS LIMITED APPOINTMENTS DUE TO COVID-19 The Travel Clinic is CLOSED until further notice Drive-thru immunization services will be available at our main clinic parking lot at 5550 Venture Drive Parma, OH  Teen Clinics – Tdap, HPV, Meningococcal vaccines August 13 & August...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Dane Tussel RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1247 dtussel@ccbh.net Barry Grisez RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1232 bgrisez@ccbh.net Did you ever wonder where your waste goes after the garbage truck picks it up from your home? Some of the material goes to landfills and some is recycled....

Read More

2  Program Contact Angela Newman-White MA Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1517 anewman@ccbh.net   The Maternal and Child Health Program (MCH) helps women and families to become healthy and stay healthy. MCH is an organized community effort to link people to services, create healthy communities, and raise community awareness. Services include:...

Read More

Name, Address, Phone, and Health History (NAPH) Form Instructions This form is to be used at the time of an event that may require emergency medication to prevent illness. During an emergency, you may pick up medicine for up to 20 people but must complete information on the NAPH...

Read More

1 2 3 4 Program Contacts Tom Barsa RS Sanitarian 216.201.2000 ext. 1264 tbarsa@ccbh.net Joe Lynch MPH, RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1241 jlynch@ccbh.net Rick Novickis MPH, RS Director 216.201.2000 ext. 1200 rnovickis@ccbh.net You have probably heard the old saying: “Sleep tight. Don’t let the bed bugs bite.” Their name comes...

Read More

The Cuyahoga County Board of Health offers free and low-cost clinic services. Our Services Include Child and Adult Vaccine Clinics Sexual Health Services Flu Clinic HIV, Lead, and Tuberculosis Testing Travel Clinic Child and Adult Vaccine Clinics We offer all vaccine shots for infants, children, teens and adults. We...

Read More

All requests for birth and death certificates should be directed to the City of Cleveland Bureau of Vital Statistics.  The Board of Health is not involved in any way with the preparation, distribution or storage of these certificates.

Read More

Public input is valuable to the Emergency Preparedness planning process. The Cuyahoga County Board of Health’s Emergency Response Plan is reviewed and updated annually. Click here to open the current version of CCBH’s Emergency Response Plan. This plan will be available on our website for public review for 30...

Read More
1