This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

 Program Contacts Andrew Heffron BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1310 aheffron@ccbh.net To make an appointment: 216.201.2041 ccbhnurse@ccbh.net   PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL US BEFORE STOPPING IN Due to COVID-19, our clinic has a limited appointment schedule. Drive-thru immunization services are available at our main clinic parking lot located at 5550...

Read More

Program Contacts Megan Conklin RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1266 mconklin@ccbh.net Nate McConoughey RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1239 nmcconoughey@ccbh.net CCBH adopted updated Sewage Treatment System Program fees that became effective on January 1, 2019. We also updated Operation & Management (O&M) Program permit fees and established a new Site Review...

Read More

 Program Contacts Andrew Heffron BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1310 aheffron@ccbh.net To make an appointment: 216.201.2041 ccbhnurse@ccbh.net   PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL US BEFORE STOPPING IN Due to COVID-19, our clinic has a limited appointment schedule. Drive-thru immunization services are available at our main clinic parking lot located at 5550...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Dane Tussel RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1247 dtussel@ccbh.net Barry Grisez RS Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1232 bgrisez@ccbh.net Did you ever wonder where your waste goes after the garbage truck picks it up from your home? Some of the material goes to landfills and some is recycled....

Read More

2  Program Contact Angela Newman-White MA Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1517 anewman@ccbh.net   The Maternal and Child Health Program (MCH) helps women and families to become healthy and stay healthy. MCH is an organized community effort to link people to services, create healthy communities, and raise community awareness. Services include:...

Read More

1 2 3 4 Program Contacts Tom Barsa RS Sanitarian 216.201.2000 ext. 1264 tbarsa@ccbh.net Joe Lynch MPH, RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1241 jlynch@ccbh.net Rick Novickis MPH, RS Director 216.201.2000 ext. 1200 rnovickis@ccbh.net You have probably heard the old saying: “Sleep tight. Don’t let the bed bugs bite.” Their name comes...

Read More

1 2  Program Contacts Amy Geiss RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1312 ageiss@ccbh.net To apply or learn more, please call: 216.201.2040 ext 2015 1.800.755.GROW (4769)   Children with Medical Handicaps (CMH) helps pay for medical costs associated with caring for children with special needs. It may cover costs not paid by Medicaid...

Read More

1 2  Program Contact John Sobolewski RS Deputy Director 216.201.2000 ext 1515 jsobolewski@ccbh.net Measures taken during the last two decades have greatly reduced exposures to lead in tap water. These measures include actions taken under the requirements of the 1986 and 1996 amendments to the Safe Drinking Water Act...

Read More
1