Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Main Menu

Administration Staff

Administration Services provides coordination for all agency functions including: fiscal management, grants, human resources, information technology, legal, policy, and program planning. The development of agency priorities, performance goals and strategic planning efforts in the areas of Environmental Public Health, Epidemiology, Surveillance and Informatics, and Prevention & Wellness are facilitated by the Organizational Development Unit.

Administration Services staff members are listed alphabetically by Last Name

Wedad Alhamwi
Budget Officer
Finance
Ext. 1106
walhamwi@ccbh.net

Terry Allan
Health Commissioner
Administration
Ext. 1100
tallan@ccbh.net

Kevin Brennan
Communications Officer
Administration
Ext. 1108
kbrennan@ccbh.net

Becki Burke
Administrative Services Manager
Ext. 1501
bburke@ccbh.net 

Karen Divis
Telephone Operator
Reception
Ext. 1132
kdivis@ccbh.net

Ann Dunham
Personnel Manager
Organizational Development
Ext. 1120
adunham@ccbh.net

Kirsten Gatt
Payroll Analyst
Finance
Ext. 1105
kgatt@ccbh.net

Shirley Leggette
Personnel Manager
Organizational Development
Ext. 1104
sleggette@ccbh.net

Joan O’Brien
Administrative Assistant
Finance
Ext. 1110
jobrien@ccbh.net

Thomas P. O’Donnell
Legal Counsel
Administration
Ext. 1109
todonnell@ccbh.net

Kim Shepard
Word Processing Specialist
Reception
Ext. 1133
kshepard@ccbh.net

Najeebah Shine
Director
Organizational Development
Ext. 1500
nshine@ccbh.net

Shelley Sima
Grants Manager
Finance
Ext. 1102
ssima@ccbh.net

Marciea Stewart
Medical Billing Specialist
Finance
Ext. 1107
mstewart@ccbh.net

Judy Wirsching
Chief Financial Officer
Finance
Ext. 1103
jwirsching@ccbh.net

 



1