Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Main Menu

Leadership Team

bigstock-leadership ball CROP

The agency Leadership Team consists of the following individuals:

Health Commissioner – Terry Allan

Chief Financial Officer – Judy Wirsching

Environmental Public Health – Rick Novickis, Wallace Chambers, John Sobolewski

Epidemiology, Surveillance & Informatics – Chris Kippes

Legal Counsel – Thomas P. O’Donnell, Esq.

Organizational Development – Najeebah Shine

Prevention & Wellness – Claire Boettler, Romona Brazile, Martha Halko

Medical Director – Heidi Gullett, M.D., MPH,

Assistant Medical Director – Arlene Dent, M.D.

Leave a Comment

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>