

Regional HIV Health Services Planning Council

Ashtabula, Cuyahoga, Geauga, Lake, Lorain and Medina Counties St. Augustine 7801 Detroit Ave Cleveland Ohio 44102

Community Liaison Committee (CLC) Co-Chairs: Naimah O'Neal James Stevenson	Strategy & Finance Co-Chairs: Max Rodas Robert Watkins	Membership, Retention and Marketing Co-Chairs: Chris Ritter Brenda Glass	Quality Improvement Co-Chair: Jason McMinn	Executive Committee Co-Chairs: Kimberlin Dennis Merle Gordon Terry Allan	Planning Council Co-Chairs: Kimberlin Dennis Merle Gordon Terry Allan
Wednesday February 14, 2018 12:00 - 1:00 pm 5th Fl. Education Room	Wednesday February 14, 2018 1:00 -2:30 pm 5th FI. Education Room	Wednesday February 14, 2018 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm 5th Fl. Education Room	Wednesday February 21, 2018 3:00 - 4:00 pm	Wednesday February 21, 2018 4:00 - 5:30 pm	Wednesday February 21, 2018 5:30 - 7:00 pm
REMINDER: ALL Planning Council Committee's are going paperless. Remember to check your email and/ or the website www.ccbh.net/ryanwhite		Meeting Etiquette 1. Arrive on time 2. Turn off cell phones 3. Come prepared (pen, paper, participation) 4. Stay mindful of the agenda 5. Be respectful of others (no side conversations) 6. End the meeting on time			