Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Main Menu

Clinic Location and Hours WEST SIDE CLINIC Cuyahoga County Board of Health 5550 Venture Drive Parma, Ohio 44130 Every Tuesday 12-6 p.m. EAST SIDE CLINIC South Pointe Hospital 20050 Harvard Avenue Suite 102 Warrensville Heights, Ohio 44122 Every Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4 p.m. Walk-in visits are welcome! Click here...

Read More

Flu is a respiratory illness that is easily spread from person to person through sneezing, coughing and contact with hands that touch the eyes, nose and mouth. Getting the flu can be serious. More than 200,000 are sick enough to be in the hospital. Almost 36,000 people die every...

Read More

1 2 For Additional Program Information Contact  Paul DeSario, RS, PhD Supervisor (216) 201-2000 ext. 1243 pdesario@ccbh.net  Gerry Scott, RS Supervisor (216)201-2000 ext. 1259 gscott@ccbh.net   The Cuyahoga County Board of Health is proposing new fees for 2019 in this program. Click here to view these proposed 2019 fees. These...

Read More

1 2 For More Information, Please Contact: Paul DeSario, RS, PhD Supervisor (216) 201-2000 ext. 1243 pdesario@ccbh.net Angela Henderson, RS Program Manager (216) 201-2001 ext. 1206 ahenderson@ccbh.net Food safety education is a primary component of the Cuyahoga County Board of Health (CCBH) food protection program. We offer food safety...

Read More

1 2 Program Contacts: Alison Patrick, MPH,RD,LD Program Manager 216.201.2001 ext. 1513 apatrick@ccbh.net Ann Stahlheber, MPH,RD,LD Program Manager 216.201.2001 ext. 1544 astahlheber@ccbh.net Farm to School links schools and local farms with the goals of serving healthy meals in school, improve student food options, educate students, and support local and...

Read More

1 2 For Additional Information Call Rebecca Hysing, RS, MPHSupervisor (216) 201-2000 ext. 1602 rhysing@ccbh.net Rick Novickis, RS, MPHDirector (216) 201-2000 ext. 1200 rnovickis@ccbh.net Flooding Floods are one of the most common hazards in the United States, however not all floods are alike. Some develop slowly, while others such...

Read More
1