Our main numbers: 216-201-2040 or 216-201-2060
Our clinic number: 216-201-2041

Prevention & Wellness provides population and community based services. Our staff consists of nurses, social workers, dietitians, case managers and support staff.

NameTitleProgramExt.Email Address
Gloria Agosto-Davis Grant Coordinator Teen Wellness Initiative 1340 gagosto@ccbh.net
Carol Anderson Public Health Nurse School Health   canderson@ccbh.net
Monica Baker  Program Manager
Family Health   1535 mbaker@ccbh.net 
Melissa Ballachino Account Clerk General 1519 mballachino@ccbh.net
Debbie Barrow Public Health Nurse Vaccine Preventable 1346 dbarrow@ccbh.net
Kendra Bates  Secretary Staff Support 1306 kbates@ccbh.net
Michelle Benko Program Manager Chronic Disease Prevention 1528 mbenko@ccbh.net 
Sara Biedenbach Public Health Nurse
Newborn Home Visiting; 1328 sbiedenbach@ccbh.net 
Claire Boettler Director
Administration  1300 cboettler@ccbh.net 
Carol Bostic  Public Health Nurse
Welcome Home
1349 cbostic@ccbh.net
Romona Brazile Deputy Director Administration 1317 rbrazile@ccbh.net
Becki Burke Administrative Services Manager
 Administration 1501 bburke@ccbh.net 
Kate Burnett  Program Manager Ryan White HIV/AIDS 1502 kburnett@ccbh.net 
Deborah Busdiecker Supervisor School Health 1304 dbusdiecker@ccbh.net 
Carol Campbell Public Health Nurse
Welcome Home
1320 ccampbell@ccbh.net 
Maurice Cole  Researcher
Child and Family Health Services
1520 mcole@ccbh.net 
Susan Collins  Public Health Nurse
Newborn Home Visting
1362 scollins@ccbh.net 
Lorrie Considine  Program Manager
Child Fatality   1529 lconsidine@ccbh.net 
Paulete Cotleur Licensed Practical Nurse School Nurse   pcotleur@ccbh.net
Pam Ditlevson  Data Entry Operator
Support Staff  1307 pditlevson@ccbh.net 
Erin Dodds  Case Management Specialist
Child and Family Health Services 1534 edodds@ccbh.net 
Brandy Eaton  Supervisor
Child Care
1327 beaton@ccbh.net 
Anna Florencki  Public Health Nurse
Starting Point 1323 aflorencki@ccbh.net 
Amy Geiss  Public Health Nurse
Special Needs Child Care 1312 ageiss@ccbh.net  
Joy Gordon  Public Health Nurse
1313 jgordon@ccbh.net 
Martha Halko  Deputy Director
Administration  1504 mhalko@ccbh.net 
Elle Heeg Public Health Nurse
Title X
1348 eheeg@ccbh.net 
Monica Henderson Case Management Specialist
Special Needs Childcare 1311 mhenderson@ccbh.net
Deborah Horvath Supervisor
Family Health  1339 dhorvath@ccbh.net 
Dimitra Karavokirakis Administrative Assistant
Support Staff
1301 dkaravokirakis@ccbh.net 
Molly Kirsch  Program Manager
Ryan White HIV/AIDS 1523 mkirsch@ccbh.net
Melissa Kolenz  Grant Coordinator
Ryan White HIV/AIDS 1530 mkolenz@ccbh.net 
Jacqueline Lewis  Public Health Nurse
Newborn Home Visit 1337 jlewis@ccbh.net 
Jacqueline Lewison  Fiscal Coordinator
Ryan White 1540 jlewison@ccbh.net 
Barbara Manley Public Health Nurse School Health   bmanley@ccbh.net
Viki Marsh Program Manager
Breast and Cervical Cancer Project 1505 vmarsh@ccbh.net 
Brenda Marshall Program Manager
Vaccine Preventable
1344 bmarshall@ccbh.net 
Saida Mazzone  Secretary
Support Staff 1541 smazzone@ccbh.net 
Cynthia Miller  Public Health Nurse Bureau for Children with Medical Handicaps   cmiller@ccbh.net
Maria Morales  Licensed Practical Nurse
Vaccine Preventable  1400 mmorales@ccbh.net 
Eileen Nageotte-Wilk
Nurse; Educator Healthy Homes

