Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Main Menu

2018 Contractor Registration Application Form 2018 STS Installer List (updated 5-11-18) 2018 Septage Hauler List (updated 5-11-18) 2018 Service Provider List (updated 5-11-18)  Abandonment Permit Application CCBH Supplement to the Ohio STS Rules (effective 1-1-15) Design Plan Requirements HSTS Site Review Requirements for NPDES Systems Installation & Alteration Permit Application...

Read More

Annual Report 2017 Annual Report 2016 Annual Report 2015 Annual Report 2014 Annual Report 2014 Summary Annual Report 2013 Annual Report 2012 Annual Report 2011 Annual Report 2010 Annual Report 2009 Annual Report 2008 Annual Report 2007

Read More

1 2 3 4 For Additional Program Information Call Stacey Short, RS, MPH Program Manager 216-201-2000 ext 1253 sshort@ccbh.net Joe Lynch, RS, MPH Program Manager 216-201-2000 ext 1241 jlynch@ccbh.net   The Cuyahoga County Board of Health (CCBH) Rabies Prevention Program serves to protect the public from the threat of rabies....

Read More

1 2 For Additional Program Information Call Tom Fink, R.S. Program Manager (216)201-2000 ext. 1226 tfink@ccbh.net Barry Grisez, R.S. Supervisor (216) 201-2000 ext. 1232 bgrisez@ccbh.net Program Background In May 1993, CCBH adopted Bathing Beach Water Quality Regulations in order to help protect the public from potential health risks associated...

Read More

The direct number for the Environmental Public Health (EPH) Service Area is (216) 201-2020 The Environmental Public Health Service Area collaborates closely with local, county, regional, state, and national officials to address the needs and concerns of our residents and community partners. We are the branch of public health...

Read More

1 2 3 4 For an Appointment or Information Call Tom Barsa, RSSanitarian (216 )201-2000 ext 1264 tbarsa@ccbh.net Joe Lynch, RS, MPHProgram Manager (216)201-2000 ext 1241 jlynch@ccbh.netRick Rick Novickis, RS, MPHDirector (216) 201-2000 ext 1208 rnovickis@ccbh.net   Bed bugs are not just a problem in residential buildings, offices and...

Read More

For Additional Program Information Call 1 2 Tom Fink, R.S.Program Manager (216)201-2000 ext.1226 tfink@ccbh.net Barry Grisez, R.S.Supervisor (216) 201-2000 ext. 1232 bgrisez@ccbh.net Check Your Beach’s Water Quality Water samples are collected at beaches to check for levels of E. coli bacteria. E. coli is a group of bacteria that...

Read More

B Index Beach Program Beach Water Quality Bed Bugs Beekeeping (Apiary) Inspection Program Birth Certificates Birth Control Board Members Board Minutes & Agendas Body Art (Tattoo & Body Piercing) Program Breast & Cervical Cancer Project Brownfields Bureau For Children With Medical Handicaps

Read More

C Index Cancer Surveillance Cancer – Breast & Cervical Cancer Project Carbon Monoxide (Indoor Air) Child & Family Health Services Child Fatality Children With Medical Handicaps Program (BCMH) CLAS (Culturally & Linguistically Appropriate Services) Clinic Services Combined Sewer Overflow Contract Review Committee (CRC) Creating Healthy Communities Cuyahoga County Opiate...

Read More
1