This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

Notice: Click here for an update on drain cover expiration dates. 1 2 For Additional Program Information Call Tom Fink, RS.Program Manager (216) 201-2000 ext. 1226 tfink@ccbh.net Barry Grisez, RSSupervisor (216) 201-2000 ext 1232 bgrisez@ccbh.net Virginia Graeme Baker (VGB) Pool and Spa Safety Act On December 19, 2007, the President signed...

Read More

1 2 For Additional Program Information Call Tom Fink, R.S.Program Manager (216) 201-2000 ext 1226 tfink@ccbh.net Barry Grisez, RSSupervisor (216) 201-2000 ext 1232 bgrisez@ccbh.net The Cuyahoga County Board of Health makes every effort to assure that patrons of aquatic environments enjoy a safe, healthy experience. Our efforts include working...

Read More

1 2 For Additional Program Information Call Tom Fink, RSProgram Manager (216)201-2000 ext 1226 tfink@ccbh.net Barry Grisez, RSSupervisor (216)201-2000 ext 1232 bgrisez@ccbh.net The Ohio Department of Health (ODH) must be notified any time that an operator determines that an equipment change is necessary or the facility is scheduled to...

Read More

No matter where you live, you are affected by ambient air quality. Whether it is pollen or dust, pollution from automobiles, or smog caused by businesses or industry, ambient air can have a major impact on the health of residents. Here in the Cleveland area, we live in a wide variety of...

Read More

Jobs Deputy Director CCBH Service Area:  Environmental Health Opening Date:  March 4, 2016 Closing Date:  April 4, 2016 JOB POSTING PDF Click here for information about applying for a position at CCBH.  

Read More

1 2 Program Contacts General program questions, permits, bonding, contractor registration, etc. Cristy Staller Administrative Support 216.201.2000 ext 1213 cstaller@ccbh.net Rick Novickis MPH, RS Director 216.201.2000 ext 1200 rnovickis@ccbh.net 1 2 Program Contacts Questions about a specific job, plumbing design, to schedule inspections, etc. Traci Gallagher Bonvenuto 216.644.1415 traciagallagher1986@yahoo.com Residential...

Read More

Megan Conklin RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1266 mconklin@ccbh.net Nate McConoughey RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1239 nmcconoughey@ccbh.net   Although it may be buried underground and easily forgotten, your household sewage system performs a vital task. It is responsible for receiving, treating, and disposing of all the household wastewater you generate...

Read More

EPA Bed Bug Search Tool To help determine which EPA-registered bed bug product is the most appropriate and effective in your situation Cuyahoga County Bed Bug Task Force Central Ohio Bed Bug Task Force USEPA Bed Bug Information CDC Bed Bug Information Bed Bug Central

Read More

1 2  Program Contact Jim Armstrong MS, RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1251 jarmstrong@ccbh.net Food businesses operating in Cuyahoga County, with the exception of the City of Cleveland, are required to have either a food service operation or retail food establishment a license issued by CCBH. If you will be...

Read More
1