

Regional HIV Health Services Planning Council

Ashtabula, Cuyahoga, Geauga, Lake, Lorain and Medina Counties St. Augustine 7801 Detroit Ave Cleveland Ohio 44102

Community Liaison Committee (CLC) Co-Chairs: Naimah O'Neal James Stevenson	Strategy & Finance Co-Chairs: Max Rodas Robert Watkins	Membership, Retention and Marketing Co-Chairs: Chris Ritter Brenda Glass	Quality Improvement Co-Chair: Jason McMinn Maurice Smith	Executive Committee Co-Chairs: Kimberlin Dennis Merle Gordon Terry Allan	Planning Council Co-Chairs: Kimberlin Dennis Merle Gordon Terry Allan
Wednesday January 10, 2018 12:00 - 1:00 pm	Wednesday January 10, 2018 1:00 -2:30 pm	Wednesday January 10, 2018 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm	Wednesday January 17, 2018 3:00 - 4:00 pm	Wednesday January 17, 2018 4:00 - 5:30 pm	Wednesday January 17, 2018 5:30 - 7:00 pm
		Meeting Etiquette 1. Arrive on time 2. Turn off cell phones 3. Come prepared (pen, paper, participation) 4. Stay mindful of the agenda 5. Be respectful of others (no side conversations) 6. End the meeting on time			