The direct number for the Environmental Public Health (EPH) Service Area is (216) 201-2020

EPH staff members are listed alphabetically by Last Name.

NameTitleProgramExt.Email Address
James Armstrong Program Manager Food, Lead 1251 jarmstrong@ccbh.net
Brian Athey Registered Sanitarian
Food
1228
bathey@ccbh.net
Thomas Barsa

Registered Sanitarian Food, General Programs
1264
tbarsa@ccbh.net
Meiring Borcherds Watershed Coordinator
Sustainable Environments 1256
mborcherds@ccbh.net
Vince Caraffi
Supervisor
General Programs
1209
vcaraffi@ccbh.net
Wallace Chambers
Deputy Director
Service Area
1204
wchambers@ccbh.net
Paul DeSario
Supervisor
Food Protection, Quality Assurance 1243 pdesario@ccbh.net
Megan Dunleavy
Program Manager
Private Water, Sustainable Environments
1266 mdunleavy@ccbh.net
Tom Fink
Registered Sanitarian Food,Lead 1226
tfink@ccbh.net
Jenny Friedhoff
Sanitarian-in-Training Sustainable Environments, Food
1257 jsaywell@ccbh.net
Barry Grisez
Supervisor Swimming Pools, Bathing Beaches & General Programs
1232
bgrisez@ccbh.net
Heather Grisez
Registered Sanitarian Sustainable Environments
1231
hgrisez@ccbh.net
Jeff Hanchar
Registered Sanitarian Lead, District
1230
jhanchar@ccbh.net
Tara Hanchar
Registered Sanitarian Food
1237
thanchar@ccbh.net
Angela Henderson Program Manager Food

1206
ahenderson@ccbh.net
Tim Hitchcock
Environmental Technician
General Programs 
1245 thitchcock@ccbh.net
Michelle Jardine
Support Staff
Food Protection, Swimming Pools
1260
mjardine@ccbh.net
Matt Johnson
Program Manager Schools, Child Care, Smoke-Free, Plumbing
1238
mjohnson@ccbh.net
Ayana Jones Sanitarian-in-Training Food 1227 ajones@ccbh.net
Robin King Support Staff Rabies Prevention, Nuisances, Stormwater, Body Art, Child Care
1261
 rking@ccbh.net
Suzanne Krippel
Program Manager Health Promotion, Customer Outreach 1242 skrippel@ccbh.net
Lavone Lee
Registered Sanitarian Food
1233 llee@ccbh.net
Allisyn Leppla
Registered Sanitarian General Programs, Food
1252
aleppla@ccbh.net
Joe Lynch
Program Manager Vector Control, Nuisances

1241
jlynch@ccbh.net
Domenica McClintock
Supervisor Sustainable Environments
1223
dmcclintock@ccbh.net
Nate McConoughey
Program Manager Sustainable Environments
1239
nmcconoughey@ccbh.net
Stephanie McConoughey
Sanitarian Specialist
Lead, Healthy Homes 1244 smcconoughey@ccbh.net
Rick Melendez
Supervisor
Food 1211 rmelendez@ccbh.net
Rick Novickis
Director
Service Area
1200 rnovickis@ccbh.net
Greg Putka
Registered Sanitarian Food, Lead, General Programs
1236
gputka@ccbh.net
Denise Romano
Registered Sanitarian Food,
General Programs
1262 dromano@ccbh.net
Carmen Rush
Sanitarian-in-Training Sustainable Environments, Food
1265 crush@ccbh.net
Rebecca Sara
Sanitarian-in-Training Food
1246 rsara@ccbh.net
Pamela Sawchyn
Office Manager EPH Service Area 1216
psawchyn@ccbh.net
Kathy Schoch
Nurse
Lead
1324
kschoch@ccbh.net
Mary Schueneman
Support Staff
Sewage, Lead
1215 mschueneman@ccbh.net
Gerald Scott
Program Manager Body Art, General Programs
1259 gscott@ccbh.net
Michael Sekerak
Registered Sanitarian Sustainable Environments
1234 msekerak@ccbh.net
Marlene Skovenski
Support Staff
Grants, Solid Waste, Plumbing
1255 mskovenski@ccbh.net
John Sobolewski
Supervisor
Lead, Healthy Homes
1515
jsobo@ccbh.net
Cristy Staller
Administrative Specialist

1213
cstaller@ccbh.net
Sarah Sutton
Sanitarian-in-Training Sustainable Environments, Food
1249 ssutton@ccbh.net
Megan Symanski
Registered Sanitarian Sustainable Environments
1248
msymanski@ccbh.net
Laura Travers Program Manager
Stormwater, Sustainable Environments 1225 ltravers@ccbh.net
Dane Tussel Program Manager Solid Waste, Sustainable Environments 1247 dtussel@ccbh.net
Scott Zele Registered Sanitarian Lead, Food
1229
szele@ccbh.net

