This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

C Index

K Index

K Index

There are no "K" links at this time.

Q Index

Q Index

There are no entries for "Q" at this time.

S Index

X Index

X Index

There are no entries under "X" at this time.



  • IMPORTANT PAGES

THE CCBH IMMUNIZATION CLINIC CURRENLTY HAS LIMITED APPOINTMENTS DUE TO COVID 19 The Travel Clinic is CLOSED until further notice General Scheduling Line 216.201.2041 Email questions to ccbhnurse@ccbh.net For info on upcoming drive up teen immunizations clinics call 216.201.2077 Andrew...

Read More

THE CCBH IMMUNIZATION CLINIC CURRENLTY HAS LIMITED APPOINTMENTS DUE TO COVID 19 The Travel ...

 Program Contacts Andrew Heffron BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1310 aheffron@ccbh.net To ...

 Program Contacts Andrew Heffron BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1310 aheffron@ccbh.net To ...

 Program Contacts Andrew Heffron BSN, RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1310 aheffron@ccbh.net To ...

1 2  Program Contacts John Sobolewski RS Deputy Director 216.201.2000 ext 1515 ...

1 2  Program Contacts Megan Conklin RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1266 ...

For an Appointment or Information Call 1 2 Rebecca Hysing, RS, MPHSupervisor (216)201-2000 ext ...

 Program Contacts Stephanie McConoughey RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1244 ...

1 2  Program Contacts Dane Tussel RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1247 dtussel@ccbh.net ...

1 2  Program Contacts Tom Fink RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1226 tfink@ccbh.net ...

1 2 Program Contacts Tom Fink RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1226 tfink@ccbh.net Domenica ...

1 2  Program Contacts Megan Symanski MA, RS Program Manager 216.201.2000 ext 1248 ...

1 2  Program Contacts Please send your questions and inquiries to us via email at: ...

As your local board of health, we are committed to supporting our local schools and families ...

  1 2  Program Contacts Please send your questions and inquiries to us via email at: ...

1 2 3 4 Program Contacts Tom Barsa RS Sanitarian 216.201.2000 ext. 1264 tbarsa@ccbh.net Joe ...

2  Program Contact Angela Newman-White MA Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1517 anewman@ccbh.net ...

1 2  Program Contacts Amy Geiss RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1312 ageiss@ccbh.net To apply ...

1 2  Program Contact Angela Newman-White MA Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1517 anewman@ccbh.net ...

1 2  Program Contact Amy Geiss RN Supervisor 216.201.2000 ext 1312 ageiss@ccbh.net Welcome ...

1