This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

Please click on image above to print the full size clinic flyer CCBH offers vaccine shots for infants, children, teens and adults. As part of the Vaccine for Children Program, we are able to give children under 18 years of age their shots for free or at a low...

Read More

  For Additional Program Information Call 2 3 Nate McConoughey, RSSupervisor (216) 201-2000 ext. 1239 nmcconoughey@ccbh.net Megan Conklin, RSProgram Manager (216) 201-2000 ext. 1266 mconklin@ccbh.net CCBH has proposed updated Operation & Management (O&M) Program permit fees and a new Site Review Consultation fee that will become effective on November 4, 2019....

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Andrew Heffron BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1310 aheffron@ccbh.net Erika Smith BS, RN Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1315 esmith@ccbh.net The Cuyahoga County Board of Health offers low-cost clinic services. We also bill most insurances. Child and Adult Vaccine Clinics Sexual Health Services Flu Clinic HIV,...

Read More

For Program Information Call 2 3 Dane Tussel, RSProgram Manager (216) 201-2000 ext. 1247 dtussel@ccbh.net Barry Grisez, RS, REHSSupervisor (216)201-2000 ext. 1232 bgrisez@ccbh.net Did you ever wonder where your waste goes after the garbage truck picks it up from your home? Some of the material goes to landfills and...

Read More

2  Program Contact Angela Newman-White MA Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1517 anewman@ccbh.net Maternal and Child Health Program The Maternal and Child Health Program (MCH) helps women and families to become healthy ans stay healthy. MCH is an organized community effort to link people to services, create healthy communities, and raise...

Read More

Name, Address, Phone, and Health History (NAPH) Form Instructions This form is to be used at the time of an event that may require emergency medication to prevent illness. During an emergency, you may pick up medicine for up to 20 people but must complete information on the NAPH...

Read More

1 2 3 4 Program Contacts Tom Barsa R.S. Sanitarian 216.201.2000 ext. 1264 tbarsa@ccbh.net Joe Lynch R.S. MPH Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1241 jlynch@ccbh.net Rick Novickis R.S. MPH Director 216.201.2000 ext. 1200 rnovickis@ccbh.net   You have probably heard the old saying: “Sleep tight. Don’t let the bed bugs bite.” Unfortunately,...

Read More

The Cuyahoga County Board of Health offers free and low-cost clinic services. Our Services Include Child and Adult Vaccine Clinics Sexual Health Services Flu Clinic HIV, Lead, and Tuberculosis Testing Travel Clinic Child and Adult Vaccine Clinics We offer all vaccine shots for infants, children, teens and adults. We...

Read More

All requests for birth and death certificates should be directed to the City of Cleveland Bureau of Vital Statistics.  The Board of Health is not involved in any way with the preparation, distribution or storage of these certificates.

Read More

Public input is valuable to the Emergency Preparedness planning process. The Cuyahoga County Board of Health’s Emergency Response Plan is reviewed and updated annually. Click here to open the current version of CCBH’s Emergency Response Plan. This plan will be available on our website for public review for 30...

Read More
1