This site demands javascript

CCBH
Main Menu

STAFF LIST

Tearris Lumpkin
Sanitarian In Training
Food Protection
Ext. 1227
tlumpkin@ccbh.net
Joe Lynch
Sanitarian Program Manager
Mosquito & Nuisance
Ext. 1241
jlynch@ccbh.net
Domenica McClintock
Sanitarian Supervisor
Water Quality
Ext. 1223
dmcclintock@ccbh.net
Nate McConoughey
Sanitarian Program Manager
Water Quality
Ext. 1239
nmcconoughey@ccbh.net
Stephanie McConoughey
Sanitarian Program Manager
Lead
Ext. 1244
smcconoughey@ccbh.net
Rick Novickis
Director of Environmental Health
EPH
Ext. 1200
rnovickis@ccbh.net
Natasha Patel
Sanitarian In Training
Food Protection
Ext. 1256
npatel@ccbh.net
Denise Romano
Sanitarian
General Sanitrian
Ext. 1262
dromano@ccbh.net
Carmen Rush
Sanitarian In Training
Food Protection
Ext. 1265
crush@ccbh.net
Rebecca Sara
Sanitarian In Training
Food Protection
Ext. 1246
rsara@ccbh.net
Pam Sawchyn
Administrative Services Supervisor
EPH
Ext. 1216
psawchyn@ccbh.net
Kathy Schoch
Public Health Nurse Program Manager
Lead
Ext. 1324
kschoch@ccbh.net
Mary Scheuneman
Administrative Specialist
EPH
Ext. 1215
mscheuneman@ccbh.net
Gerald Scott
Sanitarian Program Manager
Swimming Pools
Ext. 1259
gscott@ccbh.net
Michael Sekerak
Sanitarian
Water Quality
Ext. 1234
msekerak@ccbh.net
Kyle Simokovich
Sanitarian In Training
Water Quality
Ext. 1258
ksimokovich@ccbh.net
Marlene Skovenski
Administrative Assistant
EPH
Ext. 1255
mskovenski@ccbh.net
John Sobolewski
Deputy Director of Environmental Health
EPH
Ext. 1515
jsobo@ccbh.net
Cristy Staller
Administrative Specialist
EPH
Ext. 1213
cstaller@ccbh.net
Megan Symanski
Sanitarian
Stormwater
Ext. 1248
msymanski@ccbh.net
Dane Tussel
Sanitarian Program Manager
Solid Waste Material Management
Ext. 1247
dtussel@ccbh.net
Glen Wernke
Sanitarian In Training
Water Quality
Ext. 1250
gwernke@ccbh.net
Ashley Worthem
Sanitarian In Training
Food Protection
Ext. 1277
aworthem@ccbh.net
Scott Zele
Sanitarian
General Sanitrian
Ext. 1229
szele@ccbh.net
James Armstrong
Sanitarian Program Manager
Food Protection
Ext. 1251
jarmstrong@ccbh.net
Brian Athey
Sanitarian
Food Protection
Ext. 1228
bathey@ccbh.net
Thomas Barsa
Sanitrian
General Sanitrian
Ext. 1264
tbarsa@ccbh.net
Annie Bartosh
Sanitarian In Training
Food Protection
Ext. 1276
abartosh@ccbh.net
Robert Brand
Watershed Program Manager
Water Quality
Ext. 1236
rbrand@ccbh.net
Vince Caraffi
Sanitarian Supervisor
Injury Prevention
Ext. 1209
vcaraffi@ccbh.net
Wallace Chambers
Deputy Director Environmental Health
EPH
Ext. 1204
wchambers@ccbh.net
Megan Conkliin
Sanitarian Program Manager
Private Water/Water Quality
Ext. 1266
mconklin@ccbh.net
Paul Desario
Sanitarian Supervisor
Food Protection
Ext. 1243
pdesario@ccbh.net
Tom Fink
Sanitarian
General Sanitrian
Ext. 1226
tfink@ccbh.net
Jennifer Friedhoff
Sanitarian
Water Quality
Ext. 1257
jfriedhoff@ccbh.net
Barry Grisez
Sanitarian Supervisor
Recreation & General
Ext. 1232
bgrisez@ccbh.net
Heather Grisez
Sanitarian
Water Quality
Ext. 1231
hgrisez@ccbh.net
Jeff Hanchar
Sanitarian
General Sanitrian
Ext. 1230
jhanchar@ccbh.net
Tara Hanchar
Sanitarian
Food Protection
Ext. 1237
thanchar@ccbh.net
Angela Henderson
Sanitarian Program Manager
Food Protection
Ext. 1206
ahenderson@ccbh.net
Timothy Hitchcock
Environmental Technician
General Sanitrian
Ext. 1245
thitchcock@ccbh.net
La'Keisha James
Grant Coordinator
Lead
Ext. 1527
ljames@ccbh.net
Michelle Jardine
Administrative Specialist
EPH
Ext. 1260
mjardine@ccbh.net
Matt Johnson
Sanitarian Program Manager
Schools/Jails/Smoking
Ext. 1238
mjohnson@ccbh.net
Sarah Kevany
Sanitarian In Training
Water Quality
Ext. 1249
skevany@ccbh.net
Robin King
Administrative Specialist
EPH
Ext. 1261
rking@ccbh.net
Suzanne Krippel
Sanitarian Program Manager
Food Protection
Ext. 1242
skrippel@ccbh.net
Lavonne Lee
Sanitarian
Food Protection
Ext. 1233
llee@ccbh.net

