Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Main Menu

Prevention and Wellness Staff

Our main numbers: 216-201-2040 or 216-201-2060
Our clinic number: 216-201-2041

Prevention & Wellness provides population and community based services. Our staff consists of nurses, social workers, dietitians, case managers and support staff.

Click here to learn more about Prevention & Wellness Services and Programs

Gloria Agosto-Davis
Grant Program Manager
Prevention & Wellness
Youth Health and Wellness
Ext. 1340
gagosto@ccbh.net
Monica Baker
Grant Program Manager
Prevention & Wellness
Family Health Services
Ext. 1535
mbaker@ccbh.net
Debbie Barrow
Public Health Nurse
Prevention & Wellness
Clinic Services
Ext. 1346
dbarrow@ccbh.net
Kendra Bates
Administrative Specialist
Prevention & Wellness
Administrative Services
Ext.1306
kbates@ccbh.net
Michele Benko
Grant Program Manager
Prevention & Wellness
Healthy Communities
Ext. 1528
mbenko@ccbh.net
Claire Boettler
Director of Prevention & Wellness
Prevention & Wellness
Administration
Ext. 1300
cboettler@ccbh.net
Carol Bostic
Public Health Nurse
Prevention & Wellness
Bureau for Children with Medical Handicaps
Ext. 1349
cbostic@ccbh.net
Romona Brazile
Deputy Director Prevention & Wellness
Prevention & Wellness
Administration
Ext. 1317
rbrazile@ccbh.net
Kate Burnett-Bruckman
Grant Program Manager
Prevention & Wellness
HIV/AIDS Services
Ext. 1502
kburnett@ccbh.net
Debbie Busdiecker
Public Health Nurse Supervisor
Prevention & Wellness
School Health Services
Ext. 1304
dbusdiecker@ccbh.net
Melissa Cermak
Public Health Nurse Program Manager
Prevention & Wellness
Clinic Services
Ext. 1361
mcermak@ccbh.net
Maurice Cole
Grant Coordinator
Prevention & Wellness
Prevent Premature Fatherhood
Ext. 1520
mcole@ccbh.net
Lorrie Considine
Public Health Nurse Program Manager
Prevention & Wellness
Child Fatality Review
Ext. 1529
lconsidine@ccbh.net
Pam Ditlevson
Administrative Specialist
Prevention & Wellness
HIV/AIDS Services
Ext. 1307
pditlevson@ccbh.net
Erin Dodds
Grant Coordinator
Prevention & Wellness
Maternal and Child Health
Ext. 1534
edodds@ccbh.net
Brandy Eaton
Public Health Nurse Supervisor
Prevention & Wellness
Youth Health and Wellness
Ext. 1327
beaton@ccbh.net
Anna Florencki
Public Health Nurse
Prevention & Wellness
Clinic Services
Ext. 1323
aflorencki@ccbh.net
Holly Galicki
Public Health Nurse
Prevention & Wellness
Special Needs Child Care
Ext. 1321
hgalicki@ccbh.net
Amy Geiss
Public Health Nurse
Prevention & Wellness
Special Needs Child Care
Ext. 1312
ageiss@ccbh.net
Joy Gordon
Public Health Nurse
Prevention & Wellness
Bureau for Children with Medical Handicaps
Ext. 1313
jgordon@ccbh.net
Martha Halko
Deputy Director of Prevention & Wellness
Prevention & Wellness
Administration
Ext. 1504
mhalko@ccbh.net
Erik Hamilton
Administrative Services Supervisor
Prevention & Wellness
Administration
Ext. 1501
ehamilton@ccbh.net
Elle Heeg-Miller
Public Health Nurse
Prevention & Wellness
Family Planning Services
Ext. 1348
eheeg@ccbh.net
Andrew Heffron
Public Health Nurse Supervisor
Prevention & Wellness
Administration
Ext. 1310
aheffron@ccbh.net
Deedra Hein
Public Health Nurse
Prevention & Wellness
Newborn Home Visiting
Ext. 1320
dhein@ccbh.net
Monica Henderson
Outreach & Linkage Liaison
Prevention & Wellness
Newborn Home Visiting
Ext. 1311
mhenderson@ccbh.net
Theresa Henderson
Grant Coordinator
Prevention & Wellness
Youth Health and Wellness
Ext. 1552
thenderson@ccbh.net
Debbie Horvath
Public Health Nurse Supervisor
Prevention & Wellness
Administration
Ext. 1339
dhorvath@ccbh.net
Dimitra Karavokirakis
Administrative Assistant
Prevention & Wellness
Administrative Services
Ext. 1301
dkaravokirakis@ccbh.net
Sheena Killings
Public Health Nurse
Prevention & Wellness
Newborn Home Visiting
Ext. 1362
skillings@ccbh.net
Melissa Kolenz
Grant Coordinator
Prevention & Wellness
HIV/AIDS Services
Ext. 1530
mkolenz@ccbh.net
Erin Lark
Grant Coordinator
Prevention & Wellness
Youth Health and Wellness
Ext. 1326
elark@ccbh.net
Zachary Levar
Grant Coordinator
Prevention & Wellness
HIV/AIDS Services
Ext. 1512
zlevar@ccbh.net
Jackie Lewis