James Armstrong
Registered Sanitarian
Food Lead
Ext. 1251
jarmstrong@ccbh.net

Brian Athey
Registered Sanitarian
Food
Ext. 1228
bathey@ccbh.net

Thomas Barsa
Registered Sanitarian
Food, District
Ext. 1264
tbarsa@ccbh.net

Tom Blackford
Registered Sanitarian
Food
Ext. 1263
tblackford@ccbh.net

Meiring Borcherds
Watershed Coordinator
Sustainable Environments
Ext. 1256
mborcherds@ccbh.net

Vince Caraffi
Supervisor
District Programs
Ext. 1209
vcaraffi@ccbh.net

Wallace Chambers
Deputy Director
Service Area
Ext. 1204
wchambers@ccbh.net

Paul DeSario
Program Manager
Food
Ext. 1243
pdesario@ccbh.net

Megan Dunleavy
Registered Sanitarian
Sustainable Environments
Ext. 1266
mdunleavy@ccbh.net

Tom Fink
Registered Sanitarian
Food,Lead
Ext. 1226
tfink@ccbh.net

Barry Grisez
Program Manager
Pools
Ext. 1232
bgrisez@ccbh.net

Heather Grisez
Registered Sanitarian
Sustainable Environments
Ext. 1231
hgrisez@ccbh.net

Jeff Hanchar
Registered Sanitarian
Lead, District
Ext. 1230
jhanchar@ccbh.net

Tara Hanchar
Registered Sanitarian
Food
Ext. 1237
thanchar@ccbh.net

Angela Henderson
Program Manager
Food
Ext. 1206
ahenderson@ccbh.net

Tim Hitchcock
Environmental Technician
Disrict
Ext. 1245
thitchcock@ccbh.net

Michelle Jardine
Support Staff
Service Area
Ext. 1260
mjardine@ccbh.net

Matt Johnson
Program Manager
Schools
Ext. 1238
mjohnson@ccbh.net

Ayana Jones
Sanitarian, SIT
Food
Ext. 1227
ajones@ccbh.net

Robin King
Support Staff
EPH programs
Ext. 1261 
rking@ccbh.net

Suzanne Krippel
Program Manager
Food Defense
Ext. 1242
skrippel@ccbh.net

Lavone Lee
Registered Sanitarian
Food
Ext. 1233
llee@ccbh.net

Allisyn Leppla
Registered Sanitarian
District, Food
Ext. 1252
aleppla@ccbh.net

 

 

 

Joe Lynch
Program Manager
Vector Control
Ext.  1241
jlynch@ccbh.net

Domenica McClintock
Supervisor
Sustainable Environments
Ext. 1223
dmcclintock@ccbh.net

Nate McConoughey
Program Manager
Sustainable Environments
Ext. 1239
nmcconoughey@ccbh.net

Stephanie McConoughey
Sanitarian Specialist
Lead
Ext. 1244
smcconoughey@ccbh.net

John McLeod
Director
EPH Service Area
Ext. 1200
jmcleod@ccbh.net

Rick Melendez
Supervisor
Food
Ext. 1211
rmelendez@ccbh.net

Eileen Nageotte-Wilk
Nurse; Educator
Healthy Homes
Ext. 1524
ewilk@ccbh.net

Rick Novickis
Deputy Director
Service Area
Ext. 1208
rnovickis@ccbh.net

Greg Putka
Registered Sanitarian
Food, Lead, District
Ext. 1236
gputka@ccbh.net

Denise Romano
Registered Sanitarian
District, Food
Ext. 1262
dromano@ccbh.net

Pamela Sawchyn
Office Manager
EPH Service Area
Ext. 1216
psawchyn@ccbh.net

Kathy Schoch
Nurse
Lead
Ext. 1324
kschoch@ccbh.net

Mary Schueneman
Support Staff
District Programs
Ext. 1215
mschueneman@ccbh.net

Gerald Scott
Registered Sanitarian
Food, District
Ext. 1259
gscott@ccbh.net

Mark Seifert
Registered Sanitarian
District, Food
Ext. 1258
mseifert@ccbh.net

Michael Sekerak
Registered Sanitarian
Sustainable Environments
Ext. 1234
msekerak@ccbh.net

Marlene Skovenski
Support Staff
Districts
Ext. 1255
mskovenski@ccbh.net

John Sobolewski
Supervisor
Lead
Ext. 1515
jsobo@ccbh.net

Megan Symanski
Registered Sanitarian
Sustainable Environments
Ext. 1248
msymanski@ccbh.net

Laura Travers
Program Manager
Sustainable Environments
Ext. 1225
ltravers@ccbh.net

Dane Tussel
Registered Sanitarian
Solid Waste
Ext. 1247
dtussel@ccbh.net

Scott Zele
Registered Sanitarian
Lead, Food
Ext. 1229
szele@ccbh.net