Wedad Alhamwi
Accounting Manager
Fiscal
Ext. 1106
walhamwi@ccbh.net
Terry Allan
Health Commissioner
Administration
Ext. 1100
tallan@ccbh.net
Kevin Brennan
Communications Officer
Communication
Ext. 1108
kbrennan@ccbh.net
Becki Burke
Executive Assistant
Administration
Ext. 1101
bburke@ccbh.net
Samikia Burton
Human Resources Generalist
Organizational Development
Ext. 1111
sburton@ccbh.net
Priscilla Clark
Administrative Specialist
Organizational Development
Ext. 1542
pclark@ccbh.net
Kari Divis
Administrative Specialist
Administration
Ext. 1132
kdivis@ccbh.net
Ann Dunham
Human Resources Supervisor
Organizational Development
Ext. 1120
adunham@ccbh.net
Kirsten Gatt
Payroll Specialist
Fiscal
Ext. 1105
kgatt@ccbh.net
Desiree Hudson
Human Resources Generalist
Organizational Development
Ext. 1104
dhudson@ccbh.net
Tom O'Donnell
General Counsel
Legal
Ext. 1109
todonnell@ccbh.net
Kim Shepard
Administrative Specialist
Administration
Ext. 1133
kshepard@ccbh.net
Najeebah Shine
Director of Organizational Development
Organizational Development
Ext. 1500
nshine@ccbh.net
Marciea Stewart
Medical Billing Specialist
Fiscal
Ext. 1107
mstewart@ccbh.net
Judy Wirsching
Chief Financial Officer
Fiscal
Ext. 1103
jwirsching@ccbh.net
Shelley Zelinski
Fiscal Assistant
Fiscal
Ext. 1102
ssima@ccbh.net

Amy Anter
Communicable Disease Investigator
Reportable Disease Unit
Ext. 1612
aanter@ccbh.net
Sheryl Fleury
Administrative Specialist
Reportable Disease Unit
Ext. 1610
sfleury@ccbh.net
Becky Gray
Data Analyst
Data Analysis Unit
Ext. 1607
bgray@ccbh.net
Rebecca Hysing
Regional Public Health Preparedness Coordinator
Emergency Preparedness Unit
Ext. 1602
rhysing@ccbh.net
Sagar Jha
Informatician
Informatics Unit
Ext. 1616
sjha@ccbh.net
Chris Kippes
Director of Epidemiology, Surveillance & Informatics
Service Area
Ext. 1600
ckippes@ccbh.net
Jacki Napolitano
Communicable Disease Investigator
Reportable Disease Unit
Ext. 1615
jnapolitano@ccbh.net
Carl Preusser
Informatician
Informatics Unit
Ext. 1617
cpreusser@ccbh.net
Heidi Scaife
Emergency Preparedness Coordinator
Emergency Preparedness Unit
Ext. 1603
hscaife@ccbh.net
Stacey Short
Sanitarian Program Manager
Zoonotic Surveillance and Reportable Disease Unit
Ext. 1253
sshort@ccbh.net
Samantha Smith
Data Analyst
Data Analysis Unit
Ext. 1614
ssmith@ccbh.net
Richard Stacklin
Data Analyst
Data Analysis Unit
Ext. 1604
rstacklin@ccbh.net
Ken Uhlik
IT Systems Administrator
Informatics Unit
Ext. 1123
kuhlik@ccbh.net
Amy Wanchisn
Administrative Services Supervisor
Service Area
Ext. 1611
awanchisn@ccbh.net

