Our main numbers: 216-201-2040 or 216-201-2060
Our clinic number: 216-201-2041

Prevention & Wellness provides population and community based services. Our staff consists of nurses, social workers, dietitians, case managers and support staff.

Gloria Agosto Davis
Program Manager
Teen Pregnancy Prevention
Ext. 1340
gagosto@ccbh.net

Melissa Ballachino
Account Clerk                                                               Ext. 1519                                                                        mballachino@ccbh.net

Monica Baker 
Program Manager
Family Health  
Ext. 1535
mbaker@ccbh.net 

Debbie Barrow
Public Health Nurse
Vaccine Preventable
Ext. 1346
dbarrow@ccbh.net

Kendra Bates 
Administrative Specialist
Ext. 1306
kbates@ccbh.net

Michelle Benko
Program Manager
REACH Program
Ext. 1528
mbenko@ccbh.net 

Sara Biedenbach                                                         Public Health Nurse                                                     Welcome Home                                                          Ext. 1328                                       
biedenbach@ccbh.net

Claire Boettler
Director
Administration
Ext. 1300
cboettler@ccbh.net 

Carol Bostic 
Public Health Nurse
Bureau for Children with Medical Handicaps
Ext. 1349
cbostic@ccbh.net

Romona Brazile
Deputy Director
Administration
Ext. 1317
rbrazile@ccbh.net

Kate Burnett-Bruckman
Program Manager
Ryan White HIV/AIDS
Ext. 1502
kburnett@ccbh.net 

Deborah Busdiecker
Supervisor
School Health
Ext. 1304
dbusdiecker@ccbh.net 

Carol Campbell
Public Health Nurse
Welcome Home
Ext. 1320
ccampbell@ccbh.net 

Maurice Cole
Grants Coordinator
Children & Family Health Services
Ext. 1520
mcole@ccbh.net 

Susan Collins                                                                Public Health Nurse                                                        Welcome Home                                                              Ext. 1362                                                                        scollins@ccbh.net

Lorrie Considine 
Program Manager
Child Fatality  
Ext. 1529
lconsidine@ccbh.net 

Paulete Cotleur
Licensed Practical Nurse
School Nurse
pcotleur@ccbh.net

Pam Ditlevson 
Administrative Specialist
Ryan White HIV/AIDS
Ext. 1307
pditlevson@ccbh.net 

Erin Dodds
Case Management Specialist
Children & Family Health Services
Ext. 1534
edodds@ccbh.net 

Brandy Eaton 
Supervisor
Child Care
Ext. 1327
bhudson@ccbh.net 

Anna Florencki                                                             Public Health Nurse                                                       Vaccine Program                                                           Ext. 1323
aflorencki@ccbh.net                                                      

Amy Geiss 
Public Health Nurse
Special Needs Child Care
Ext. 1312
ageiss@ccbh.net 

Joy Gordon 
Public Health Nurse                                               Bureau for Children with Medical Handicaps
jgordon@ccbh.net  

Martha Halko 
Deputy Director
Administration
Ext. 1504
mhalko@ccbh.net 

Erik Hamilton                                                               Administrative Services Manager                                 Administration                                                             Ext. 1501                                                                        ehamilton@ccbh.net                                                                      
Elle Heeg                                                                      Health Educator                                                             Family Planning                                                             Ext. 1348                                                                        
eheeg@ccbh.net

Andrew Heffron                                                            Supervisor                                                                     Vaccine Preventable                                                   Ext. 1310                                                                         aheffron@ccbh.net

Monica Henderson                                                   Case Management Specialist                                         Welcome Home                                                             Ext. 1311                                                                         mhederson@ccbh.net 

Camille Herby                                                       Grants Coordinator                                               Healthy Children/Healthy Weight                                 Ext. 1514                                                                       cherby@ccbh.net                                           

Deborah Horvath
Supervisor
Family Health
Ext. 1339
dhorvath@ccbh.net 

Katie Jones-Stadler 
Program Manager                                                           Family Planning
1361
kstadler@ccbh.net 

Dimitra Karavokirakis
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 1301
dkaravokirakis@ccbh.net 

Molly Kirsch 
Program Manager
Ryan White HIV/AIDS
Ext. 1523
mkirsch@ccbh.net

Melissa Kolenz                                                             Grant Coordinator                                                       Ryan White HIV/AIDS                                                   Ext. 1530
mkolenz@ccbh.net

