Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Main Menu

Epidemiology, Surveillance, and Informatic Staff

The main number for ESI is 216-201-2090

Epidemiology, Surveillance, and Informatics Services (ESI) leads the Cuyahoga County Board of Health’s efforts to collect and monitor the amount of infectious and chronic diseases in the community. Additionally, ESI also leads the agency’s emergency preparedness planning efforts as well as provide technical support for agency programs such as data analysis and public health informatics (computer support) activities.

 

Amy Anter
Communicable Disease Investigator
Epidemiology, Surveillance & Informatics
Reportable Disease Unit
Ext. 1612
aanter@ccbh.net
Sheryl Fleury
Administrative Specialist
Epidemiology, Surveillance & Informatics
Reportable Disease Unit
Ext. 1610
sfleury@ccbh.net
Becky Gray
Data Analyst
Epidemiology, Surveillance & Informatics
Data Analysis Unit
Ext. 1607
bgray@ccbh.net
Rebecca Hysing
Regional Public Health Preparedness Coordinator
Epidemiology, Surveillance & Informatics
Emergency Preparedness Unit
Ext. 1602
rhysing@ccbh.net
Sagar Jha
Informatician
Epidemiology, Surveillance & Informatics
Informatics Unit
Ext. 1616
sjha@ccbh.net
Chris Kippes
Director of Epidemiology, Surveillance & Informatics
Epidemiology, Surveillance & Informatics
Service Area
Ext. 1600
ckippes@ccbh.net
Jacki Napolitano
Communicable Disease Investigator
Epidemiology, Surveillance & Informatics
Reportable Disease Unit
Ext. 1615
jnapolitano@ccbh.net
Carl Preusser
Informatician
Epidemiology, Surveillance & Informatics
Informatics Unit
Ext. 1617
cpreusser@ccbh.net
Heidi Scaife
Emergency Preparedness Coordinator
Epidemiology, Surveillance & Informatics
Emergency Preparedness Unit
Ext. 1603
hscaife@ccbh.net
Stacey Short
Sanitarian Program Manager
Epidemiology, Surveillance & Informatics
Zoonotic Surveillance and Reportable Disease Unit
Ext. 1253
sshort@ccbh.net
Samantha Smith
Data Analyst
Epidemiology, Surveillance & Informatics
Data Analysis Unit
Ext. 1614
ssmith@ccbh.net
Richard Stacklin
Data Analyst
Epidemiology, Surveillance & Informatics
Data Analysis Unit
Ext. 1604
rstacklin@ccbh.net
Ken Uhlik
IT Systems Administrator
Epidemiology, Surveillance & Informatics
Informatics Unit
Ext. 1123
kuhlik@ccbh.net
Amy Wanchisn
Administrative Services Supervisor
Epidemiology, Surveillance & Informatics
Service Area
Ext. 1611
awanchisn@ccbh.net


1