Emergency pages
Generic
Site Map
Staff Editors
Facebook
Birth and Death Certificates
HOME PAGE BACKUP
Seasonal special holidays
Focus on Flu

Ryan White -  Program Staff Contact Information

For general information about the Ryan White Program at the Cuyahoga County Board of Health, please dial (216) 348-3986

.

Program Staff Contact Information:

 

Supervisor 

Melissa Rodrigo                                                                 
mrodrigo@ccbh.net                                                                                                                                  216-201-2001 ext 1507   

Program Managers

Kate Burnett                 
kburnett@ccbh.net                 
216-201-2001 ext 1502           

Molly Kirsch                      
mkirsch@ccbh.net                           
216-201-2001 ext 1523               

Quality Monitoring            

Gigi Martin          
tmartin@ccbh.net                                                                                                                                     216-201-2001 ext 1545

Administrative Specialist                    

Pam Ditlevson                                
pditlevson@ccbh.net                                           
216-201-2001 ext 1307                                 

Account Clerk

Jackie Lewison                                                                                                                                                                                                                       jlewison@ccbh.net                                                                                                                                                                                                                      216-201-2001 ext 1540