Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Main Menu

2 3 4 For an Appointment or Information Call Jim Armstrong, RS, MSProgram Manager (216)201-2000 ext.1251 jarmstrong@ccbh.net Paul DeSario, RS, PhDSupervisor (216)201-2000 ext.1243 Rick Melendez, RS, MPHSupervisor (216)201-2000 ext.1211 Before You Begin Contact the community officials responsible for permitting and inspecting facilities aside from the Board of Health, including:...

Read More

1 2 3 4 For an Appointment or Information Call Tom Barsa, RSSanitarian (216) 201-2000 ext. 1264 tbarsa@ccbh.net Joe Lynch, RS, MPHProgram Manager 216-201-2000 ext 1241 jlynch@ccbh.net Rick Novickis, RS, MPHDirector (216) 201-2000 ext. 1200 rnovickis@ccbh.net   You have probably heard the old saying: “Sleep tight. Don’t let the...

Read More

The Cuyahoga County Board of Health (CCBH) conducts a diverse Sewage Treatment System Program which addresses water quality issues within the county. A total of 48 communities in the Cuyahoga County General Health District have residences that use household sewage treatment systems. For Information Contact 2 3 Nate McConoughey, RSProgram Manager...

Read More

2 For an Appointment or Information Call Deborah Horvath, R.N.Supervisor (216) 201-2000 ext. 1339 dhorvath@ccbh.net Welcome Home Newborn Visiting Program Bringing home a new baby is an exciting and potentially frightening time for parents. The Welcome Home Newborn Visiting program provides a home visit from a registered nurse within the first 6...

Read More

For an Appointment or Information Call Tom Barsa, RSSanitarian (216) 201-2000 ext. 1264 tbarsa@ccbh.net Joe Lynch, RS, MPHProgram Manager (216) 201-2000 ext. 1241 jlynch@ccbh.net Rick Novickis, RS, MPHDirector (216) 201-2000 ext. 1200 rnovickis@ccbh.net You have probably heard the old saying: “Sleep tight. Don’t let the bed bugs bite.” Unfortunately,...

Read More

For an Appointment or Information Call Tom Barsa, RSSanitarian (216) 201-2000 ext. 1264 tbarsa@ccbh.net Joe Lynch, RS, MPHProgram Manager (216) 201-2000 ext. 1241 jlynch@ccbh.net Rick Novickis, RS, MPHDirector (216) 201-2000 ext. 1200 rnovickis@ccbh.net You have probably heard the old saying: “Sleep tight. Don’t let the bed bugs bite.” Unfortunately,...

Read More

For an Appointment or Information Call Tom Barsa, RSSanitarian (216) 201-2000 ext. 1264 tbarsa@ccbh.net Joe Lynch, RS, MPHProgram Manager (216) 201-2000 ext. 1241 jlynch@ccbh.net Rick Novickis, RS, MPHDirector (216) 201-2000 ext. 1200 rnovickis@ccbh.net  You have probably heard the old saying: “Sleep tight. Don’t let the bed bugs bite.” Unfortunately,...

Read More

1 2 For an Appointment or Information Call Stacey Short, RS, MPHProgram Manager 216-201-2000 ext 1253 sshort@ccbh.net Joe Lynch, RS, MPHProgram Manager 216-201-2000 ext 1241 jlynch@ccbh.net The Cuyahoga County Board of Health (CCBH) Rabies Prevention Program serves to protect the public from the threat of rabies. Rabies is a...

Read More
1