Gloria Agosto-Davis
Grant Program Manager
Youth Health and Wellness
Ext. 1340
gagosto@ccbh.net
Monica Baker
Grant Program Manager
Family Health Services
Ext. 1535
mbaker@ccbh.net
Debbie Barrow
Public Health Nurse
Clinic Services
Ext. 1346
dbarrow@ccbh.net
Kendra Bates
Administrative Specialist
Administrative Services
Ext.1306
kbates@ccbh.net
Michele Benko
Grant Program Manager
Healthy Communities
Ext. 1528
mbenko@ccbh.net
Claire Boettler
Director of Prevention & Wellness
Administration
Ext. 1300
cboettler@ccbh.net
Carol Bostic
Public Health Nurse
Bureau for Children with Medical Handicaps
Ext. 1349
cbostic@ccbh.net
Romona Brazile
Deputy Director Prevention & Wellness
Administration
Ext. 1317
rbrazile@ccbh.net
Kate Burnett-Bruckman
Grant Program Manager
HIV/AIDS Services
Ext. 1502
kburnett@ccbh.net
Debbie Busdiecker
Public Health Nurse Supervisor
School Health Services
Ext. 1304
dbusdiecker@ccbh.net
Melissa Cermak
Public Health Nurse Program Manager
Clinic Services
Ext. 1361
mcermak@ccbh.net
Maurice Cole
Grant Coordinator
Prevent Premature Fatherhood
Ext. 1520
mcole@ccbh.net
Lorrie Considine
Public Health Nurse Program Manager
Child Fatality Review
Ext. 1529
lconsidine@ccbh.net
Pam Ditlevson
Administrative Specialist
HIV/AIDS Services
Ext. 1307
pditlevson@ccbh.net
Erin Dodds
Grant Coordinator
Maternal and Child Health
Ext. 1534
edodds@ccbh.net
Brandy Eaton
Public Health Nurse Supervisor
Youth Health and Wellness
Ext. 1327
beaton@ccbh.net
Anna Florencki
Public Health Nurse
Clinic Services
Ext. 1323
aflorencki@ccbh.net
Holly Galicki
Public Health Nurse
Special Needs Child Care
Ext. 1321
hgalicki@ccbh.net
Amy Geiss
Public Health Nurse
Special Needs Child Care
Ext. 1312
ageiss@ccbh.net
Joy Gordon
Public Health Nurse
Bureau for Children with Medical Handicaps
Ext. 1313
jgordon@ccbh.net
Martha Halko
Deputy Director of Prevention & Wellness
Administration
Ext. 1504
mhalko@ccbh.net
Erik Hamilton
Administrative Services Supervisor
Administration
Ext. 1501
ehamilton@ccbh.net
Elle Heeg-Miller
Public Health Nurse
Family Planning Services
Ext. 1348
eheeg@ccbh.net
Andrew Heffron
Public Health Nurse Supervisor
Administration
Ext. 1310
aheffron@ccbh.net
Deedra Hein
Public Health Nurse
Newborn Home Visiting
Ext. 1320
dhein@ccbh.net
Monica Henderson
Outreach & Linkage Liaison
Newborn Home Visiting
Ext. 1311
mhenderson@ccbh.net
Theresa Henderson
Grant Coordinator
Youth Health and Wellness
Ext. 1552
thenderson@ccbh.net
Debbie Horvath
Public Health Nurse Supervisor
Administration
Ext. 1339
dhorvath@ccbh.net
Dimitra Karavokirakis
Administrative Assistant
Administrative Services
Ext. 1301
dkaravokirakis@ccbh.net
Sheena Killings
Public Health Nurse
Newborn Home Visiting
Ext. 1362
skillings@ccbh.net
Melissa Kolenz
Grant Coordinator
HIV/AIDS Services
Ext. 1530
mkolenz@ccbh.net
Erin Lark
Grant Coordinator
Youth Health and Wellness
Ext. 1326
elark@ccbh.net
Zachary Levar
Grant Coordinator
HIV/AIDS Services
Ext. 1512
zlevar@ccbh.net
Jackie Lewis
Public Health Nurse
Newborn Home Visiting
Ext. 1337
jlewis@ccbh.net
Jackie Lewison
Account Clerk
Administrative Services
Ext. 1540
jlewison@ccbh.net
Christina Mack