1524
ewilk@ccbh.net
Angela Newman-White  Supervisor
Child & Family Health Services
1517 anewman@ccbh.net 
Alison Patrick  Program Manager
Child & Family Health Services  1513 apatrick@ccbh.net 
Gayle Podoba  Public Health Nurse
Breast and Cervical Cancer Project 1357 gpodoba@ccbh.net 
Mary Poremba Dental Assistant
School-based Dental Sealant Program
1323 mporemba@ccbh.net 
Julie Quintiliano Data Entry Operator Immunization Action Plan  1402 jquintiliano@ccbh.net
Barbara Reddy Public Health Nurse School Health   breddy@ccbh.net
Michelle Rodgers  Public Health Nurse
Immunization Clinic
1347 mrodgers@ccbh.net 
Melissa Rodrigo Supervisor Ryan White HIV/AIDS  1507 mrodrigo@ccbh.net
Stormy Sammon Secretary
Support Staff
1533 ssammon@ccbh.net 
Nancy Schultek  Public Health Nurse
Bureau for Children with Medical Handicaps
1329 nschultek@ccbh.net 
Janice Schweter  Account Clerk
Support Staff

1522
jschweter@ccbh.net 
Sharon Senick  Public Health Nurse Vaccine Preventable 1350 ssenick@ccbh.net
Nichelle Shaw  Supervisor Chronic Disease Prevention 1506 nshaw@ccbh.net 
Jennifer Skoczen 
Dental Assistant
School-based Dental Sealant Program 1334 jskoczen@ccbh.net 
Katie Stadler  Program Manager

Family Planning Services
1361 kstadler@ccbh.net 
Ann Stahlheber Dietitian Chronic Disease Prevention 1544 astahlheber@ccbh.net 
Chris Vento  Public Health Nurse School Health   cvento@ccbh.net
Sheri Verhotz  Supervisor Breast & Cervical Cancer Program 1543 sverhotz@ccbh.net 
April Vince Case Management
Specialist
Dental Options 1538 avince@ccbh.net 
Toni Waltman  Licensed Practical Nurse Vaccine Preventable 1314 twaltman@ccbh.net 
Janet Weiskittel Public Health Nurse School Health 1343 jweiskittel@ccbh.net
Darlene Williams Account Clerk School Health 1531 dwilliams@ccbh.net
Kellee Williams Case Management Specialist Welcome Home 1302 kwilliams@ccbh.net 
Bonnie Ziganti Public Health Nurse Bureau for Children with Medical Handicaps 1335 bziganti@ccbh.net 

NameTitleProgramExt.Email Address

Gloria Agosto DavisGrant CoordinatorTeen Wellness Initiative1340gagosto@ccbh.net

Carol AndersonPublic Health NurseSchool Health canderson@ccbh.net

Monica Baker Program Manager
Family Health  1535mbaker@ccbh.net 

Debbie BarrowPublic Health NurseVaccine Preventable1346dbarrow@ccbh.net

Kendra Bates SecretaryStaff Support1306kbates@ccbh.net

Michelle BenkoProgram ManagerChronic Disease Prevention1528mbenko@ccbh.net 

Amy BodnarPublic Health Nurse
Special Needs Childcare1347abodnar@ccbh.net

Claire BoettlerDirector
Administration 1300cboettler@ccbh.net 

Carol Bostic Public Health Nurse
Welcome Home
1349cbostic@ccbh.net

Romona BrazileDeputy DirectorAdministration1317rbrazile@ccbh.net

Becki BurkeAdministrative Services Manager
 Administration1501bburke@ccbh.net 

Kate Burnett Program ManagerRyan White HIV/AIDS1502kburnett@ccbh.net 

Deborah BusdieckerSupervisorSchool Health1304dbusdiecker@ccbh.net 

Carol CampbellPublic Health Nurse
Welcome Home
1320ccampbell@ccbh.net 

Priscilla ClarkData Entry Operator
Support Staff1542pclark@ccbh.net 

Aisha Cody Grant Coordinator
Personal Responsiblity and Education Project1512acody@ccbh.net 

