

Regional HIV Health Services Planning Council

Ashtabula, Cuyahoga, Geauga, Lake, Lorain and Medina Counties St. Augustine 7801 Detroit Ave Cleveland Ohio 44102

Community Liaison Committee (CLC) Co-Chairs: Naimah O'Neal James Stevenson	Strategy & Finance Co-Chairs: Darryl Fore Max Rodas	Membership, Retention and Marketing Co-Chairs: Chris Ritter Brenda Glass	Quality Improvement Co-Chair: Jason McMinn	Executive Committee Co-Chairs: Kimberlin Dennis Merle Gordon Terry Allan	Planning Council Co-Chairs: Kimberlin Dennis Merle Gordon Terry Allan
Wednesday September 14, 2016 12:00 - 1:00 pm	Wednesday September 14, 2016 1:00 -2:30 pm	Wednesday September 14, 2016 2:30 - 3:30 pm	Wedneday <mark>September 21, 2016</mark> 3:00 - 4:00 pm	Wednesday <mark>September 21, 2016</mark> 4:00 - 5:30 pm	Wednesday <mark>September 21, 2016</mark> 5:30 - 7:00 pm
Call in information: 1-866-740-1260 Access code: 7181979		Reminder: All September 21, 2016 meetings will be in the 5th Floor Education room			