Erin Lark                                                                  Grant Coordinator                                                        Teen Pregnancy Prevention                                           Ext. 
elark@ccbh.net                                                                 
Jacqueline Lewis 
Public Health Nurse
Newborn Home Visit
Ext. 1337
jlewis@ccbh.net 

Jacqueline Lewison 
Fiscal Coordinator
Ext. 1540
jlewison@ccbh.net 

Christina Mack                                                             Account Clerk                                                                 Ext. 1545                                                                        
cmack@ccbh.net

Barbara Manley
Public Health Nurse
School Health
bmanley@ccbh.net

Viki Marsh
Program Manager
Breast and Cervical Cancer Project
Ext. 1505
vmarsh@ccbh.net 

Brenda Marshall
Program Manager
Vaccine Preventable
Ext. 1344
bmarshall@ccbh.net 

Saida Mazzone 
Administrative Specialist
Breast and Cervical Cancer Project
Ext. 1541
smazzone@ccbh.net 

Cynthia Miller 
Public Health Nurse
Bureau for Children with Medical Handicaps
Ext. 1353
cmiller@ccbh.net

Maria Morales 
Licensed Practical Nurse
Vaccine Preventable
Ext.1400
mmorales@ccbh.net 

Eileen Nageotte-Wilk                                                   Public Health Nurse                                                     Vaccine Preventable                                                     Ext. 1400  
ewilk@ccbh.net                                                              

Angela Newman-White 
Supervisor
Children & Family Health Services
Ext. 1517
anewman@ccbh.net 

Alison Patrick 
Program Manager
Children & Family Health Services
Ext. 1513
apatrick@ccbh.net 

Gayle Podoba 
Public Health Nurse
Breast and Cervical Cancer Project
Ext. 1357
gpodoba@ccbh.net 

Mary Poremba
Dental Hygienist
School-based Dental Sealant Program
Ext. 1323
mporemba@ccbh.net 

Barbara Reddy
Public Health Nurse
School Health
breddy@ccbh.net

Julie Quintiliano
Administrative Specialist
Immunization Action Plan
Ext. 1402
jquintiliano@ccbh.net

Michelle Rodgers                                                         Public Health Nurse                                                       Special Needs Child Care                                             Ext. 1347                                                                         mrodgers@ccbh.net

Melissa Rodrigo
Supervisor
Ryan White HIV/AIDS
Ext. 1507
mrodrigo@ccbh.net

Stormy Sammon
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 1533
ssammon@ccbh.net 

Nancy Schultek 
Public Health Nurse
Bureau for Children with Medical Handicaps
Ext. 1329
nschultek@ccbh.net 

Janice Schweter 
Administrative Assistant
Breast and Cervical Cancer Project
Ext. 1522
jschweter@ccbh.net 

Sharon Senick 
Public Health Nurse
Vaccine Preventable
Ext. 1350
ssenick@ccbh.net

Mary Ellen Shannon
Public Health Nurse
Immunization Action Plan
Ext. 1351
mshannon@ccbh.net 

Nichelle Shaw 
Supervisor
Chronic Disease Prevention
Ext. 1506
nshaw@ccbh.net 

Roger Sikes
Program Manager                                                           Chronic Disease Prevention
Ext. 1526
rsikes@ccbh.net

Jennifer Skoczen 
Dental Hygienist
School-based Dental Sealant Program
Ext. 1334
jskoczen@ccbh.net 

Ann Stahlheber
Dietitian
Chronic Disease Prevention
Ext. 1544
astahlheber@ccbh.net 

Chris Vento 
Public Health Nurse
School Health
cvento@ccbh.net

Sheri Verhotz 
Supervisor
Breast & Cervical Cancer Program
Ext. 1543
sverhotz@ccbh.net 

April Vince
Grants Coordinator
PREP
Ext. 1538
avince@ccbh.net 

Toni Waltman 
Licensed Practical Nurse
Vaccine Preventable
Ext. 1314
twaltman@ccbh.net 

Janet Weiskittel                                                            Public Health Nurse                                                    Bureau for Children with Medical Handicaps                  Ext. 1343                                                                        jweiskittel@ccbh.net

Darlene Williams                                                           Account Clerk                                                                 Ext. 1531                                                                         dwilliams@ccbh.net

Kellee Williams
Case Management Specialist
Welcome Home
Ext. 1302
kwilliams@ccbh.net 

Bonnie Ziganti
Public Health Nurse
Bureau for Children with Medical Handicaps
Ext. 1335
bziganti@ccbh.net