Public Health Nurse
Prevention & Wellness
Newborn Home Visiting
Ext. 1337
jlewis@ccbh.net
Jackie Lewison
Account Clerk
Prevention & Wellness
Administrative Services
Ext. 1540
jlewison@ccbh.net
Christina Mack
Account Clerk
Prevention & Wellness
Administrative Services
Ext. 1545
cmack@ccbh.net
Jaqueline Malik
Public Health Nurse
Prevention & Wellness
Newborn Home Visiting
Ext. 1360
jmalik@ccbh.net
Viki Marsh
Grant Program Manager
Prevention & Wellness
Cancer Prevention
Ext. 1505
vmarsh@ccbh.net
Saida Mazzone
Administrative Specialist
Prevention & Wellness
Cancer Prevention
Ext. 1541
smazzone@ccbh.net
Cynthia Miller
Public Health Nurse
Prevention & Wellness
Bureau for Children with Medical Handicaps
Ext. 1353
cmiller@ccbh.net
Maria Morales
Licensed Practical Nurse
Prevention & Wellness
Clinic Services
Ext. 1135
mmorales@ccbh.net
Eileen Nageotte-Wilk
Public Health Nurse
Prevention & Wellness
Immunization Action Plan
Ext. 1524
ewilk@ccbh.net
Angela Newman-White
Grant Supervisor
Prevention & Wellness
Maternal and Child Health
Ext. 1517
anewman@ccbh.net
Alison Patrick
Grant Program Manager
Prevention & Wellness
Maternal and Child Health
Ext. 1513
apatrick@ccbh.net
Angela Perez
Medical Secretary
Prevention & Wellness
Clinic Services
Ext. 1402
aperez@ccbh.net
Gayle Podoba
Public Health Nurse
Prevention & Wellness
Cancer Prevention
Ext. 1357
gpodoba@ccbh.net
Mary Poremba
Dental Hygienist
Prevention & Wellness
School Based-Dental Sealant
Ext. 1333
mporemba@ccbh.net
Julie Quintiliano
Medical Secretary
Prevention & Wellness
Clinic Services
Ext. 1402
jquintiliano@ccbh.net
Lori Quirino
Public Health Nurse
Prevention & Wellness
Newborn Home Visiting
Ext. 1328
lquirino@ccbh.net
Michelle Rodgers
Public Health Nurse
Prevention & Wellness
Special Needs Child Care
Ext. 1347
mrodgers@ccbh.net
Melissa Rodrigo
Grant Program Manager
Prevention & Wellness
HIV/AIDS Services
Ext. 1507
mrodrigo@ccbh.net
Nancy Schultek
Public Health Nurse
Prevention & Wellness
Bureau for Children with Medical Handicaps
Ext. 1329
mschultek@ccbh.net
Janice Schweter
Administrative Specialist
Prevention & Wellness
Cancer Prevention
Ext. 1522
jschweter@ccbh.net
Nichell Shaw
Grant Supervisor
Prevention & Wellness
Healthy Communities
Ext. 1506
nshaw@ccbh.net
Roger Sikes
Grant Program Manager
Prevention & Wellness
Healthy Communities
Ext. 1526
rsikes@ccbh.net
Jennifer Skoczen
Dental Assistant
Prevention & Wellness
School Based-Dental Sealant
Ext. 1334
jskoczen@ccbh.net
Erika Smith
Public Health Nurse
Prevention & Wellness
Teen Pregnancy Prevention
Ext. 1315
esmith@ccbh.net
Ann Stahlheber
Grant Program Manager
Prevention & Wellness
Healthy Communities
Ext. 1544
astahlheber@ccbh.net
Vinothino Sundaram
Grant Program Manager
Prevention & Wellness
HIV/AIDS Services
Ext. 1523
vsundaram@ccbh.net
Camille Verbofsky
Grant Coordinator
Prevention & Wellness
Maternal and Child Health
Ext. 1514
cverbofsky@ccbh.net
Sheri Verhotz
Public Health Nurse Supervisor
Prevention & Wellness
Cancer Prevention
Ext. 1543
sverhotz@ccbh.net
April Vince
Grant Program Manager
Prevention & Wellness
Personal Responsibility Education Program (PREP)
Ext. 1538
avince@ccbh.net
Toni Waltman
Licensed Practical Nurse
Prevention & Wellness
Immunization Action Plan
Ext. 1314
twaltman@ccbh.net
Janet Weiskittel
Public Health Nurse
Prevention & Wellness
Bureau for Children with Medical Handicaps
Ext. 1343
jweiskittel@ccbh.net
Darlene Williams
Account Clerk
Prevention & Wellness
Administrative Services
Ext. 1531
dwilliams@ccbh.net
Kellee Williams
Outreach & Linkage Liaison
Prevention & Wellness
Newborn Home Visiting
Ext. 1302
kwilliams@ccbh.net
Bonnie Ziganti
Public Health Nurse
Prevention & Wellness
Bureau for Children with Medical Handicaps
Ext. 1335
bziganti@ccbh.net
Jacqui Blowes
Jacqui Blowes
Prevention & Wellness
School Health Services
jblowes@ccbh.net
Barbara Manley
Public Health Nurse
Prevention & Wellness
School Health Services
bmanley@ccbh.net
Barbara Reddy
Public Health Nurse
Prevention & Wellness
School Health Services
breddy@ccbh.net
Christine Vento
Public Health Nurse
Prevention & Wellness
School Health Services
cvento@ccbh.net


1