The direct number for the Environmental Public Health (EPH) Service Area is (216) 201-2020

The Environmental Public Health Service Area collaborates closely with local, county, regional, state, and national officials to address the needs and concerns of our residents and community partners. We are the branch of public health that is concerned with all aspects of our natural and manmade environment that may affect our health and the ways in which we impact the environment.

EPH staff members are listed alphabetically by Last Name.

James Armstrong
Registered Sanitarian
Food Protection / Lead Poisoning Prevention
Ext. 1251
jarmstrong@ccbh.net

Brian Athey
Registered Sanitarian
Food Protection
Ext. 1228
bathey@ccbh.net

Thomas Barsa
Registered Sanitarian
Food, General Programs, Lead Poisoning Prevention
Ext. 1264
tbarsa@ccbh.net

Annie Bartosh
Sanitarian-in-training
Food Protection
Ext. 1276
abartosh@ccbh.net

Meiring Borcherds
Watershed Coordinator
Watershed Protection
Ext. 1256
mborcherds@ccbh.net

Vince Caraffi
Supervisor
General Programs
Ext. 1209
vcaraffi@ccbh.net

Wallace Chambers
Deputy Director
EPH Service Area
Ext. 1204
wchambers@ccbh.net

Megan Conklin
Program Manager
Watershed Protection - Private Water
Ext. 1266
mconklin@ccbh.net

Paul DeSario
Supervisor
Food Protection
Ext. 1243
pdesario@ccbh.net

DeLawrence Evans
Sanitarian-in-training
Food Protection
Ext. 1277
devans@ccbh.net

Tom Fink
Registered Sanitarian
Food Protection, General Programs, Lead Poisoning Prevention
Ext. 1226
tfink@ccbh.net

Jennifer Friedhoff
Sanitarian-in-training
Watershed Protection, General Programs
Ext. 1257
jfriedhoff@ccbh.net

Barry Grisez
Supervisor
General Programs
Ext. 1232
bgrisez@ccbh.net

Heather Grisez
Registered Sanitarian
Watershed Protection
Ext. 1231
hgrisez@ccbh.net

Jeff Hanchar
Registered Sanitarian
Lead Poisoning Prevention, General Programs
Ext. 1230
jhanchar@ccbh.net

Tara Hanchar
Registered Sanitarian
Food Protection
Ext. 1237
thanchar@ccbh.net

Michelle Healey
Sanitarian-in-training
Food Protection, Watershed Protection
Ext. 1258
mhealey@ccbh.net

Angela Henderson
Program Manager
Food Protection - Education
Ext. 1206
ahenderson@ccbh.net

Tim Hitchcock
Environmental Technician
General Programs
Ext. 1245
thitchcock@ccbh.net

Michelle Jardine
Administrative Support
EPH Service Area
Ext. 1260
mjardine@ccbh.net

Matt Johnson
Program Manager
School Environments, Child Care, Smoke-free Workplace
Ext. 1238
mjohnson@ccbh.net

Ayana Jones
Sanitarian-in-training
Food Protection
Ext. 1227
ajones@ccbh.net

Sarah Kevaney
Sanitarian-in-training
Watershed Protection
Ext. 1249
skevaney@ccbh.net

Robin King
Administrative Support
EPH Service Area
Ext. 1261
rking@ccbh.net

Suzanne Krippel
Program Manager
Food Protection - Health Promotion & Community Outreach
Ext. 1242
skrippel@ccbh.net

 

 

 

Lavone Lee
Registered Sanitarian
Food Protection
Ext. 1233
llee@ccbh.net

Allisyn Leppla
Registered Sanitarian
General Programs
Ext. 1252
aleppla@ccbh.net

Joe Lynch
Program Manager
Vector Control & Nuisances
Ext.  1241
jlynch@ccbh.net

Domenica McClintock
Supervisor
Watershed Protection
Ext. 1223
dmcclintock@ccbh.net

Nate McConoughey
Program Manager
Watershed Protection - Household & Semipublic Sewage
Ext. 1239
nmcconoughey@ccbh.net

Stephanie McConoughey
Program Manager
Lead Poisoning Prevention / Healthy Homes
Ext. 1244
smcconoughey@ccbh.net

Rick Melendez
Supervisor
Food Protection
Ext. 1211
rmelendez@ccbh.net

Rick Novickis
Director
EPH Service Area
Ext. 1200
rnovickis@ccbh.net

Greg Putka
Registered Sanitarian
Food Protection, Lead Poisoning Prevention, General Programs
Ext. 1236
gputka@ccbh.net

Denise Romano
Registered Sanitarian
General Programs / Lead Poisoning Prevention
Ext. 1262
dromano@ccbh.net

Carmen Rush
Sanitarian-in-training
Watershed Protection, Food Protection
Ext. 1265
crush@ccbh.net

Rebecca Sara
Sanitarian-in-training
Food Protection
Ext. 1246
rsara@ccbh.net

Pamela Sawchyn
Administrative Coordinator
EPH Service Area
Ext. 1216
psawchyn@ccbh.net

Kathy Schoch
Public Health Nurse
Lead Poisoning Prevention
Ext. 1324
kschoch@ccbh.net

Mary Schueneman
Administrative Support
EPH Service Area
Ext. 1215
mschueneman@ccbh.net

Gerald Scott
Program Manager
Body Art, Beaches & Swimming Pools
Ext. 1259
gscott@ccbh.net

Michael Sekerak
Registered Sanitarian
Watershed Protection, Food Protection, General Programs
Ext. 1234
msekerak@ccbh.net

Marlene Skovenski
Administrative Support
EPH Service Area
Ext. 1255
mskovenski@ccbh.net

John Sobolewski
Supervisor
Lead Poisoning Prevention, Healthy Homes
Ext. 1515
jsobo@ccbh.net

Cristy Staller
Administrative Support
EPH Service Area
Ext. 1213
cstaller@ccbh.net

Megan Symanski
Registered Sanitarian
Watershed Protection, General Programs
Ext. 1248
msymanski@ccbh.net

Laura Travers
Program Manager
Stormwater
Ext. 1225
ltravers@ccbh.net

Dane Tussel
Program Manager
Solid Waste
Ext. 1247
dtussel@ccbh.net

Scott Zele
Registered Sanitarian
Lead Poisoning Prevention, Food Protection
Ext. 1229
szele@ccbh.net