Maurice Cole Researcher
Children and Family Health Services
1520mcole@ccbh.net 

Lorrie Considine Program Manager
Child Fatality  1529lconsidine@ccbh.net 

Paulete CotleurLicensed Practical NurseSchool Nurse pcotleur@ccbh.net

Pam Ditlevson Data Entry Operator
Support Staff 1307pditlevson@ccbh.net 

Erin Dodds Case Management Specialist

Dental Options1534edodds@ccbh.net 

Joy Gordon Public Health Nurse
 jgordon@ccbh.net  

Amy Geiss Public Health Nurse
Special Needs Child Care 1312ageiss@ccbh.net 

Martha Halko Deputy Director
Administration 1504mhalko@ccbh.net 

Mary Hallman Public Health Nurse
Welcome Home
1362mhallman@ccbh.net 

Cassandra Hilliard  Public Health Nurse
Welcome Home 1328chilliard@ccbh.net 

Deborah HorvathSupervisor
Family Health 1339dhorvath@ccbh.net 

Brandy Hudson Supervisor
Child Care
1327bhudson@ccbh.net 

Katie Jones-Stadler Public Health Nurse

1361kstadler@ccbh.net 

Dimitra KaravokirakisAdministrative Assistant
Support Staff
1301dkaravokirakis@ccbh.net 

Molly Kirsch Program Manager
 Ryan White HIV/AIDS1523mkirsch@ccbh.net

Jacqueline Lewis Public Health Nurse
Newborn Home Visit1337jlewis@ccbh.net 

Jacqueline Lewison Account Clerk
Support Staff 1540jlewison@ccbh.net 

Barbara ManleyPublic Health NurseSchool Health bmanley@ccbh.net

Viki MarshProgram Manager
Breast and Cervical Cancer Project1505vmarsh@ccbh.net 

Brenda MarshallProgram Manager
Vaccine Preventable
1344bmarshall@ccbh.net 

Theresa Martin Public Health Nurse
School Health tmartin@ccbh.net

Saida Mazzone Secretary
Support Staff1541smazzone@ccbh.net 

Hannah McMonagle Public Health Nurse
Special Needs Childcare1326hmcmonagle@ccbh.net 

Cynthia Miller Public Health NurseBureau for Children with Medical Handicapps cmiller@ccbh.net

Cindy ModieSupervisor
Vaccine Preventable
1310cmodie@ccbh.net 

Maria Morales Licensed Practical Nurse
Vaccine Preventable 1400mmorales@ccbh.net 

Angela Newman-White Supervisor
Children & Family Health Services
1517anewman@ccbh.net 

Alison Patrick Program Manager
Children & Family Health Services 1513apatrick@ccbh.net 

Jennifer PetrettiSecretarySupport Staff
1315jpetretti@ccbh.net 

Gayle Podoba Public Health Nurse
Breast and Cervical Cancer Project1357gpodoba@ccbh.net 

Mary Poremba Dental Assistant
School-based Dental Sealant Program
1323mporemba@ccbh.net 

Barbara ReddyPublic Health NurseSchool Health breddy@ccbh.net

Julie QuintilianoData Entry OperatorImmunization Action Plan 1402jquintiliano@ccbh.net

Melissa RodrigoSupervisorRyan White HIV/AIDS 1507mrodrigo@ccbh.net

Stormy SammonSecretary
Support Staff
1533ssammon@ccbh.net 

Nancy Schultek Public Health Nurse
Bureau for Children with Medical Handicaps
1329nschultek@ccbh.net 

Janice Schweter Account Clerk
Support Staff
1522jschweter@ccbh.net 

Sharon Senick Public Health NurseVaccine Preventable1350ssenick@ccbh.net

Mary Ellen ShannonPublic Health NurseImmunization Action Plan1351mshannon@ccbh.net 

Nichelle Shaw SupervisorChronic Disease Prevention1506nshaw@ccbh.net 

Jennifer Skoczen 
Dental AssistantSchool-based Dental Sealant Program1334jskoczen@ccbh.net 

Judy SnyderDental HygenistSchool-based Dental Sealant Program1333jsynder@ccbh.net 

Ann StahlheberDietitianChronic Disease Prevention1544astahlheber@ccbh.net 

Chris Vento Public Health NurseSchool Health cvento@ccbh.net

Sheri Verhotz SupervisorBreast & Cervical Cancer Program1543sverhotz@ccbh.net 

April VinceCase Management
SpecialistDental Options1538avince@ccbh.net 

Toni Waltman Licensed Practical NurseVaccine Preventable1314twaltman@ccbh.net 

Kellee WilliamsCase Management SpecialistWelcome Home1302kwilliams@ccbh.net 

Bonnie ZigantiPublic Health NurseBureau for Children with Medical Handicaps1335bziganti@ccbh.net