Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Main Menu

Ryan White – Program Staff Contact Information

2 3

For general information about the Ryan White Program at the Cuyahoga County Board of Health, please dial (216) 201-2000


Program Staff Contact Information

Supervisor

Melissa Rodrigo
mrodrigo@ccbh.net        
216-201-2001 ext 1507


Program Manager

Vino Sundaram
vsundaram@ccbh.net
216-201-2001 ext 1523


Grant Coordinators

Melissa Kolenz
mkolenz@ccbh.net
216-201-2001 ext 1530

Zach Levar
zlevar@ccbh.net
216-201-2001 ext 1512


Fiscal Coordinator

Jackie Lewison
jlewison@ccbh.net
216-201-2001 ext 1540


Administrative Specialist

Pam Ditlevson
pditlevson@ccbh.net
216-201-2001 ext 1307



1