Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Main Menu

Environmental Public Health Staff Directory

The direct number for the Environmental Public Health (EPH) Service Area is (216) 201-2020

The Environmental Public Health Service Area collaborates closely with local, county, regional, state, and national officials to address the needs and concerns of our residents and community partners. We are the branch of public health that is concerned with all aspects of our natural and manmade environment that may affect our health and the ways in which we impact the environment.

 

EPH staff members are listed alphabetically by Last Name.

Scott Zele
Sanitarian
Environmental Health
General Sanitrian
Ext. 1229
szele@ccbh.net
Pam Sawchyn
Administrative Services Supervisor
Environmental Health
EPH
Ext. 1216
psawchyn@ccbh.net
Rebecca Sara
Sanitarian In Training
Environmental Health
Food Protection
Ext. 1246
rsara@ccbh.net
Carmen Rush
Sanitarian In Training
Environmental Health
Food Protection
Ext. 1265
crush@ccbh.net
Denise Romano
Sanitarian
Environmental Health
General Sanitrian
Ext. 1262
dromano@ccbh.net
Natasha Patel
Sanitarian In Training
Environmental Health
Food Protection
Ext. 1256
npatel@ccbh.net
Rick Novickis
Director of Environmental Health
Environmental Health
EPH
Ext. 1200
rnovickis@ccbh.net
Stephanie McConoughey
Sanitarian Program Manager
Environmental Health
Lead
Ext. 1244
smcconoughey@ccbh.net
Nate McConoughey
Sanitarian Program Manager
Environmental Health
Water Quality
Ext. 1239
nmcconoughey@ccbh.net
Domenica McClintock
Sanitarian Supervisor
Environmental Health
Water Quality
Ext. 1223
dmcclintock@ccbh.net
Joe Lynch
Sanitarian Program Manager
Environmental Health
Mosquito & Nuisance
Ext. 1241
jlynch@ccbh.net
Kathy Schoch
Public Health Nurse Program Manager
Environmental Health
Lead
Ext. 1324
kschoch@ccbh.net
Mary Scheuneman
Administrative Specialist
Environmental Health
EPH
Ext. 1215
mscheuneman@ccbh.net
Ashley Worthem
Sanitarian In Training
Environmental Health
Food Protection
Ext. 1277
aworthem@ccbh.net
Glen Wernke
Sanitarian In Training
Environmental Health
Water Quality
Ext. 1250
gwernke@ccbh.net
Dane Tussel
Sanitarian Program Manager
Environmental Health
Solid Waste Material Management
Ext. 1247
dtussel@ccbh.net
Megan Symanski
Sanitarian
Environmental Health
Stormwater
Ext. 1248
msymanski@ccbh.net
Cristy Staller
Administrative Specialist
Environmental Health
EPH
Ext. 1213
cstaller@ccbh.net
John Sobolewski
Deputy Director of Environmental Health
Environmental Health
EPH
Ext. 1515
jsobo@ccbh.net
Marlene Skovenski
Administrative Assistant
Environmental Health
EPH
Ext. 1255
mskovenski@ccbh.net
Kyle Simokovich
Sanitarian In Training
Environmental Health
Water Quality
Ext. 1258
ksimokovich@ccbh.net
Michael Sekerak
Sanitarian
Environmental Health
Water Quality
Ext. 1234
msekerak@ccbh.net
Gerald Scott
Sanitarian Program Manager
Environmental Health
Swimming Pools
Ext. 1259
gscott@ccbh.net
Tearris Lumpkin
Sanitarian In Training
Environmental Health
Food Protection
Ext. 1227
tlumpkin@ccbh.net
Lavonne Lee
Sanitarian
Environmental Health
Food Protection
Ext. 1233
llee@ccbh.net
Jennifer Friedhoff
Sanitarian
Environmental Health
Water Quality
Ext. 1257
jfriedhoff@ccbh.net
Tom Fink
Sanitarian
Environmental Health
General Sanitrian
Ext. 1226
tfink@ccbh.net
Paul Desario
Sanitarian Supervisor
Environmental Health
Food Protection
Ext. 1243
pdesario@ccbh.net
Megan Conkliin
Sanitarian Program Manager
Environmental Health
Private Water/Water Quality
Ext. 1266
mconklin@ccbh.net
Wallace Chambers
Deputy Director Environmental Health
Environmental Health
EPH
Ext. 1204
wchambers@ccbh.net
Vince Caraffi
Sanitarian Supervisor
Environmental Health
Injury Prevention
Ext. 1209
vcaraffi@ccbh.net
Robert Brand
Watershed Program Manager
Environmental Health
Water Quality
Ext. 1236
rbrand@ccbh.net
Annie Bartosh
Sanitarian In Training
Environmental Health
Food Protection
Ext. 1276
abartosh@ccbh.net
Thomas Barsa
Sanitrian
Environmental Health
General Sanitrian
Ext. 1264
tbarsa@ccbh.net
Brian Athey
Sanitarian
Environmental Health
Food Protection
Ext. 1228
bathey@ccbh.net
Barry Grisez
Sanitarian Supervisor
Environmental Health
Recreation & General
Ext. 1232
bgrisez@ccbh.net
Heather Grisez
Sanitarian
Environmental Health
Water Quality
Ext. 1231
hgrisez@ccbh.net
Suzanne Krippel
Sanitarian Program Manager
Environmental Health
Food Protection
Ext. 1242
skrippel@ccbh.net
Robin King
Administrative Specialist
Environmental Health
EPH
Ext. 1261
rking@ccbh.net
Sarah Kevany
Sanitarian In Training
Environmental Health
Water Quality
Ext. 1249
skevany@ccbh.net
Matt Johnson
Sanitarian Program Manager
Environmental Health
Schools/Jails/Smoking
Ext. 1238
mjohnson@ccbh.net
Michelle Jardine
Administrative Specialist
Environmental Health
EPH
Ext. 1260
mjardine@ccbh.net
La'Keisha James
Grant Coordinator
Environmental Health
Lead
Ext. 1527
ljames@ccbh.net
Timothy Hitchcock
Environmental Technician
Environmental Health
General Sanitrian
Ext. 1245
thitchcock@ccbh.net
Angela Henderson
Sanitarian Program Manager
Environmental Health
Food Protection
Ext. 1206
ahenderson@ccbh.net
Tara Hanchar
Sanitarian
Environmental Health
Food Protection
Ext. 1237
thanchar@ccbh.net
Jeff Hanchar
Sanitarian
Environmental Health
General Sanitrian
Ext. 1230
jhanchar@ccbh.net
James Armstrong
Sanitarian Program Manager
Environmental Health
Food Protection
Ext. 1251
jarmstrong@ccbh.net


1