Program Staff Contact Information

Supervisor

Melissa Rodrigo
mrodrigo@ccbh.net                                                                                                                                 
216-201-2001 ext 1507   


Program Manager

Kate Burnett-Bruckman             
kburnett@ccbh.net
216-201-2001 ext 1502           

Molly Kirsch                      
mkirsch@ccbh.net
216-201-2001 ext 1523               


Grant Coordinator

Melissa Kolenz
mkolenz@ccbh.net
216-201-2001 ext 1530


Fiscal Coordinator

Jackie Lewison
jlewison@ccbh.net
216-201-2001 ext 1540


Administrative Specialist

Pam Ditlevson                                
pditlevson@ccbh.net
216-201-2001 ext 1307