Cuyahoga Regional HIV Health Services Planning Council

只

Ashtabula, Cuyahoga, Geauga, Lake, Lorain and Medina Counties
Chris Ritter, Brenda Glass - Co-Chairs

Membership, Retention and Marketing (MRM) Committee

Meeting Minutes
Wednesday, January 9, 2016
2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
St. Augustine Health/Ursuline Piazza Campus
7801 Detroit Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44102

Start: 2:43 p.m. End: 4:18 p.m. Facilitating Co-chair: C. Ritter

Moment of Silence

Welcome and Introductions

Approval of Agenda: January 9, 2019

Motion: J. McMinn Seconded: B. Glass

VOTE: In Favor: 5 Oppose: 0 Abstain: 0

Approval of Minutes: November 7, 2018

Motion: C. Barnett Seconded: K. Dennis

VOTE: In Favor: 3 Oppose: 0 Abstain: 2

New/Old Business

- a. Review Membership Attendance for Compliance
 - i. Plan next steps for non-compliant members
 - S. Harris will draft a letter to be sent to non-compliant members and present the letter at the February meeting for discussion and approval
 - MRM committee will review meeting attendance on a quarterly basis
 - ii. Outreach plan for recently approved PC candidates
 - C. Ritter led discussion
 - New members who have not yet attended meetings were identified
 - C. Ritter and B. Glass will reach out to contact these members
 - iii. Review mentor program progress
 - New members still needing a mentor were identified
 - B. Glass has been working on a feedback form to be used to gauge satisfaction of new members with the mentor program
- b. Review Committee 2018 Work Plan for Completion and Updates for 2019
 - Motion to approve updated work plan for 2019 was made by B. Glass and seconded by J. McMinn; vote: 6 in favor; 0 opposed; 0 abstentions
- c. PC Retreat Feedback Next Steps
 - C. Ritter and S. Harris will discuss "low hanging fruit" ideas from the retreat and bring to the full committee for consideration for presentation to the Executive Committee

Next Steps

None Discussed

Announcements

None



Cuyahoga Regional HIV Health Services Planning Council Ashtabula, Cuyahoga, Geauga, Lake, Lorain and Medina Counties

Chris Ritter, Brenda Glass - Co-Chairs

Adjournment

Motion: J. McMinn Seconded: C. Barnett

	MRM Members	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	June	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov
1	Chris Ritter Co-chair	20									
2	Brenda Glass Co-chair	20									
3	Kimberlin Dennis	10									
4	Clifford Barnett	10									
	Total in Attendance	4									

PC Members: J. McMinn; R. Watkins; C. Droster

Staff: S. Harris; C. Boettler

Guests: H. Martin