Account Clerk
Administrative Services
Ext. 1545
cmack@ccbh.net
Jaqueline Malik
Public Health Nurse
Newborn Home Visiting
Ext. 1360
jmalik@ccbh.net
Viki Marsh
Grant Program Manager
Cancer Prevention
Ext. 1505
vmarsh@ccbh.net
Saida Mazzone
Administrative Specialist
Cancer Prevention
Ext. 1541
smazzone@ccbh.net
Cynthia Miller
Public Health Nurse
Bureau for Children with Medical Handicaps
Ext. 1353
cmiller@ccbh.net
Maria Morales
Licensed Practical Nurse
Clinic Services
Ext. 1135
mmorales@ccbh.net
Eileen Nageotte-Wilk
Public Health Nurse
Immunization Action Plan
Ext. 1524
ewilk@ccbh.net
Angela Newman-White
Grant Supervisor
Maternal and Child Health
Ext. 1517
anewman@ccbh.net
Alison Patrick
Grant Program Manager
Maternal and Child Health
Ext. 1513
apatrick@ccbh.net
Angela Perez
Medical Secretary
Clinic Services
Ext. 1402
aperez@ccbh.net
Gayle Podoba
Public Health Nurse
Cancer Prevention
Ext. 1357
gpodoba@ccbh.net
Mary Poremba
Dental Hygienist
School Based-Dental Sealant
Ext. 1333
mporemba@ccbh.net
Julie Quintiliano
Medical Secretary
Clinic Services
Ext. 1402
jquintiliano@ccbh.net
Lori Quirino
Public Health Nurse
Newborn Home Visiting
Ext. 1328
lquirino@ccbh.net
Michelle Rodgers
Public Health Nurse
Special Needs Child Care
Ext. 1347
mrodgers@ccbh.net
Melissa Rodrigo
Grant Program Manager
HIV/AIDS Services
Ext. 1507
mrodrigo@ccbh.net
Nancy Schultek
Public Health Nurse
Bureau for Children with Medical Handicaps
Ext. 1329
mschultek@ccbh.net
Janice Schweter
Administrative Specialist
Cancer Prevention
Ext. 1522
jschweter@ccbh.net
Nichell Shaw
Grant Supervisor
Healthy Communities
Ext. 1506
nshaw@ccbh.net
Roger Sikes
Grant Program Manager
Healthy Communities
Ext. 1526
rsikes@ccbh.net
Jennifer Skoczen
Dental Assistant
School Based-Dental Sealant
Ext. 1334
jskoczen@ccbh.net
Erika Smith
Public Health Nurse
Teen Pregnancy Prevention
Ext. 1315
esmith@ccbh.net
Ann Stahlheber
Grant Program Manager
Healthy Communities
Ext. 1544
astahlheber@ccbh.net
Vinothino Sundaram
Grant Program Manager
HIV/AIDS Services
Ext. 1523
vsundaram@ccbh.net
Camille Verbofsky
Grant Coordinator
Maternal and Child Health
Ext. 1514
cverbofsky@ccbh.net
Sheri Verhotz
Public Health Nurse Supervisor
Cancer Prevention
Ext. 1543
sverhotz@ccbh.net
April Vince
Grant Program Manager
Personal Responsibility Education Program (PREP)
Ext. 1538
avince@ccbh.net
Toni Waltman
Licensed Practical Nurse
Immunization Action Plan
Ext. 1314
twaltman@ccbh.net
Janet Weiskittel
Public Health Nurse
Bureau for Children with Medical Handicaps
Ext. 1343
jweiskittel@ccbh.net
Darlene Williams
Account Clerk
Administrative Services
Ext. 1531
dwilliams@ccbh.net
Kellee Williams
Outreach & Linkage Liaison
Newborn Home Visiting
Ext. 1302
kwilliams@ccbh.net
Bonnie Ziganti
Public Health Nurse
Bureau for Children with Medical Handicaps
Ext. 1335
bziganti@ccbh.net
Jacqui Blowes
Jacqui Blowes
School Health Services
jblowes@ccbh.net
Barbara Manley
Public Health Nurse
School Health Services
bmanley@ccbh.net
Barbara Reddy
Public Health Nurse
School Health Services
breddy@ccbh.net
Christine Vento
Public Health Nurse
School Health Services
cvento@ccbh.net

 



1