Emergency pages
Generic
Site Map
Staff Editors
Facebook
Birth and Death Certificates
Seasonal special holidays
HOME PAGE BACKUP

Environmental Public Health: Staff Directory

The direct number for the Environmental Public Health (EPH) Service Area is:
(216) 201-2020

EPH staff members are listed alphabetically by Last Name

NameTitleProgramExt.Email Address
James Armstrong Registered Sanitarian Food, Lead 1251 jarmstrong@ccbh.net
Brian Athey Registered Sanitarian
Food
1228
bathey@ccbh.net
Thomas Barsa

Registered Sanitarian Food, District
1264
tbarsa@ccbh.net
Tom Blackford Registered Sanitarian Food
1263
tblackford@ccbh.net
Meiring Borcherds Watershed Coordinator
Sustainable Environments 1256
mborcherds@ccbh.net
Vince Caraffi
Supervisor
District Programs
1209
vcaraffi@ccbh.net
Wallace Chambers
Deputy Director
Service Area
1204
wchambers@ccbh.net
Paul DeSario
Program Manager
Food 1243 pdesario@ccbh.net
Megan Dunleavy
Registered Sanitarian
Sustainable Environments
1266 mdunleavy@ccbh.net
Tom Fink
Registered Sanitarian Food,Lead 1226
tfink@ccbh.net
Barry Grisez
Program Manager Pools
1232
bgrisez@ccbh.net
Heather Grisez
Registered Sanitarian Sustainable Environments
1231
hgrisez@ccbh.net
Jeff Hanchar
Registered Sanitarian Lead, District
1230
jhanchar@ccbh.net
Tara Hanchar
Registered Sanitarian Food
1237
thanchar@ccbh.net
Angela Henderson Program Manager Food

1206
ahenderson@ccbh.net
Tim Hitchcock
Environmental Technician
Disrict
1245 thitchcock@ccbh.net
Michelle Jardine
Support Staff
Service Area
1260
mjardine@ccbh.net
Matt Johnson
Program Manager Schools

1238
mjohnson@ccbh.net
Ayana Jones Sanitarian, SIT Food 1227 ajones@ccbh.net
Robin King Support Staff EPH programs
1261
 rking@ccbh.net
Suzanne Krippel
Program Manager Food Defense 1242 skrippel@ccbh.net
Lavone Lee
Registered Sanitarian Food
1233 llee@ccbh.net
Allisyn Leppla
Registered Sanitarian District, Food
1252
aleppla@ccbh.net
Joe Lynch
Program Manager Vector Control

1241
jlynch@ccbh.net
Domenica McClintock
Supervisor Sustainable Environments
1223
dmcclintock@ccbh.net
Nate McConoughey
Program Manager Sustainable Environments
1239
nmcconoughey@ccbh.net
Stephanie McConoughey
Sanitarian Specialist
Lead 1244 smcconoughey@ccbh.net
John McLeod
Director
EPH Service Area
1200
jmcleod@ccbh.net
Rick Melendez
Supervisor
Food 1211 rmelendez@ccbh.net
Eileen Nageotte-Wilk
Nurse; Educator Healthy Homes

1524
ewilk@ccbh.net
Rick Novickis
Deputy Director
Service Area
1208 rnovickis@ccbh.net
Greg Putka
Registered Sanitarian Food, Lead, District
1236
gputka@ccbh.net
Denise Romano
Registered Sanitarian District, Food
1262 dromano@ccbh.net
Carmen Rush
Sanitarian-in-Training District, Food
XXXX crush@ccbh.net
Rebecca Sara
Sanitarian-in-Training District, Food
1246 rsara@ccbh.net
Pamela Sawchyn
Office Manager EPH Service Area 1216
psawchyn@ccbh.net
Jenny Saywell
Sanitarian-in-Training District, Food
1257 jsaywell@ccbh.net
Kathy Schoch
Nurse
Lead
1324
kschoch@ccbh.net
Mary Schueneman
Support Staff
District Programs
1215 mschueneman@ccbh.net
Gerald Scott
Registered Sanitarian Food, District
1259 gscott@ccbh.net
Mark Seifert
Registered Sanitarian District, Food

1258
mseifert@ccbh.net
Michael Sekerak
Registered Sanitarian Sustainable Environments
1234 msekerak@ccbh.net
Marlene Skovenski
Support Staff
Districts
1255 mskovenski@ccbh.net
John Sobolewski
Supervisor
Lead
1515
jsobo@ccbh.net
Sarah Sutton
Sanitarian-in-Training District, Food
XXXX ssutton@ccbh.net
Megan Symanski
Registered Sanitarian Sustainable Environments
1248
msymanski@ccbh.net
Laura Travers Program Manager
Sustainable Environments 1225 ltravers@ccbh.net
Dane Tussel Registered Sanitarian Solid Waste
1247 dtussel@ccbh.net
Scott Zele Registered Sanitarian Lead, Food
1229
szele@ccbh.net