Administration Services provides coordination for all agency functions including: fiscal management, grants, human resources, information technology, legal, policy, and program planning. The development of agency priorities, performance goals and strategic planning efforts in the areas of Environmental Public Health, Epidemiology, Surveillance and Informatics, and Prevention & Wellness are facilitated by the Organizational Development Unit.

Administration Services staff members are listed alphabetically by Last Name

NameTitleDepartmentExt.Email Address
Wedad Alhamwi Budget Officer Finance 1106 walhamwi@ccbh.net
Terrence Allan Health Commissioner Administration 1100 tallan@ccbh.net
Kevin Brennan Communications Officer Administration 1108 kbrennan@ccbh.net
Priscilla Clark Support Staff
Organizational Development 1542 pclark@ccbh.net 
Karen Divis Telephone Operator Reception 1132 kdivis@ccbh.net
Ann Dunham Personnel Manager Organizational Development 1120 adunham@ccbh.net
Kirsten Gatt Payroll Analyst Finance 1105 kgatt@ccbh.net
Shirley Leggette Personnel Manager Organizational Development 1104 sleggette@ccbh.net
Joan O'Brien Administrative Assistant
Finance
1110 jobrien@ccbh.net
Thomas P. O'Donnell Legal Counsel Administration
1109 todonnell@ccbh.net
Deanne Samosky Office Administrator
Administration 1101 dsamosky@ccbh.net
Kim Shepard Word Processing Specialist
Reception 1133 kshepard@ccbh.net
Najeebah Shine Director
Organizational Development 1500 nshine@ccbh.net
Shelley Sima Grants Manager
Finance 1102 ssima@ccbh.net
Marciea Stewart Medical Billing Specialist
Finance
1107 mstewart@ccbh.net
Judy Wirsching Chief Financial Officer
Finance 1103 jwirsching@ccbh.net

Wedad Alhamwi
Budget Officer
Finance
Ext. 1106
walhamwi@ccbh.net

Terry Allan
Health Commissioner
Administration
Ext. 1100
tallan@ccbh.net

Kevin Brennan
Communications Officer
Administration
Ext. 1108
kbrennan@ccbh.net

Karen Divis
Telephone Operator
Reception
Ext. 1132
kdivis@ccbh.net

Ann Dunham
Personnel Manager
Organizational Development
Ext. 1120
adunham@ccbh.net

Kirsten Gatt
Payroll Analyst
Finance
Ext. 1105
kgatt@ccbh.net

Shirley Leggette
Personnel Manager
Organizational Development
Ext. 1104
sleggette@ccbh.net

Joan O'Brien
Administrative Assistant
Finance
Ext. 1110
jobrien@ccbh.net

Thomas P. O'Donnell
Legal Counsel
Administration
Ext. 1109
todonnell@ccbh.net

Deanne Samosky
Office Administrator
Administration
Ext. 1101
dsamosky@ccbh.net

Kim Shepard
Word Processing Specialist
Reception
Ext. 1133
kshepard@ccbh.net

Najeebah Shine
Director
Organizational Development
Ext. 1500
nshine@ccbh.net

Shelley Sima
Grants Manager
Finance
Ext. 1102
ssima@ccbh.net

Marciea Stewart
Medical Billing Specialist
Finance
Ext. 1107
mstewart@ccbh.net

Judy Wirsching
Chief Financial Officer
Finance
Ext. 1103
jwirsching@ccbh.net