Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Main Menu

1 2 For Information Call Joe Lynch, RS, MPHProgram Manager (216)201-2000 ext 1241 jlynch@ccbh.net Barry Grisez, RS, MPHSupervisor (216)201-2000 ext 1232 bgrisez@ccbh.net Since the emergence of raccoon strain rabies in Northeast Ohio in 2004, CCBH has been collaborating with the U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA)-Division of Wildlife Services and the Ohio Department...

Read More

Food Program Fees & Risk Class Definitions Person In Charge Application  – Satisfies Level I certification Food License Application – Food Service, Food Establishment and Mobile License application. Plan Review Application – Required for New and Remodeling of food shops. New Mobile Pre-License Application– Plan review for new Mobile operators.  No cost. Serv Safe Application– Satisfies...

Read More

The direct number for the Environmental Public Health (EPH) Service Area is (216) 201-2020 The Environmental Public Health Service Area collaborates closely with local, county, regional, state, and national officials to address the needs and concerns of our residents and community partners. We are the branch of public health...

Read More

1 2 3 4 For an Appointment or Information Call Tom Barsa, RSSanitarian (216 )201-2000 ext 1264 tbarsa@ccbh.net Joe Lynch, RS, MPHProgram Manager (216)201-2000 ext 1241 jlynch@ccbh.netRick Rick Novickis, RS, MPHDirector (216) 201-2000 ext 1208 rnovickis@ccbh.net   Bed bugs are not just a problem in residential buildings, offices and...

Read More

School Health Program Services Healthy children are better learners. Make sure your child knows how important: 8-10 hours of sleep each night A healthy breakfast 30-60 minutes of exercise daily A yearly doctor exam and a dental exam every 6 months Hand washing We provide contracted nursing services.   Schools receiving services include:...

Read More

Sign up for RSS feeds for Job Opportunities Jobs RSS This site syndicates content via RSS (Really Simple Syndication) — which is an XML-based format for sharing and distributing Web content. Using an RSS reader, you can view data feeds from various news sources and blog sites in a...

Read More

Ohio Partnership To Improve Oral Health through Access to Needed Services Dental OPTIONS is a program that helps people with low income and no dental insurance get discounted dental care. Children 19 years and younger should apply for Healthy Start & Healthy Families first. Dental OPTIONS does not help with...

Read More

At the Cuyahoga County Board of Health, our Environmental Public Health Service Area collaborates closely with local, county, regional, statewide, and national officials to address the needs and concerns of our residents and community partners. Environmental Public Health is the branch of public health that is concerned with all...

Read More

For an Appointment or Information Call If you would like help with one of these policies for your school or work site, please contact: Nichelle Shaw(216) 201-2000 ext. 1506 nshaw@ccbh.net Michele Benko(216) 201-2000 ext. 1528 mbenko@ccbh.net To file a smoking complaint, please contact The Ohio Department of Health: Smoking Ban Enforcement Line1-866-559-OHIO...

Read More
1