Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Main Menu

Administration Staff

Administration Services provides coordination for all agency functions including: fiscal management, grants, human resources, information technology, legal, policy, and program planning. The development of agency priorities, performance goals and strategic planning efforts in the areas of Environmental Public Health, Epidemiology, Surveillance and Informatics, and Prevention & Wellness are facilitated by the Organizational Development Unit.

Administration Services staff members are listed alphabetically by Last Name

Wedad Alhamwi
Accounting Manager
Administration
Fiscal
Ext. 1106
walhamwi@ccbh.net
Terry Allan
Health Commissioner
Administration
Administration
Ext. 1100
tallan@ccbh.net
Kevin Brennan
Communications Officer
Administration
Communication
Ext. 1108
kbrennan@ccbh.net
Becki Burke
Executive Assistant
Administration
Administration
Ext. 1101
bburke@ccbh.net
Samikia Burton
Human Resources Generalist
Administration
Organizational Development
Ext. 1111
sburton@ccbh.net
Priscilla Clark
Administrative Specialist
Administration
Organizational Development
Ext. 1542
pclark@ccbh.net
Kari Divis
Administrative Specialist
Administration
Administration
Ext. 1132
kdivis@ccbh.net
Ann Dunham
Human Resources Supervisor
Administration
Organizational Development
Ext. 1120
adunham@ccbh.net
Kirsten Gatt
Payroll Specialist
Administration
Fiscal
Ext. 1105
kgatt@ccbh.net
Desiree Hudson
Human Resources Generalist
Administration
Organizational Development
Ext. 1104
dhudson@ccbh.net
Tom O'Donnell
General Counsel
Administration
Legal
Ext. 1109
todonnell@ccbh.net
Kim Shepard
Administrative Specialist
Administration
Administration
Ext. 1133
kshepard@ccbh.net
Najeebah Shine
Director of Organizational Development
Administration
Organizational Development
Ext. 1500
nshine@ccbh.net
Marciea Stewart
Medical Billing Specialist
Administration
Fiscal
Ext. 1107
mstewart@ccbh.net
Judy Wirsching
Chief Financial Officer
Administration
Fiscal
Ext. 1103
jwirsching@ccbh.net
Shelley Zelinski
Fiscal Assistant
Administration
Fiscal
Ext. 1102
ssima@ccbh.net


1